This thing aint ova yet?
Bai Ray, you have a lot of patience and tolerance.
shucks...wha happen to the other thread...did I delete in error?
It aint ova till dee Fat Lady sings, Ray.
Wait, Amna and Priya going to sing today ?
Ray.
I am beginning to think BB is right and you are a PNC fifth columnist. How the r.ass you delete the topic?
I didn't delete...I just closed and unfeature it
Maybe I hit the wrong button...sorry
Dem PPP bais would have started attacking you and accuse you of being a Russian spy.
If the thread it is not deleted, then it can be featured as a closed one.
If you capture a spy in your country what do you do? Do you just throw on a plane and send them home? This Ramjattan man from Berbice sounds like a friggin idiot when spoke about spies caught on election day.
Ramjattan tried to create a spin to score with the USA on the Russian spy thing. That was a total failure.
I don't know what happen to it...sorry guys and dolls
He said "Our Intelligence".. LOL Do we have an intelligence agency? I wonder if it's GNI --- Guyana National Intelligence.
Yes, DJ is says that he's good with forensics.
DJ is a Lappa Lappa political commentator for the PNC. He evokes more laughter than anything else. Let him bray.
Shamelessness is a Disease!!!
Now that's where DJ Forensics skill comes in.
Lil bai you fulla s..t
Mingo looks fit and proper.
Dave please post the link for the hearing.
SO, what all that legal speak mean?
Django posted the link. Too much legal jargon for my old brain.