@Abu, guh be rass if Claudette drop she drawzzz when Mingo does that. Then we got a real election on our hands.
What going to happen when Lowenfield drops his flour bag shorts ?
If Claudette drops sheh draaze everybody guh drop dead. Sheh virus wust dan Coronavirus. ð
@Bibi Haniffa that will cause the whole to region four to escape.
She will be Compromised if that happens ! Look story here rass.
Please, anyone, explain to me why the numbers on PPP/C's website not adding up to their SOP tallies? And why the numbers keep changing?
you guys ease up. This will be on t he site for a long time and others will read and wonder who the hell we are.
Rochelle, let the counting process start.
No need to keep arguing, both sides at GNI are dug in. Dig your heels in and standby for GECOM drama today. It's called The Count and the Restless.
All yâall who think Burnham dead and gone get to see the jumbie in action. Dem young people in Guyana getting a good lesson.
Is dem put PNC deh. Let we see dem put dem out now na ?
Dem ketch sense. We wonât see PNC around for a long time after this rigging shenanigans.
@Rochelle The answer has to be that the PPP is fiddling with the numbers. The others aren't responding because they agree with this but don't want to admit. As we would say in my village, "dem tun bassidy".
Bai Totaram stop gohtay dhall. You keep repeating the same thing over and over and over........
Sit back and watch fire works at GECOM today !
Itâs almost 11 am. Wonder if Mingo wake up yet.
Not yet, Volda is massaging he goadie. He will be there at 11:30 am sharp.
I say 12 noon. Taking into consideration extra large goadie.
Totaram
@Rochelle The answer has to be that the PPP is fiddling with the numbers. The others aren't responding because they agree with this but don't want to admit. As we would say in my village, "dem tun bassidy".
the PPP numbers means nothing...it is the one that will be revealed today that is of significance.
Dont you people have something better to do with your time? Rass man, I am retired, do a bit of art work from home whenever I feel like it and I doan live on this board.
Bai, admit it na, what you rass doing here too ? This type of election drama happens every four years !
Is like one drunk banna who shows up at a bar and asks the other drunk men what they doing at a rum shop ?