Progress will continue under the P.P.P/C
FOR THE CONTINUED REFUSAL TO ACCEPT CANADIAN
HELP FOR THE MURDER OF SASH SAWH
THE AFC SHALL REQUEST HELP FROM THE
CANADIAN FOREIGN MINISTER AND RCMP WHO
HAD PREVIOUSLY OFFERED THEIR HELP
A victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyanese....
A VICTORY FOR THE PPP IS A VICTORY FOR CORRUPTION
The P.P.P/C will win by a landslide...
FOR CONTINUED PRESIDENTIAL SUPERPENSIONS
OF G$3M/MONTH OR US$180,000/YEAR
- WHILE OLD AGE PENSIONERS RECEIVE G$7,500
PER MONTH OR US$1.25 PER DAY
THE AFC WILL CUT THE PRESIDENTIAL PENSION
AND INCREASE OLD AGE PENSIONS BY AT LEAST
50% - THERE WILL BE A FORENSIC AUDIT OF
THE LIST OF OLD AGE PENSIONERS
Guyanese will continue to progress
FOR THE CONTINUED FAILURE OF GUYSUCO
- US$200M WASTED ON THE SKELDON FACTORY
THE AFC WILL REENGAGE THE BRAZILIANS
TO INVEST AND HELP IN PRODUCING ETHANOL
- COMPETENT PERSONS WILL PUT TO MANAGE
GUYSUCO
Progress Progress Progress
FOR CONTINUED SQUANDERMANIA AND SUPER SALARIES
- GAIL TEXEIRA G$880,000/MONTH OR 10M/YEAR &
ODINGA LUMUMBA G$660,000/MONTH OR 8M/YEAR WHILE
POLICE RECEIVE G$45,000/MONTH OR US$225/MONTH
THE AFC WILL CUT THESE SALARIES, ELIMINATE
SOME OF THESE POSITIONS AND INCREASE
THE SALARIES OF POLICE BY 20%
The P.P.P/C will continue to unite our people
FOR CONTINUED SQUANDER-MANIA AND SUPER SALARIES
- GAIL TEXEIRA G$880,000/MONTH OR 10M/YEAR &
ODINGA LUMUMBA G$660,000/MONTH OR 8M/YEAR WHILE
POLICE RECEIVE G$45,000/MONTH OR US$225/MONTH
THE AFC WILL CUT THESE SALARIES, ELIMINATE
SOME OF THESE POSITIONS AND INCREASE
THE SALARIES OF POLICE BY 20%
The Guyanese masses will turn out in their thousands and show their support for the pro-working class party....the P.P.P/C
FOR CONTINUED PRESIDENTIAL SUPER PENSIONS
OF G$3M/MONTH OR US$180,000/YEAR
- WHILE OLD AGE PENSIONERS RECEIVE G$7,500
PER MONTH OR US$1.25 PER DAY
THE AFC WILL CUT THE PRESIDENTIAL PENSION
AND INCREASE OLD AGE PENSIONS BY AT LEAST
50% - THERE WILL BE A FORENSIC AUDIT OF
THE LIST OF OLD AGE PENSIONERS
[QUOTE]Originally posted by albert:
WHAT WILL RAMO TELL THE SUGAR WORKERS ABOUT HIS ROLE TO MAKE THE SUGAR INDUSTRY AS IT IS TODAY ?
IMPORT SUGAR FOR LOCAL USE AND NO JOBS.
WHAT WILL RAMO TELL THE SUGAR WORKERS ABOUT HIS ROLE TO MAKE THE SUGAR INDUSTRY AS IT IS TODAY ?
IMPORT SUGAR FOR LOCAL USE AND NO JOBS.
The P.P.P/C administration has brought Guyana on the road of economic prosperity...
Why don't you slide off under a toadstool and curl up?
cain...take your head out of the sand....and see indeed the P.P.P/C has transformed Guyana and has the Country on the road of prosperity....
PPP=PNC.
The P.P.P/C has grown from strength to strength transforming Guyana and placing the country on the road of economic prosperity...
jags (Guest)
albert did I tell you that the folks in berbice see Cde. Donald as a dud?
He is not resonating with the people. I think his excellency has screwed up with this choice.
quote:Originally posted by albert:
The P.P.P/C has grown from strength to strength transforming Guyana and placing the country on the road of economic prosperity...
Ramoutar is a dud. THis is why he needs Jagdeo picture to prop him up.
quote:its just led by two disgruntled ex PPP and ex PNC men.
The super ego nature of the two outcast...will inevitable lead to the self destruction or split in the cake shop party...
quote:Originally posted by albert:quote:its just led by two disgruntled ex PPP and ex PNC men.
The super ego nature of the two outcast...will inevitable lead to the self destruction or split in the cake shop party...
and you have a contestant with one foot in the grave already.
Mitwah your posts tells alot about you...and many believes the hogwash you posts are a true refection of you....
You are a pig... I've got to feed you. Need lipstick?
Mitwah......you are just exposing how the level of your I.Q..
The P.P.P/C is the peoples choice....its Guyana's choice...a victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyana....
Mitwah......you are just exposing how the level of your I.Q..
You are still a pig.
How could one be an ass and a pig at the same time? My oh my.
Pics of a Pionkey anyone?
Mitwah (A.F.C Goon) wanna drift away from the thread and fight the truth....the truth is...the P.P.P/C is a household name in Guyana and will be endorse by the masses
jags (Guest)
keep stroking the keyboard albee keep at it ma boy.
The P.P.P/C has been improving Guyana from economic strength to strength...
jags (Guest)
The P.P.P/C has been improving Guyana from economic strength to strength...
So why are policemen making 45k per month and gail is making $800K per mth?
I actually as a PPP man never realized this until dem AFC boys pointed out and then i got it confirmed. This is friggin bullshit.
The P.P.P/C is a truly nationalist party....a victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyanese
jags (Guest)
Can you say something that actually is true and something that makes sense Albert?
Or you just love stroking the keyboard? like the peanut butter crew doan have wuk fuh yuh to do?
453 online (0 members
453 guests)