http://www.msn.com/en-us/trave...d=spartanntp#image=3

Driving in Guyana can be very hazardous. Fatalities rate is 27.8 per 100,000 people. Cars, large commercial vehicles, horse drawn carts, bikers, motorcycles, free range livestock, stray dogs, pedestrians, aggressive “mini-buses,” and sleeping animals all share narrow, poorly maintained roads, according to Country Reports. Aggressive, speeding vehicles on the same roads with slow-moving vehicles makes driving in Guyana especially dangerous. Driving at night poses additional concerns as many roads are not lit.

• AAoyuPA

Sachin - you are a jackass if your truly believe that the PNC is running the country for over two years now and it's the PPP fault that Guyana is a dangerous place to drive.  What do you think of all the prisoners running around the country under Rumjhaat's watch?

These guys are sick in their heads.  How do they come up with rubbish like this?  Meanwhile PNC is dragging the whole country through the gutter and it doesn't bother them.  They are just vindictive haters!

Bibi, show some respect to Sachin, he is a high ranking member of the slop can crew, possibly in line to take over django's job.  

yuh better watch out before them bais lash yuh head wid one ah dem cans

These guys are sick in their heads.  How do they come up with rubbish like this?  Meanwhile PNC is dragging the whole country through the gutter and it doesn't bother them.  They are just vindictive haters!

if the government is dragging the gutter where will you live

Bibi, show some respect to Sachin, he is a high ranking member of the slop can crew, possibly in line to take over django's job.  

Swimming in shit is by far more hazardous than carrying a slop can..

sachin_05 posted:

More like Sachin the Latrine Pit!!!

You need to get over yuh obsession with shit..you can start by ease up wid dig and smell yuh kakahole....

You need to pull yuh head out yuh kakahole cause obviously you are not seeing right now. And it has to be because of that fact!!!

sachin_05 posted:

You need to get over yuh obsession with shit..you can start by ease up wid dig and smell yuh kakahole....

You need to pull yuh head out yuh kakahole cause obviously you are not seeing right now. And it has to be because of that fact!!!

the man will kick your ass

Sachin - you are a jackass if your truly believe that the PNC is running the country for over two years now and it's the PPP fault that Guyana is a dangerous place to drive.  What do you think of all the prisoners running around the country under Rumjhaat's watch?

they all commit their crime in the ppp time this is what the ppp breed a crime infest country we have some of the worse in freedum house

A PPP retarded apologist like you would not see anything wrong with them even though you get lock out dem bedroom after two weeks...

Last edited by sachin_05
warrior posted:
sachin_05 posted:

Hey Jackass, you and him together come and better bring your whole Army.!!!!!

warrior posted:
sachin_05 posted:

All I gat fuh walk with is white rum fuh yuh suc...yuh nah need no army to end up the comfort zone in the gutter..

sachin_05 posted:
warrior posted:
sachin_05 posted:

All I gat fuh walk with is white rum fuh yuh suc...yuh nah need no army to end up the comfort zone in the gutter..

Why you think I certified you as a FILTH HEAD?? Guess.

What's the cause of the danger? Doesn't matter which party is in government. It has always been dangerous to drive but the danger increased because of the influx of vehicles on the tiny roads. What's the solution?

sachin_05 posted:
warrior posted:
sachin_05 posted:

Why you think I certified you as a FILTH HEAD?? Guess.

My guess: Yuh gat wan certificate in filtoiogy/ shitology so the make you the official shitologist...

Some of you so blind and dumb that you not aware who is in government ¨¨PNC , When are they going to take control and be responsible for their failures. Over two years and there is no job creation, no consumer confidence, no investor confidence and they just sit back and point fingers. Guyana is winning the crime competition ,they are #1. The PNC took office with the PROMISE to solve all the problems, can you Remember!! or you were told to forget. One week ago I met someone that came from Guyana, he is on holiday but would like to remain in Canada, he said people take turn to sleep at night, because the bandits are told they would not get jail because there is no space.in the lock-up. He also said the blacks are walking in the Indian villages and threatening the people, :this ah dem time:. Granger glad if all the non blacks leave so as Guyana can be a Black only nation.

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost... 

Last edited by sachin_05

If you blind, dumb and deaf obviously you will miss ALL the condemnations of the PPP with regards to CRIME!!!!!

Yeah I remember how you be sniffing the Jagabaat kakahole suh he could use Guyana tax payer funds to pay fuh henny and poke....

sachin_05 posted:

If you blind, dumb and deaf obviously you will miss ALL the condemnations of the PPP with regards to CRIME!!!!!

Yeah I remember how you be sniffing the Jagabaat kakahole suh he could use Guyana tax payer funds to pay fuh henny and poke....

A DUMB ASS like you come here to re certify yourself as a JACKASS and FILTH HEAD AGAIN.  If you are not capable of learning ABC you will forever be a JACKASS and FILTH HEAD!!!! So long and you still stuck in that condition>??  Even Donkeys and Mules does do better!!!

sachin_05 posted:

Some of you so blind and dumb that you not aware who is in government ¨¨PNC , When are they going to take control and be responsible for their failures. Over two years and there is no job creation, no consumer confidence, no investor confidence and they just sit back and point fingers. Guyana is winning the crime competition ,they are #1. The PNC took office with the PROMISE to solve all the problems, can you Remember!! or you were told to forget. One week ago I met someone that came from Guyana, he is on holiday but would like to remain in Canada, he said people take turn to sleep at night, because the bandits are told they would not get jail because there is no space.in the lock-up. He also said the blacks are walking in the Indian villages and threatening the people, :this ah dem time:. Granger glad if all the non blacks leave so as Guyana can be a Black only nation.

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost...

Sachin, Is this you(@yahoo.com)?  You still live in San Juan? Can you guys read between the lines here and tell us who this Sachin dude is? Me gat wan suspician.

sachin_05 posted:

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost... 

This guy is another English duck like warrior.  Or izzzz the same person? 

sachin_05 posted:

Some of you so blind and dumb that you not aware who is in government ¨¨PNC , When are they going to take control and be responsible for their failures. Over two years and there is no job creation, no consumer confidence, no investor confidence and they just sit back and point fingers. Guyana is winning the crime competition ,they are #1. The PNC took office with the PROMISE to solve all the problems, can you Remember!! or you were told to forget. One week ago I met someone that came from Guyana, he is on holiday but would like to remain in Canada, he said people take turn to sleep at night, because the bandits are told they would not get jail because there is no space.in the lock-up. He also said the blacks are walking in the Indian villages and threatening the people, :this ah dem time:. Granger glad if all the non blacks leave so as Guyana can be a Black only nation.

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost...

Sachin, Is this you(@yahoo.com)?  You still live in San Juan? Can you guys read between the lines here and tell us who this Sachin dude is? Me gat wan suspician.

You mean this is the guy who own the Catamaran Cruiser and was drinking wine in NY the other day with Jagdeo??!!!

sachin_05 posted:

You mean this is the guy who own the Catamaran Cruiser and was drinking wine in NY the other day with Jagdeo??!!!

Gyal, me tell you. Me see dis email in a couple well profiles..one was a JB, Uncle Nehru's ex-girlfriend. Anyway, you ketch me driff.

sachin_05 posted:

I expect this from a Blackman.  How do you expect a black police officer to go after his own people. Granger and his police brothers were there to destabilizing  the PPP government at all cost those same police is working effectively to support the black government. Maybe you are too black to understand.

You mean this guy KishanB he is back at freedom house.

Abbey coolie people nah deh down yah me tell you!!!!

De man seh San Juan deh in St. Thomas. Dis man nah no weh he ah live. Wah rass me ah see hey. Look like dat Catamaran get lost sometime.

One of KishanB salutations,

Greeting to Django the PNC THUG