Anan posted:

lunatic tun administruh, or is it a patient running the asylum

That's what you have to add ? you folks need soul searching.

I think you need some soul searching bai. You are not physically blind so your refusal to admit that Mingo cheated on his tabulation could only mean that you are not upright.

There was a second tabulation ,in the presence of people and declaration made. If there are disagreement ,let the law take the course.

The easiest thing for anyone to do is admit that Mingo cheated on his tabulation. As I mentioned earlier, there is another poster who does not like Jagdeo and I am sure he has more reasons to dislike Jagdoe than anyone who posts here and he had no problem saying that the Coalition rigged the elections. I am sure he would prefer that Coalition had won but he has integrity and it shows in him declaring that he thinks the Coalition rigged the elections. That wasn't hard for him to do because he has the integrity to get him over the disappointment of the Coalition losing the elections.

Anan posted:

I think you need some soul searching bai. You are not physically blind so your refusal to admit that Mingo cheated on his tabulation could only mean that you are not upright.

There was a second tabulation ,in the presence of people and declaration made. If there are disagreement ,let the law take the course.

That second tabulation was worst than the first one that the CJ said was fraudulent. To accept that one will also require soul searching bai.

Anan posted:

That second tabulation was worst than the first one that the CJ said was fraudulent. To accept that one will also require soul searching bai.

Let the Electoral Laws take the course.

Case closed.

Anan posted:

Let the Electoral Laws take the course.

Case closed.

Y'all PNC been using 'laws' as a delay tactic for months now. When are y'all PNC will learn to accept that things have to be earned not stolen.

Abu Jihad posted:

Rasss bai,  Guyana was a beautiful law abiding country before 1992. 

Ok it wasn't law abiding ,regarding free and fair elections .Does that give the new rulers to right to break the law.

How many of you had to hire security to walk around the country ? how many communities ,there was distrust ? today you can't trust your family and neighbors. That country will self-destruct , i may be around to witness the occurrence.

Abu Jihad posted:

Django, do you accept the GECOM declaration for region 4?

2020 elect

Take a look at the information ,what have you observed ? then we can talk.

No Miltary or Discipline votes have been recorded in PPP/C tabulation ,and none is on their East Coast Demerara spread sheet ,also there are missing SOPS.

• 2020 elect
Abu Jihad posted:

2020 elect

No Miltary or Discipline votes have been recorded in PPP/C tabulation ,and none is on their East Coast Demerara spread sheet ,also there are missing SOPS.

How do you know who is disciplined forces and who not. Gwan suh with yuh voodoo predictions!

Abu Jihad posted:

2020 elect

How do you know who is disciplined forces and who not. Gwan suh with yuh voodoo predictions!

Use your noodle ,if there are any left to function ,the information are facts, except the PPP/C BOGUS tabulation for 2020 Elections.

Further Discipline forces votes are added to each party ,whom they voted for. Also you should ask the PPP/C how they get the information to present on their website.

Abu Jihad posted:

Oh Skont Django , is a yes or no ansa.  

you talking  share balls, it is GECOM who is responsible for counting the votes not Jagdeo or Irfan.

Abu ,

Everyone aware GECOM is responsible for voting tabulations and make the declarations. All i have asked for you  to observe information i have presented.

Now you have looked at it and responded ,what have gathered from the information ?

Abu, Django has no shame. This big man was asked a question yesterday... if he will file a injunction to stop his own result... the man said, you have to look at all sides. That was enough for me to conclude  he will steal from his own pocket. 

He has no credibility to engage in a discussion, hence my posting of information and ignored him in any discussion going forward. 

Abu, Django has no shame. This big man was asked a question yesterday... if he will file a injunction to stop his own result... the man said, you have to look at all sides. That was enough for me to conclude  he will steal from his own pocket.
He has no credibility to engage in a discussion, hence my posting of information and ignored him in any discussion going forward. 

Sad to say both of you don't seem to grasp simple logic.

Recount the ballots. Guyana electoral system is done manually, by voting and counting the ballots... heh heh ...Russians/ mercury hack our system. A bunch of morons. 

Mercury hack their brains, no wonder they cannot see beyond their nose. 

The US national security council say anyone, who is involved in fraudulent means in the democratic process of Guyana Election will be dealt with accordingly. 

I don’t wanna understand your logic, you are denying yourself the results of a election to win in something you campaign ... and you have the balls to tell others about grasping logic. 

Your logic... is to hide the truth from yourself .. afraid to face reality. 

I don’t wanna understand your logic, you are denying yourself the results of a election to win in something you campaign ... and you have the balls to tell others about grasping logic.

Your logic... is to hide the truth from yourself .. afraid to face reality. 

All i am interesting in is a fair process.

Unfortunately there is lacking of the analytical mind and the smear campaigns are suited for you biasness. It's like backing a loser and still feels they win.

Here is an article take a read

http://theconversation.com/if-...p-you-move-on-128883

Recount the ballots. Guyana electoral system is done manually, by voting and counting the ballots... heh heh ...Russians/ mercury hack our system. A bunch of morons. 

Mercury hack their brains, no wonder they cannot see beyond their nose. 

The US national security council say anyone, who is involved in fraudulent means in the democratic process of Guyana Election will be dealt with accordingly. 

It is embarrassing to read about how the opposition and their supporters are hanging on for dear life to the Americans. However, it is clear that the Uncle Sam doesn't fully understand what is happening in Guyana.  There is an acting undersecretary who keeps saying all the votes should be counted.  Do you realize that he is badly misinformed ?  The votes were all counted at the place of poll.  What this man is stuck on is the game played in places like Bolivia where some of the same players as in Guyana denied Evo Morales victory on the same refrain "count all the votes".  And, just to remind you of Guyana's history:  it is the CIA  fermented racial strife of the 1960s that has contributed to the current situation.