As a Mets fan for now 33 years no one can attest to more disappointments than me but with each passing wasted season, I get over it. But we are not talking about a elections loss here. We are talking about an election theft so getting over the PNC mischief is not the same as the Mets blowing leads in 4 out of the 5 games they played in the 2015 World Series. No one should condone theft and one does not even have to look intensely to conclude that Mingo committed grand theft with the region 4 votes because his theft was clumsily executed.

Totaram posted:

Recount the ballots. Guyana electoral system is done manually, by voting and counting the ballots... heh heh ...Russians/ mercury hack our system. A bunch of morons. 

Mercury hack their brains, no wonder they cannot see beyond their nose. 

The US national security council say anyone, who is involved in fraudulent means in the democratic process of Guyana Election will be dealt with accordingly. 

It is embarrassing to read about how the opposition and their supporters are hanging on for dear life to the Americans. However, it is clear that the Uncle Sam doesn't fully understand what is happening in Guyana.  There is an acting undersecretary who keeps saying all the votes should be counted.  Do you realize that he is badly misinformed ?  The votes were all counted at the place of poll.  What this man is stuck on is the game played in places like Bolivia where some of the same players as in Guyana denied Evo Morales victory on the same refrain "count all the votes".  And, just to remind you of Guyana's history:  it is the CIA  fermented racial strife of the 1960s that has contributed to the current situation.  

You are clearly misinformed. If the votes were all counted at the places of polls, how come the spreadsheet totals of Dingo seems to have hatched extra votes overnight? You and Django cannot see any good the PPP did. I wonder if someone gave you a size 13 right between the crack.

Wow. Since when does the PNC assail the CIA? Looks like desperation reaching its point of no return. This fool seems to fail to understand that there is a US ambassador in Guyana and she was there when Mingo clumsily committed grand theft.

Totaram and Rochelle are paid propagandists of the PNC. Observe how they defend the PNC, no matter what garbage comes out of their mouths.

Totaram posted:

Recount the ballots. Guyana electoral system is done manually, by voting and counting the ballots... heh heh ...Russians/ mercury hack our system. A bunch of morons. 

Mercury hack their brains, no wonder they cannot see beyond their nose. 

The US national security council say anyone, who is involved in fraudulent means in the democratic process of Guyana Election will be dealt with accordingly. 

It is embarrassing to read about how the opposition and their supporters are hanging on for dear life to the Americans. However, it is clear that the Uncle Sam doesn't fully understand what is happening in Guyana.  There is an acting undersecretary who keeps saying all the votes should be counted.  Do you realize that he is badly misinformed ?  The votes were all counted at the place of poll.  What this man is stuck on is the game played in places like Bolivia where some of the same players as in Guyana denied Evo Morales victory on the same refrain "count all the votes".  And, just to remind you of Guyana's history:  it is the CIA  fermented racial strife of the 1960s that has contributed to the current situation.  

You are clearly misinformed. If the votes were all counted at the places of polls, how come the spreadsheet totals of Dingo seems to have hatched extra votes overnight? You and Django cannot see any good the PPP did. I wonder if someone gave you a size 13 right between the crack.

Comprehension is not your strong suit.  

Totaram posted:

is embarrassing to read about how the opposition and their supporters are hanging on for dear life to the Americans. However, it is clear that the Uncle Sam doesn't fully understand what is happening in Guyana.  There is an acting undersecretary who keeps saying all the votes should be counted.  Do you realize that he is badly misinformed ?  The votes were all counted at the place of poll.  What this man is stuck on is the game played in places like Bolivia where some of the same players as in Guyana denied Evo Morales victory on the same refrain "count all the votes".  And, just to remind you of Guyana's history:  it is the CIA  fermented racial strife of the 1960s that has contributed to the current situation.  

Comprehension is not your strong suit.  

Looks like you went to school alright. You spent the ays under the school peeping up dem little girls skirts and looking for pencils. No amount of evidence will convince Idiot Totaram.

Totaram posted:

Wow. Since when does the PNC assail the CIA? Looks like desperation reaching its point of no return. This fool seems to fail to understand that there is a US ambassador in Guyana and she was there when Mingo clumsily committed grand theft.

GECOM has the results--go to their website.  

This is saying that the riggers have the totals on their website.

COUNT ALL THE VOTES

2020 elect

Take a look at the information ,what have

How do you know who is disciplined forces and who not. Gwan suh with yuh voodoo predictions!

Use your noodle ,if there are any left to function ,the information are facts, except the PPP/C BOGUS tabulation for 2020 Elections.

Further Discipline forces votes are added to each party ,whom they voted for. Also you should ask the PPP/C how they get the information to present on their website.

You are a shameless fake. The only noodles around is the spaghetti you throw to see what sticks. Gwan suh!

Me hear the Russian angle fell flat in DC.  Ayuh bunch of Dumb asses!!

2020 elect

Take a look at the information ,what have

How do you know who is disciplined forces and who not. Gwan suh with yuh voodoo predictions!

Use your noodle ,if there are any left to function ,the information are facts, except the PPP/C BOGUS tabulation for 2020 Elections.

Further Discipline forces votes are added to each party ,whom they voted for. Also you should ask the PPP/C how they get the information to present on their website.

You are a shameless fake. The only noodles around is the spaghetti you throw to see what sticks. Gwan suh!

Me hear the Russian angle fell flat in DC.  Ayuh bunch of Dumb asses!!

The more you open your mouth ,sounding foolish. Dispute what is presented or is it challenging ?

Totaram posted:

GECOM has the results--go to their website.  

Not going to happen. I am not a garbage collector.

The people who made decisions display keen attention to details unlike the PNC gross incompetence. When they created that website, they specifically named it 'regio4sopsinformation.com' becaue that is its extent. It is for information only. Jagdeo on announcing that website stated clearly that anyone interested in the SOPs will get the information there. He never claimed nor suggested that it is the declaration of the votes cast in region 4. Rather, he stated clearly that the declaration has to come from GECOM. All that information shows is a discrepancy between it and what Mingo announced. Now that we have established that fact, the next step is to place Mingo's SOPs adjacent to the PPP's and do a comparison. Unfortunately for all the seekers of truth, Mingo is not comfortable with disclosing his SOPs. That is where the anger should be focused.