You tecking dis?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/br...6#567780937390312556

The slave masters don't like white skin Indian working in mud or in the field. Most of them are made for wives. My great grandmother was married to a white man and my grandmother always tell us this story. White skin women are always given preferential treatment in the slavery days.

What a reversal of fortune, you got white ancestry but yet you end up tekking black bigan.

These chaps seem to love the black baigan.

Mitwah is bordering somewhere between crazy and dangerous.  Can someone tell me why the Admins are tolerating this kind of behavior?

Look in the mirror.

I did and I see wan damn sexy lady. 

He he...and large size lips!

Hey Vish,  what she wrote there is true. Please note, pleasure derived from contemplation or admiration of one's own body or self, is considered in psychoanalytic theory to be a fixation on or a regression to an infantile stage of development. She is also a 

Mitwah is bordering somewhere between crazy and dangerous.  Can someone tell me why the Admins are tolerating this kind of behavior?

Look in the mirror.

Hey Vish,  what she wrote there is true. Please note, pleasure derived from contemplation or admiration of one's own body or self, is considered in psychoanalytic theory to be a fixation on or a regression to an infantile stage of development. She is also a 

Darn banna...Mits you keep using dem large words again...I need to use a dictionary

Look in the mirror.

Darn banna...Mits you keep using dem large words again...I need to use a dictionary

It's "narcissism". 

Look in the mirror.

Large size lips?  BTW, two weeks ago I met a lady who is a close relative of yours.  Small small world.

Popular_Bollywood_Heroine_Priyanka_Chopra_Cute_HD_Photos[1]

• Popular_Bollywood_Heroine_Priyanka_Chopra_Cute_HD_Photos[1]

Tola should put Mitwah on his watch list.

He has been rendered useless and irrelevant, he can no longer sell AFC/PNC snake oil due to the fact that the AFC is now dead meat.

No one believes in his Cut and Paste anymore.

He has serious personal issues.

He is wandering all over GNI with posts that make no sense.

No one listens to him except the dull boy Django.

His heroes Moses and Ramjatan have been rendered useless by Granger.

Karma is biting him on the As*.

He is floating at GNI like a discarded piece of garbage.

The list goes on and on....................

Admin will eventually put down the hammer on him.

Ha Ha ! they even refused to allow him to sing at dead houses because of his dirty affiliation. Dem pandits are refusing to allow him to sing.

A group of pandits have marked him.

Even dead house refused him to sing. Bhajan house people are chasing him away from them house. They do not want to associate with dead news.

His new Job is Posey Mouth at GNI. Granger has a new Posey.

Ha Ha ! they even refused to allow him to sing at dead houses because of his dirty affiliation. Dem pandits are refusing to allow him to sing.

Even dead house refused him to sing. Bhajan house people are chasing him away from them house. They do not want to associate with dead news.

Rass bai, look how slop can wuk mek lilmohan lose he part time job.  Them pandits probably fear the dead would come back to life if this miscreant sing as he is now cursed. 

Look in the mirror.

Good sir VishMahabir, please be thoughtful what you say about our lips.  It say much of our sexuality.  If the lips of madame secretary is true, it say much more than you realize, she has deep sexuality.

Please good sir, before you talk of such things, please read and educate yourself as it means a lot to us women that you men understand us better.

http://glamerotica101.com/faci...reveal-vagina-size/#

Rass bai, look how slop can wuk mek lilmohan lose he part time job.  Them pandits probably fear the dead would come back to life if this miscreant sing as he is now cursed. 

He used to be called Dead Wuk, he is now Out of Wuk. 

The Pandits were scared that the dead would bring back the dead so they refuse to allow him to sing at dead houses.

He has been reduced to singing:

"Granger Awwwww, Granger AWWWWWW, Granger Awwwww."

He used to be called Dead Wuk, he is now Out of Wuk. 

The Pandits were scared that the dead would bring back the dead so they refuse to allow him to sing at dead houses.

He has been reduced to singing:

"Granger Awwwww, Granger AWWWWWW, Granger Awwwww."

I don't know why "Lilmohan" brought you back. Anyway you have no soul. You are  just a  bhoot with no sense of direction. You are forelorn, miserable and downright depressed from your failures. 

You have no credibility nor integrity. Stick around, halloween will be here soon. I may have a trick or treat for you. 

Damn, I never thought I would be having a conversation with a ghost.

Tola should put Mitwah on his watch list.

He has been rendered useless and irrelevant, he can no longer sell AFC/PNC snake oil due to the fact that the AFC is now dead meat.

No one believes in his Cut and Paste anymore.

He has serious personal issues.

He is wandering all over GNI with posts that make no sense.

His heroes Moses and Ramjatan have been rendered useless by Granger.

Karma is biting him on the As*.

He is floating at GNI like a discarded piece of garbage.

The list goes on and on....................

Admin will eventually put down the hammer on him.

Ha...ha..mouthopreke blurting,

a boaster who has been castigated on GNI,for lying and lack of credibility.

In all fairness to django, he can not be blamed for the genetic marker passed on to his strain by his ancestors. 

Well,your genetic marker makes you look like a girly boy,hopefully the cushion eases your pain.

In all fairness to django, he can not be blamed for the genetic marker passed on to his strain by his ancestors. 

Since you want to bring  family into this, don't run to Admin when I start to drop lash pon you.

Hope Riff, Amral and the other Admins are vigil. Is it not OK for a tit for tat? You folks are quick to ban me in the past whenever I responded in kind.

Last edited by Mitwah

Since you want to bring  family into this, don't run to Admin when I start to drop lash pon you.

Hope Riff, Amral and the other Admins are vigil. 

Don't worry with that fella,

he is on my ignore list,i will respond to him periodically,

I can handle the twit,has been trying awhile to demean Django,unfortunately he is no match.