[O]n behalf of Dr. [Ashni] Singh . . .

DO WHAT THE CHINESE ARE DOING YOU BUSINESSMEN! When China Invests, China takes Chinese. China takes Chinese to farm whether in Africa or in Suriname . . . I went there and I was appalled last year - I go to vacation in Suriname. Suriname is a small country, 400,000, but there is already 10% Chinese - over 40,000 Chinese. They are not only taking over the businesses, the small businesses, they are taking over the country. CHINA IS THINKING STRATEGICALLY.

. . . I challenge you, the businessmen from India . . . [you can] take these farmers, for example, from Punjab that I have heard about - that the land is running out; the water level has dropped; you can’t have that. Guyana will welcome them! The Chinese are getting immigrant visas for their people; they are coming into Guyana already. I am talking of hundreds of thousands of acres of farmland that you can cultivate. The DY Patel Group is the 1st Indian Company that has gone in. I think they have gone to 68,000 hectares of land . . .

I am part of a group that not only owns media [but] is in pharmaceuticals [readBobby Ramroop/Jagdeo], and we can maybe partner . . .”

- Ravi Dev, November 22, 2014
  World Hindu Economic Forum

The Japanese are running out of land for people to live.

Vlad Trump said that America is full, no more space either for brown people. There is only room for racist whites.

The Japanese are running out of land for people to live.

Vlad Trump said that America is full, no more space either for brown people. There is only room for racist whites.

True, he prefers Haitians head to Guyana!  

At least he is seeking Indians who can develop Guyana. The PNC are going after Haitians who cannot develop anything. After over 200 years of government in Haiti, they are still eating mud pies. And that struggle is not limited to underprivileged parts of Haiti as in India or China. It is countrywide spread.

tell us more mein Herr

i cede the floor to you

I like how you cover your tracks on India and China!😁

The desperation of the fool seeking to bring up a business campaign rally type address from 2014 while he campaigns to help propagate the silly excuses of the despotic PNC who are currently illegally squatting in office.

This is why the PPP seeing Haitian jumbies around every corner.

Looks like you and your people are all over the place. Remember we use to say "mama look ah jumbie man deh"? Now I can see why we said that.

tell us more mein Herr; don't go shy on me now

the sheet n hood 'likes' of your important post are accumulating fast and furious

i cede the floor  . . . i cede the floor

At least he is seeking Indians who can develop Guyana.The PNC are going after Haitians who cannot develop anything.

After over 200 years of government in Haiti, they are still eating mud pies. And that struggle is not limited to underprivileged parts of Haiti as in India or China. It is countrywide spread.

Some of the hate need to be shed. Any ideas where the Haitians are domiciled in Guyana ? Why Freedom House can't show the proof ?

They can dig up misprint  that was corrected in a news paper, surely they find the Haitians.

At least he is seeking Indians who can develop Guyana.The PNC are going after Haitians who cannot develop anything.

After over 200 years of government in Haiti, they are still eating mud pies. And that struggle is not limited to underprivileged parts of Haiti as in India or China. It is countrywide spread.

Some of the hate need to be shed. Any ideas where the Haitians are domiciled in Guyana ? Why Freedom House can't show the proof ?

There is no hate here Django. It's an observation. Freedom House doesn't need to show proof. The daily newspapers are exposing this daylight fraud.

Why cant I open the video?...

Guyana has a real brain drain with its small population compared to the country's size. 

With the oil economy, Guyana does not have the people and necessary man power with necessary skills to be placed in managerial positions and keep the country moving.

Yall people should let anyone who want to come into the country and  work...Haitians, Jamaicans, Chinese, Indians, Nigerians, Venezuelans, etc.

However, the government should do like the Arab oil rich countries...reserve citizenship to Guyanese only...because yall Indos and Afros already suspicious of each other...

bai wuh wrang wid you

being PPP mean you doan need no inconvenience like proof and evidence and facts

whatever dem bais pull out of dem ass is good to go as lang as baRat bless am

Django, yuh slippin

VishMahabir posted

Yall people should let anyone who want to come into the country and  work...Haitians, Jamaicans, Chinese, Indians, Nigerians, Venezuelans, etc.

you abandoning context and missing the point bai . . . i suspect you just being contrary simply because you can

a partial transcript of the presentation highlights was provided

chew on that lil and get back to me

arite?

There is no hate here Django. It's an observation.

Freedom House doesn't need to show proof. The daily newspapers are exposing this daylight fraud.

Will consider poor observation, especially when East Indians are a minority of the total Caricom population. One can observe most of the Caricom countries  with majority of Africans are ahead of Guyana.Trying to present East Indians are superior is a form of stereotyping.

To date i haven't seen any substantiated proof of Haitians residing in Guyana from the media.

Freedom House doesn't need to show proof. The daily newspapers are exposing this daylight fraud.

Will consider poor observation, especially when East Indians are a minority of the total Caricom population. One can observe most of the Caricom countries  with majority of Africans are ahead of Guyana.Trying to present East Indians are superior is a form of stereotyping.

To date i haven't seen any substantiated proof of Haitians residing in Guyana from the media.

Dem Haitians gaan to French GY

Pointblank

They can dig up misprint  that was corrected in a news paper, surely they find the Haitians.

It is difficult to shed hate when there are political instabilities. How many times protestors shout "no justice no peace" in America. Had the Coalition done the decent thing and accepted the NCV ruling as Nagamootoo said on December 21, 2018 they would do which Granger echoed on December 22, 2018 there would have been less hate and discord leading up tp elections by March 21, 2019. Well, thanks to the Coalition, all that has been squandered and we are back the original hate. Regarding providing proof, the Opposition party is responsible to point out where the government (I used this term with liberty as Guyana currently doesn't really have a government) is in default. Additionally, all of Freedom House pronouncements are coming to fruition so they are not in any deficiency there. As I mentioned yesterday, I will never be in any group which would backstab an innocent Indian.

Let's stick to Guyana. They are not a majority of the entire population, but they are a majority among the races.

It is difficult to shed hate when there are political instabilities. How many times protestors shout "no justice no peace" in America. Had the Coalition done the decent thing and accepted the NCV ruling as Nagamootoo said on December 21, 2018 they would do which Granger echoed on December 22, 2018 there would have been less hate and discord leading up tp elections by March 21, 2019. Well, thanks to the Coalition, all that has been squandered and we are back the original hate. Regarding providing proof, the Opposition party is responsible to point out where the government (I used this term with liberty as Guyana currently doesn't really have a government) is in default. Additionally, all of Freedom House pronouncements are coming to fruition so they are not in any deficiency there. As I mentioned yesterday, I will never be in any group which would backstab an innocent Indian.

Kudos brother!!!

Pointblank posted:

And that struggle is not limited to underprivileged parts of Haiti as in India or China. It is countrywide spread.

ksazma That's not true

Right now DR is on a campaign to expel Haitians from DR. The poverty in Haiti is widespread and people there still eat mud pies. Not even Guyanese eat mud pies. I am certain that the poverty and desperation in Haiti is real.

the sheet n hood 'likes' of your important post are accumulating fast and furious

Like you are having a slow day.

This was published 4 years ago and taken from the World Hindu Economic Forum.

Why the racist slant? Has nothing to do with Hindutva. Even then so what?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAK3giKlwBY

Published on Apr 4, 2015

It is difficult to shed hate when there are political instabilities. How many times protestors shout "no justice no peace" in America.

Had the Coalition done the decent thing and accepted the NCV ruling as Nagamootoo said on December 21, 2018 they would do which Granger echoed on December 22, 2018 there would have been less hate and discord leading up tp elections by March 21, 2019. Well, thanks to the Coalition, all that has been squandered and we are back the original hate.

Regarding providing proof, the Opposition party is responsible to point out where the government (I used this term with liberty as Guyana currently doesn't really have a government) is in default. Additionally, all of Freedom House pronouncements are coming to fruition so they are not in any deficiency there. As I mentioned yesterday, I will never be in any group which would backstab an innocent Indian.

On your first statement , i will disagree, protesting aren't hate, people doesn't use hate to get the message across when there are political instabilities.

The rest of the post is your opinion, i have mentioned before the there are three branches of Government and you should revisit their authority.

Published on Apr 4, 2015

He is the type of person who would see someone raping his wife in their house and instead or going to her rescue would be over-occupied with the shoddy job the carpenter did in installing the door lock.

The current crises is the Coalition refusal to follow the law as it pertained to the NCV. Anything else is a deliberate and poor diversion.

It is difficult to shed hate when there are political instabilities. How many times protestors shout "no justice no peace" in America.

Had the Coalition done the decent thing and accepted the NCV ruling as Nagamootoo said on December 21, 2018 they would do which Granger echoed on December 22, 2018 there would have been less hate and discord leading up tp elections by March 21, 2019. Well, thanks to the Coalition, all that has been squandered and we are back the original hate.

Regarding providing proof, the Opposition party is responsible to point out where the government (I used this term with liberty as Guyana currently doesn't really have a government) is in default. Additionally, all of Freedom House pronouncements are coming to fruition so they are not in any deficiency there. As I mentioned yesterday, I will never be in any group which would backstab an innocent Indian.

On your first statement , i will disagree, protesting aren't hate, people doesn't use hate to get the message across when there are political instabilities.

The rest of the post is your opinion, i have mentioned before the there are three branches of Government and you should revisit their authority.

Protesting isn't hate but hatred is developed when there is political instabilities. I don't disagree with the autonomy of the three branches of the government. I do disagree with the stupid argument made by those two foolish judges in their effort to facilitate the Coalition. Nowhere in that article is the phrase "absolute majority". They made that up making them unfit and improper to be judges.

Published on Apr 4, 2015

Mits,

it's disingenuous for Ravi Dev to say more than half of Guyana  population are East Indians, also the percentage of Hindus are erroneous.

It's outright lying !!!

There is now a fourth branch of government. It is headed by Jagdeo a political discard who is trying to regain the political advantage he had at one time, thanks to JJ.

The only jumbies are in Jagdeo's head and Irfat's belly.

Anand

The farming industries need to be reformed in Guyana. The Punjabis are good at it.  They have a type of communism that keeps most it in the family as well as the spin offs from Agriculture.

Last edited by Mitwah

alyuh GNI taliban have no use for the Courts when they rule against the PPP

the Courts are good and useful only when they support the corrupt 'initiatives' of baRat and his henchmen

"hate" would be absent if only the Coalition rolled over and bowed to the Charrandass conspiracy

you are not even clever in offering up your stupidness bai

but that's what you get when sorta literate refugee bigots come to America, learn a trade, get wan paper attesting to completion of classes, and voila . . . they CONSIDER THEMSELVES EDUCATED!

smfh

The farming industries need to be reformed in Guyana. The Punjabis are good at it.  They have a type of communism that keeps most it in the family as well as the spin offs from Agriculture.

Why don't you and yuh bass lilmohan go show them how it is done, reform farm industry. You probably neva turn one shovel of dirt in yuh life but yuh ready fuh tell them Guyanese how fuh farm. 

Published on Apr 4, 2015

Mits,

it's disingenuous for Ravi Dev to say more than half of Guyana  population are East Indians, also the percentage of Hindus are erroneous.

It's outright lying !!!

I am more concerned with Ronan racist slant and scraping the barrel bottom. There is a Punjabi group that's willing and ready to start a rubber plantation. Can Haitians compete?

Protesting isn't hate but hatred is developed when there is political instabilities. I don't disagree with the autonomy of the three branches of the government. I do disagree with the stupid argument made by those two foolish judges in their effort to facilitate the Coalition.

Nowhere in that article is the phrase "absolute majority". They made that up making them unfit and improper to be judges.

Here is an explanation

An "absolute majority" may mean a majority of all electors, not just those who voted.[9][11] This usage would be equivalent to a "majority of the entire membership".

However, the definition for "absolute majority" is not consistent, as it could also mean the same as "majority" or "simple majority".[9][12][13][14] The meanings for "absolute majority" and "simple majority" would have to be determined from the context in which these terms are used.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Majority

Published on Apr 4, 2015

Mitwah, how does it have "nothing" to do with "Hindutva" when he (Ravi Dev) referenced it himself, i think more than once

but i see you want to have it both ways with the Charrandass "so what . . ."

i also refuse to believe that you truly believe such a presentation on behalf of Minister Ashni Singh is not a provocation that other ethnic groups in Guyana should view with alarm

you need to take a chance and step out of the walled-up ethnic compound where you have self-exiled on things Guyana of late

i suggest you watch the tape before further embarrassing yourself

Protesting isn't hate but hatred is developed when there is political instabilities. I don't disagree with the autonomy of the three branches of the government. I do disagree with the stupid argument made by those two foolish judges in their effort to facilitate the Coalition.

Nowhere in that article is the phrase "absolute majority". They made that up making them unfit and improper to be judges.

Here is an explanation

An "absolute majority" may mean a majority of all electors, not just those who voted.[9][11] This usage would be equivalent to a "majority of the entire membership".

However, the definition for "absolute majority" is not consistent, as it could also mean the same as "majority" or "simple majority".[9][12][13][14] The meanings for "absolute majority" and "simple majority" would have to be determined from the context in which these terms are used.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Majority

That does not pertain to the article in the constitution relating to the NCV. Is spoke in simple terms that all 65 MPs have to lodge a vote to satisfy the required quorum. Once that quorum is satisfied, then 33 is a majority of 65. In retrospect, had the Coalition been smarter, they could have deliberately have at least one of their MPs excused themselves by leaving the house during the mayhem after Charrandas' vote in the affirmative which would have caused the quorum to be incomplete. But they are not that witty. At that time, they too knew that 33 is a majority of 65. It was only like two days that reality stepped in that will lose the seat of government so they started all their feeble excuses to circumvent the law.