Would you now continue to be gracious and attempt to answer some of our queries on this thread?

quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
albert, I came over to this thread that you so graciously started for me and attempted to answer your questions.
Would you now continue to be gracious and attempt to answer some of our queries on this thread?![]()
quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
albert, I came over to this thread that you so graciously started for me and attempted to answer your questions.
Would you now continue to be gracious and attempt to answer some of our queries on this thread?![]()
GR you![]()
It's 11 of them Mits...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Dr. LUV, did your US Visa get revoked too?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Hi Albert, who are the other 10 since you are one of the 11?
quote:Originally posted by Horse Man:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
You fellas are like groupies why are you stalking albert?
This is tantamount to harassment.
quote:Originally posted by Horse Man:
The honorable bishop is a great man, the ERC has done much good uplifting black folks in Guyana
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Much easier to uplift than to lift up.
albert, I am off to another AFC meeting in WCB, any questions you have for me, will be answered when I come back on GNI.
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
Oi Albert!!
just noticed that neither you or the rest of the crew reported for duty today. Wha'appen, y'all tek merican holiday? Yuh celebratin' Labour Day?
albert, can you please tell us why the Gov't postponed the passing of the telecoms legislation, when all along it was adamant about passing it?