kp posted:Reptile is playing a double role. You can put lipstick on a pig but you are still a hog. Hold on to your dog catcher job spreading fake news does not pay for shame.
KP (Klepto Public servant), here are your words from the closed thread (link below). I'll leave it to others to judge what an ******* you are. Shake down yuh own coolie people then come talking shit hay about black people and projecting yuhself as the next Modi.
I worked at the City Engineer's Dept, it is the most political place to have a job and a place where the engineers abuse of powers. There was one engineer, Lloyd Alleyne [Happo}, him and I would go for lunch almost everyday at a different restaurant ,we would eat and drink and don't pay a dime, I asked him why he is not paying, he said he can shut them down in a minute, when I offered to pay he said no. But the owners would treat us very kindly and give the best, I guess out of fear. I was one of the few Indians working there other than engineers Maitland, and John Pardasi.
When your parasitic PNC man behavior was pointed out by Indians this is what you had to say:
I lived the life, that was called perks of the business, Burnham was doing it, all the Blacks in authority was doing it, so this Indian jump on one foot just like the rest.