Amral understand what is liability?

Too many use the Freedom and Access to limit our discussion.

Let Amral do his thing.

Enjoy the forum he has created.

Be thankful ALL

Originally Posted by Amral:
Originally Posted by FC:

This board is a joke and the admin is an even bigger joker. It is run like a Liberty avenue drinking establishment. 

Think you can do better FC? Mitwah will be released when I think it is time.

Vish M
Originally Posted by God:

Oh please. The Admins here embrace the Rev and his butt boy pushing this agenda. That would be the height of hypocrisy if they were to ban me instead. 

Rev has been generally respectful and when he slips up he is warned. Mitwanda got away with a lot of harassing offenses over the past several years. At one point I had him on ignore for a 2 year period. I just recently figured out how to block a poster on this new forum, I already blocked Jalil who continuously harasses me. 

"Rev has been generally respectful" 

Hahaha!!

You just told me that use of the "N" word is offensive, now you're trying to tell me that the Rev is respectful. What do you really mean, that the Rev calls someone a n****r in a respectful way? 

Why are you complaining that you're being harassed? You do the same to many others so it appears that you can dish it out but you can't take it when it is handed out to you and deservedly so.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Posting here is not a right but a previlege which we all should use with discretion !....I know Mitwah has rubbed some folks the wrong way with his less than diplomatic vocabulary but his verbosity is far above those who spout racism here on almost a daily basis.....I urge the administrator to reconsider the suspension and release him to rejoin the debates and discussion.....

I have known Mitwah and his family for  over fifty years and have always found them to be very patriotic ....Mitwah himself is very passionate about his politics and people....

I agree, he's passionate about the PPP

Oh please. The Admins here embrace the Rev and his butt boy pushing this agenda. That would be the height of hypocrisy if they were to ban me instead. 

Rev has been generally respectful and when he slips up he is warned. Mitwanda got away with a lot of harassing offenses over the past several years. At one point I had him on ignore for a 2 year period. I just recently figured out how to block a poster on this new forum, I already blocked Jalil who continuously harasses me. 

Hahaha!!

You just told me that use of the "N" word is offensive, now you're trying to tell me that the Rev is respectful. What do you really mean, that the Rev calls someone a n****r is a respectful way? 

Why are you complaining that you're being harassed? You do the same to many others so it appears that you can dish it out but you can't take it when it is handed out to you and deservedly so.

Is that the one who claim to be a master programmer with skills so unique that Guyana will have to wait a few years to catch up with him!...And he is just finding out how to use the forum! He is a laugh.

Hahaha!!

You just told me that use of the "N" word is offensive, now you're trying to tell me that the Rev is respectful. What do you really mean, that the Rev calls someone a n****r in a respectful way? 

Ever since he got suspended for the n word, he has cleaned up his act.

Who do I harass? I only strike back at those that harass me since admin had been letting them get away with it. 

Hahaha!!

Who do I harass? I only strike back at those that harass me since admin had been letting them get away with it. 

You are the one who starts the shit rolling, you shit roller you.

Is that the one who claim to be a master programmer with skills so unique that Guyana will have to wait a few years to catch up with him!...And he is just finding out how to use the forum! He is a laugh.

The block user functionality was recently added at my request. Please, a programmer is different than an end user.j End users tend to be savy navigating software while software engineers are better at building.  hahahaha

I  don't know Mitts, and I'm not offended by what Ii read of his posts (and I would have missed many), but he seems to have a lot of goodwill. If Admin wants to preserve the sanctity of sanctions, that's a different matter, but a majority is pleading for his release.

That katahar got what he deserve.  Amral must stick to the rules regardless of popular sentiment.

THE FORUM FEELS FRESH AND CLEAN TODAY.

Ever since Moses Nagamootoo bragged in parliament about cussing out his gradchildren---AFC posters became crude and vulgar---they cussed out fellow posters----and Mitwah was one of the chief culprits.

Mitwah will be back---hope he behaves in a civilized manner---Karma will deal with Dirty PNC Indian Moses Nagamootoo---what a nasty man---taking pride in cussing his grandchildren.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Posting here is not a right but a previlege which we all should use with discretion !....I know Mitwah has rubbed some folks the wrong way with his less than diplomatic vocabulary but his verbosity is far above those who spout racism here on almost a daily basis.....I urge the administrator to reconsider the suspension and release him to rejoin the debates and discussion.....

I have known Mitwah and his family for  over fifty years and have always found them to be very patriotic ....Mitwah himself is very passionate about his politics and people....

Cut the crap, he harasses people all the time, his time has come to pay, let him learn his lesson. 

He must pay for his vile behaviour and I hope that he learns his lesson when and if he returns.

Hahaha!!

The Rev clearly stated that when he uses the term "PNC Indian", the PNC is just a euphemism for "N****r" and he uses it over and over again. Remember that the Admin stated that profanity in disguise is still considered as profanity. We all know what he means when he says that a PNC deserves to be hung from the tallest tree in Guyana.

I've seen you many times tell caribny that he lives in section 8 housing as well as making claims that Stormborn is a dollar store owner. You do this unprovoked many times so stop pretending that you're an angel and take your blows like a man instead of crying like a lil girl.

Hahaha!!

The Rev clearly stated that when he uses the term "PNC Indian", the PNC is just a euphemism for "N****r" and he uses it over and over again. Remember that the Admin stated that profanity in disguise is still considered as profanity. We all know what he means when he says that a PNC deserves to be hung from the tallest tree in Guyana.

I've seen you many times tell caribJ that he lives in section 8 housing as well as making claims that Stormborn is a dollar store owner. You do this unprovoked many times so stop pretending that you're an angel and take your blows like a man instead of crying like a lil girl.

I would love to own a dollar store. They look like they make good loot!

But you are right. He makes up stuff and cries like a little girl when the guys rag him. Post his grave digger picture just for fun. I am not home to get it or would do it myself.

He tell me to tell you, shut yo patax.

He tellin me mo stuff I comin back

Oh rass, like yuh turn news carrier? Dem type of people does get a good trashing in Guyana. 

Oh rass banna you should hear what he want me fo tell you, oh oh it doan sound good..,,,something about walla.

Hahaha!!

I've seen you many times tell caribny that he lives in section 8 housing as well as making claims that Stormborn is a dollar store owner. You do this unprovoked many times so stop pretending that you're an angel and take your blows like a man instead of crying like a lil girl.

Rev never said that, he was wrong to used the n word to describe you folks, now he has learnt the error of his ways and derived a more suitable description, pnC Indians, which is what you folks are, followers of the PNC and supporting the destruction of Guyana. 

As for the section 8 and dollar store, that is between me and those gentlemen and hardly comparable to the obscene comments made by Mitwah and Jalil. Even d2 gets his kicks off of the goady reference but he knows better ever since I beat his pal Nuff in a foot race years ago. 

The Rev clearly stated that when he uses the term "PNC Indian", the PNC is just a euphemism for "N****r" and he uses it over and over again.

As you know god--a euphemism is a nice way of saying something---and if GNI starts banning euphemisms---we can no longer talk about the PNC.hahahaha

PNC has become a dirty word on GNI---give thanks to the Rev.hahahaha

And yes! The Rev maintains that Dirty PNC Indians despise the PPP and dying to see the chechens(terrorists) in the PNC rule Guyana again.

Hahaha!!

Rev never said that, he was wrong to used the n word to describe you folks, now he has learnt the error of his ways and derived a more suitable description, pnC Indians, which is what you folks are, followers of the PNC and supporting the destruction of Guyana. 

As for the section 8 and dollar store, that is between me and those gentlemen and hardly comparable to the obscene comments made by Mitwah and Jalil. Even d2 gets his kicks off of the goady reference but he knows better ever since I beat his pal Nuff in a foot race years ago. 

Nuff has never been my pal. I do not know him. Further, he seem not to care for me either so it is a mutual contempt society.

Further, I was told by .... that you do have knock knees and spindly legs like a pika. Don't know about the goody thing so that is your fight.

Nuff has never been my pal. I do not know him. Further, he seem not to care for me wither so it is a mutual contempt society.

Further, I was told by .... that you do have knock knees and spindly legs like a pika. Don't know about the goody thing so that is your fight.

Another blunder you made when you erroneously took his side in the ice water debate. 

Hahaha!!

You need to read and understand what people mean when they write things here. Hardcore racists like the Rev are not rehabilitated, it's a part of their pedigree. Here, go and see for yourself what the Rev said, read between the lines and then tell me what he means.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/greenidge-insult-indians

The euphemism PNC means ------

Now abidha, Do you expect any better from a crude, uncultured, ill-bred, loutish and uncivilized PNC like Carl Greenidge ?

That PNC should be hung from the tallest tree you could find in Guyana.

You need to read and understand what people mean when they write things here. Hardcore racists like the Rev are not rehabilitated, it's a part of their pedigree. Here, go and see for yourself what the Rev said, read between the lines and then tell me what he means.

Now abidha, Do you expect any better from a crude, uncultured, ill-bred, loutish and uncivilized PNC like Carl Greenidge ?

You and the AFC/PNC crowd are the only ones drawing this conclusion. In fact you are the only one mentioning the N word on that link. You should be banned, your day will come as you too display racist tendencies as the N world flows freely from your mouth. 

Nuff has never been my pal. I do not know him. Further, he seem not to care for me wither so it is a mutual contempt society.

Another blunder you made when you erroneously took his side in the ice water debate. 

dude how are you going to pass off this lie! It was him and I arguing and you and mr T were the only stupid ones to follow his cue! he made a mistake and tried for years to avoid reality!  You can flip a tale with no internal moral restraint as to accuracy!

You and the AFC/PNC crowd are the only ones drawing this conclusion. In fact you are the only one mentioning the N word on that link. You should be banned, your day will come as you too display racist tendencies as the N world flows freely from your mouth. 

Considering that the Rev has already used the term N----r Indian repeatedly and knowing what a vile racist he is, tell me which six letter word PNC is a euphemism for when used as PNC Indian. Only a clown wouldn't know what is meant by using that euphemism.

So you choose to fill in the blank, huh god ?

QUESTION:

What doe the word you use in the blank say about you ?

You're the one who uses KKK lines like "find the tallest tree to hang a ------". What does it say about you?

---
You're the one who uses KKK lines like finding the tallest tree to hang a ------. What does it say about you?

Don't obfuscate god!

This is what the Rev wrote:

The euphemism PNC means ------

THERE IS A BLANK THERE!

You chose to fill in the blank---not the Rev.

You could have filled in that blank with a word like "MEANIE"

That's a 6 letter word---right god ?

You could have guessed "GUTTER"

BUT YOU FILLED IN THE BLANK WITH ANOTHER 6 LETTER WORD.

WHY GOD ?

And what does that say about your thinking ?

So you choose to fill in the blank, huh god ?

QUESTION:

What doe the word you use in the blank say about you ?

You're the one who uses KKK lines like "find the tallest tree to hang a ------". What does it say about you?

LARD GAAD YUH SHOUD SEE WAH DE REV ASS SEH BOUT PRESI OBAMIE. DEM ADMIN DELETE AM. DEM A PROTECT DE REV ASS BECAUSE HE A WAN BIG WAN A FREEDOMB HOUSE. DEM A LEFF ALL HE CRASS LO LO LO IQ ATTACK PUN OTHER PEOPLE. BUT DEM MEK SURE DEM DELETE DE RACISM. REV ASS A WAN BIG WAN IN DE PPP GOVERNMENT. 

---
You're the one who uses KKK lines like finding the tallest tree to hang a ------. What does it say about you?

Don't obfuscate god!

This is what the Rev wrote:

The euphemism PNC means ------

THERE IS A BLANK THERE!

You chose to fill in the blank---not the Rev.

You could have filled in that blank with a word like "MEANIE"

You could have guessed "GUTTER"

BUT YOU FILLED IN THE BLANK WITH ANOTHER 6 LETTER WORD.

WHY GOD ?

And what does that say about your thinking ?

When a racist like you makes a statement like "find the tallest tree to hang a ------", there is one and only one word that fits there. You can beat around the bush all you want but you and I know exactly what is meant.

The Rev clearly stated that when he uses the term "PNC Indian", the PNC is just a euphemism for "N****r" and he uses it over and over again.

As you know god--a euphemism is a nice way of saying something---and if GNI starts banning euphemisms---we can no longer talk about the PNC.hahahaha

PNC has become a dirty word on GNI---give thanks to the Rev.hahahaha

And yes! The Rev maintains that Dirty PNC Indians despise the PPP and dying to see the chechens(terrorists) in the PNC rule Guyana again.

LOL. LO LO LO LO LO LO IQ A TALK DAAAG SHIT. 

Mitwah must learn to respect other posters and not cuss them down when they challenge his position. His behaviour at times gave the impression that he was intoxicated while posting. Hope he rectifies his behaviour and engage in a civilized manner when challenged. This BB is not his Rum Shop. I hope that he returns after serving his time and reflect on his vile behaviour.

Aw shuddup! You are the Rev's butt boy in charge of spreading his PNC/N1gger Indian agenda. There is nothing more despicable than that.

I see that you are upset that vile and vulgar behaviour has been noticed by admin. You are also using indecent words. Admin is watching.

Mitwah must learn to respect other posters and not cuss them down when they challenge his position. His behaviour at times gave the impression that he was intoxicated while posting. Hope he rectifies his behaviour and engage in a civilized manner when challenged. This BB is not his Rum Shop. I hope that he returns after serving his time and reflect on his vile behaviour.

Aw shuddup! You are the Rev's butt boy in charge of spreading his PNC/N1gger Indian agenda. There is nothing more despicable than that.

I see that you are upset that vile and vulgar behaviour has been noticed by admin. You are also using indecent words. Admin is watching.

ADMIN A PROTECT DE RACIALIST DEM. DE BALAHOO BRAHMIN AND DE REV ASS.

Their migration to vile indecency is a symbol of desperation, they are on the losing end.  Mitwah and the rest of the uncouth clan see the ship sailing on and they are still paddling in their balahu.