I would like to request the Release of Bhai Mitwah NOW. He is a compassionate and sincere individual who is serious of the uplifting of the living Standard of the Guyanese People. I do not know why he was suspended but I do know that ALL of us sometimes become emotional and angry because of our sincerity and passion of our ideals. I was fortunate to meet this brother and I can tell you he is a decent, humble and caring man who would like to see the betterment of ALL Guyanese. Most of us are genuinely concerned about the welfare of our brothers and Sisters in Guyana and Mitwah is not only concerned but did and is doing a lot to improve the condition of our brothers and Sisters. He is NOT one who is looking to make a dollar or to be praised. He loves his Country and People and wish them AL well.

Originally Posted by Amral:
Originally Posted by FC:

This board is a joke and the admin is an even bigger joker. It is run like a Liberty avenue drinking establishment. 

Think you can do better FC? Mitwah will be released when I think it is time.

Looks like FC is the leader of the Liberty avenue drinking establishment. 

Bring him back but he must keep his foul language to himself.

His language is sometimes totally unacceptable. He likes to cuss down other members. This is not a Rum Shop, he needs to take his Rum Shop behaviour elsewhere.

Mitwah needs a time out.  A agree with Amral.  Let him take a few cold showers and time to examine his logic.

A lot of arguments on this forum end up in vulgarity---posters end up attacking each other personally rather than attacking each other's ideas. Mitwah crossed the line when he attacked baseman's parents.

"Jalil, I just found out that Kurass Baseman parents also supported the Kabaka."Mitwah

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/do...-with-the-rev?page=3

MITWAH ALSO PERSISTENTLY POSTED THE N word----something the Rev was rightfully suspended for a while back.

Miwah is a good boy---just misguided sometimes---and boorish at other times----he'll be back when the boss says so.

POSTERS NEED TO EMULATE THE REV----NO AD HOMINEM ATTACKS---REV IS A MAN OF HIGHER STANDARDS.lol

Nehru, he may be a god to you, but how one conducts himself on this board is how others will view him.  Your association with him has blinded you to his foul language and abuse of other members.  However, everyone knows he's part of the AFC gangbusters, and they probably promised a big job or perks.  Hope he succeeds.   

Mitwah became obsessed with the removal of the PPP from office. He became so wrapped up that his behaviour became delusional and started to believe everything that he read in KN and other AFC outlets.

He eventually lost sight of reality and forgot to realize that others will challenge his opinions and political beliefs. This is what started his downwards spiral. Members who challenged him were cussed down in a Rum Shop style and those who spoke in favour of Indo Guyanese were considered racists.

As others have stated, he needs to take a cold shower and realize that this is a political Discussion Forum and not a Rum Shop.

Nehru just saw one side of his personality but was never exposed to his vile personality. Some of the nastiest attacks were against myself, Rev, Baseman, Bgurd and the most senior and respected member here. 

He needs to realize that the AFC has wired him too hard and that he needs to unwind a bit and reform himself.

Good call by admin.

Maybe he asked Nehru to plead for him.    He should have been banned a long time ago.  The Admins' eyes have opened, or they're trying to appear fair.  Mitwanda probably has a split personality:  sometimes he carries on about hinduism like a pandit, but most times he's a foul-mouthed punk which may be due to being drunk from high wine.     

A lot of arguments on this forum end up in vulgarity---

posters end up attacking each other personally rather than attacking each other's ideas.

Mitwah crossed the line when he attacked baseman's parents.

"Jalil, I just found out that Kurass Baseman parents also supported the Kabaka."Mitwah

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/do...-with-the-rev?page=3

In more ways than one

this Forum can be compared to the Guyana Parliament.

On one side you have the

"Vultures & Fat Cats"

who feast off the treasury, ignore the working-class....

and always want to trample the Rights of the Majority.

The "Vultures & Fat Cats"

are protected by "De Burnham Constitution".....

which was created by Kabaka

to keep a  Illegal Minority Govt in office

On the other side we have the Majority.....

Struggling to end Corruption & fighting for Change....

Propelled with the Voice of the People...

But... is restricted,muzzled and

oppressed by "De Burnham Constitution"

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

Here .... on one side u have.....

"Parasites, Fleas & Worms"

who mission in life....

is to shield, promote and defend

The "Vultures & Fat Cats"

who protected by "De Burnham Constitution".....

On the other side we have the Majority.....

Who Join the Voice of the Guyanese People...

Supporting the Struggling to end Corruption....

but sometimes appearing to be the aggressor ....

and falling victim.....when the dirty fox cry murder.....

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Just Look at the crys of the Dirty Fox......

"Jalil, I just found out that

Kurass Baseman parents

also supported the Kabaka."

..........now...what is wrong with....

Kurass Baseman parents

I know Kurass is a fish in Guyana....

Dave Martin....mention it many times in his song...

"Not One Blue-Saki,

Not One Rice-Grain,

Not One Kurass,

Not a Blade of Grass".

It is amaizing how far these PNC Thugs & a few Black Vultures would push "De Kabaka Constitution" to defend themselves.

Minister Benn driving in eee Car....

and eee hear a Popular Calypso

from the Mashramani Competition...

Eeee drive straight to de Radio Station....

and Demanded it be Pulled Immediately from the Air...

Because Under "De Kabaka Constitution"

this calypso is not allowed....

Guess wha Happen.....

Dem Ban de Song....Under "De Kabaka Constitution"

Boy....Dem Vultures & Fat Cats

can still use "De Kabaka Constitution"

and get away with murder.

Bhai I am not doubting what you found out is not true.....

"that Kurass Baseman parents also supported the Kabaka."

...... but.....

as the Hon Nehru honestly testified.....

Quote:- " He is a compassionate and sincere individual who is serious of the uplifting of the living Standard of the Guyanese People.

I do not know why he was suspended but I do know that ALL of us sometimes become emotional and angry because of our sincerity and passion of our ideals.

I was fortunate to meet this brother and I can tell you he is a decent, humble and caring man who would like to see the betterment of ALL Guyanese.

Most of us are genuinely concerned about the welfare of our brothers and Sisters in Guyana and Mitwah is not only concerned but did and is doing a lot to improve the condition of our brothers and Sisters.

He is NOT one who is looking to make a dollar or to be praised.

He loves his Country and People and wish them AL well."

Let us hope the right people listen to De Hon. Nehru.

Now Lets enjoy the Tradewinds....Not One Baseman, Not a Blade of Grass.

I honesty believes GNI is a great place but most of the posters are like children. When things get out of hand, we ask the admin to intervene. When the admin suspend someone, we make petition to release him/her. What is the purpose of having an admin or a moderator if he/she cannot function in his/her capacity? The forum has rules and regulations to follow, and our job is make our contribution and respect the rules. Guyanese should learn to think outside the box, and stop being yourself sometime.

Admin, Nehru is my friend but if you release Mitwah based on Nehru's request, I suggest you put Nehru in Mithwa's place. He need some time off to fly uncle Charley's kite.

That boy only got a slap on the wrist when he was deserving of outright expulsion? He harassed me for years and it was only after I turned the tables and exposed his pedophile behavior and sodomizing of young boys that he backed off. 

You are the last person to talk about personal attacks.   This is a PPP board.  Rev and you can engage in vulgarity because you are PPP.  Many times Mitwah got vulgar he was goaded into it by a PPP soup licker who was not punished.

MITWAH ALSO PERSISTENTLY POSTED THE N word----something the Rev was rightfully suspended for a while back.

REV IS A MAN OF HIGHER STANDARDS.lol

And Rev continues to use the "N" word to describe Indians who have abandoned the PPP plantation.  I believe even justifying violence against them last week.

Rev is still here.

REV IS A MAN OF HIGHER STANDARDS.lol

And Rev continues to use the "N" word to describe Indians who have abandoned the PPP plantation.  I believe even justifying violence against them last week.

Rev is still here.

The REV is a mam of character and integrity. He speaks the truth. Who vex, vex. He na kay.

I honesty believes GNI is a great place but most of the posters are like children. When things get out of hand, we ask the admin to intervene. When the admin suspend someone, we make petition to release him/her. What is the purpose of having an admin or a moderator if he/she cannot function in his/her capacity? The forum has rules and regulations to follow, and our job is make our contribution and respect the rules. Guyanese should learn to think outside the box, and stop being yourself sometime.

Admin, Nehru is my friend but if you release Mitwah based on Nehru's request, I suggest you put Nehru in Mithwa's place. He need some time off to fly uncle Charley's kite.

Bhai, Sacrificing your comfort, wealth, position ect for another brother IS God's work. Blessings will be upon you. I dont have any problem replacing Bhai Mits. The Admin is FREE to do whatever he pleases. I never had a problem with the Admin. I always say he has the RIGHT to do as he sees fit.

Mitwah must learn to respect other posters and not cuss them down when they challenge his position. His behaviour at times gave the impression that he was intoxicated while posting. Hope he rectifies his behaviour and engage in a civilized manner when challenged. This BB is not his Rum Shop. I hope that he returns after serving his time and reflect on his vile behaviour.

Aw shuddup! You are the Rev's butt boy in charge of spreading his PNC/N1gger Indian agenda. There is nothing more despicable than that.

Originally Posted by God:

Aw shuddup! You are the Rev's butt boy in charge of spreading his PNC/N1gger Indian agenda. There is nothing more despicable than that.

You should be banned for using this word, it is offensive and must not be used here even if making a point. 

Oh please. The Admins here embrace the Rev and his butt boy pushing this agenda. That would be the height of hypocrisy if they were to ban me instead. 

Posting here is not a right but a previlege which we all should use with discretion !....I know Mitwah has rubbed some folks the wrong way with his less than diplomatic vocabulary but his verbosity is far above those who spout racism here on almost a daily basis.....I urge the administrator to reconsider the suspension and release him to rejoin the debates and discussion.....

I have known Mitwah and his family for  over fifty years and have always found them to be very patriotic ....Mitwah himself is very passionate about his politics and people....

Originally Posted by God:

Oh please. The Admins here embrace the Rev and his butt boy pushing this agenda. That would be the height of hypocrisy if they were to ban me instead. 

Rev has been generally respectful and when he slips up he is warned. Mitwanda got away with a lot of harassing offenses over the past several years. At one point I had him on ignore for a 2 year period. I just recently figured out how to block a poster on this new forum, I already blocked Jalil who continuously harasses me. 

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Posting here is not a right but a previlege which we all should use with discretion !....I know Mitwah has rubbed some folks the wrong way with his less than diplomatic vocabulary but his verbosity is far above those who spout racism here on almost a daily basis.....I urge the administrator to reconsider the suspension and release him to rejoin the debates and discussion.....

I have known Mitwah and his family for  over fifty years and have always found them to be very patriotic ....Mitwah himself is very passionate about his politics and people....

Cut the crap, he harasses people all the time, his time has come to pay, let him learn his lesson.