Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by albert:

Gerard is no pitbull. He is a pu$$y cat! He gets attacked on facebook and comes here begging for sympathy.

The bottom line is Gerard is an executive of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks).

And the AFC is today the most hated and scorned party in Guyana.

Easy snake bites hot ! That is Gerhard.

This man is keeping quiet while the public is demanding an inquiry into AFC corruption.

Shame on Gerhard and Shame on the AFC.

Gerard is no pitbull. He is a pu$$y cat! He gets attacked on facebook and comes here begging for sympathy.

The bottom line is Gerard is an executive of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks).

And the AFC is today the most hated and scorned party in Guyana.

Easy snake bites hot ! That is Gerhard.

This man is keeping quiet while the public is demanding an inquiry into AFC corruption.

Shame on Gerhard and Shame on the AFC.

Who is the "public"? You and Balwant? Get serious! Note Balwant said Rohee is a rapist and a kidnapper among other and blamed the PPP for rail reading him and even threatening his life.

I hope he   tell us what he means with accountability for spending campaign funds. Where are the laws with respect to this and who is auditing the PPP? Where is this authority to whom Gerhard is accountable to for his report and when are any of you dunderheads asking the PPP for their millions?

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

Again in the real world you can only judge people by their CV. It is just how the world works.

TK:

You, a 2nd rate academic with a 2nd rate intellect who has acquired 2nd rate degrees and who teaches at a 2nd rate Florida University, are trying to tell the Rev about the real world and how it works ? Keep that arrogance and presumptiousness for the young boys and girls you teach. I know you are startled that I have labelled you a 2nd rate intellect, but that's the truth. You are a 2nd rate intellect.

Regarding the Rev, I will chose to remain a mystery. You can go ahead and brag about your 2nd rate accomplishments. You have every reason to be proud of those 2nd rate accomplishments. You worked for them. You achieved them. They are yours. Congratulations.

In future when you choose to berate a fellow poster on this forum you can expect to be hammered.   

Hopefully in your next life TK, God will bless you with superior abilities---hopefully you will reincarnate as a first rate intellect(you're dying to be one in this life) or maybe you'll reincarnate as one of the elites in whatever field you find yourself in. In this life, you are just an ordinary economist. You folks are a dime a dozen. And most of you are frauds--you scam your profession with made up or embellished empirical results--and the vast majority of theory you put forth is useless.

Hope the Rev has not been too harsh or unkind to you TK---let me end by saying something nice to you---you achieved tenure at your institution---congrats--70% of the lecturers at Universities across the US are not on tenure track--congrats again--well done young man.

Again in the real world you can only judge people by their CV. It is just how the world works.

TK:

You, a 2nd rate academic with a 2nd rate intellect who has acquired 2nd rate degrees and who teaches at a 2nd rate Florida University, are trying to tell the Rev about the real world and how it works ? Keep that arrogance and presumptiousness for the young boys and girls you teach. I know you are startled that I have labelled you a 2nd rate intellect, but that's the truth. You are a 2nd rate intellect.

Regarding the Rev, I will chose to remain a mystery. You can go ahead and brag about your 2nd rate accomplishments. You have every reason to be proud of those 2nd rate accomplishments. You worked for them. You achieved them. They are yours. Congratulations.

In future when you choose to berate a fellow poster on this forum you can expect to be hammered.   

Hopefully in your next life TK, God will bless you with superior abilities---hopefully you reincarnate as a first rate intellect(you're dying to be one) or maybe you'll reincarnate as one of the elites in whatever field you find yourself in. In this life, you are just an ordinary economist. You folks are a dime a dozen. And most of you are frauds--you scam your profession with made up or embellished empirical results--and the vast majority of theory you put forth is useless.

Hope the Rev has not been too harsh and unkind to you TK---let me end by saying something nice to you---you achieved tenure at your institution---congrats--70% of the lecturers at Universities across the US are not on tenure track--congrats again--well done young man.

the numbers man with pilfered cartoons as his message medium is now a self styled intellect? Get real. Demonstrate  you are smart don't brag about it.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

You come here and pontificate but u nothin but second rate. All them big words count for nuthin when the AFC vote to cut the budget.

I hope they do more to rein in those porkers. Guyana is not their grand daddy's inheritance. You questioning my intellect is not worth a thought. I am sure those who certified it to be  above excellence are infinitely more authoritative on the matter.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

mi tell yuh, peeple nah knoo wah fuh tink bout diss.  Bu wah evva, abie hope AFC keep up lil presha an' geh tings movin' in da prapa way.  Bu look laka dem PPP bais deh pon tapp again.  Abie k0ntry blite rass, puoo tief man deh hay.

Sledgie:

Did you ever envision that the AFC would condone fraud and corruption in their ranks ?

Looks like corruption is widespread in Guyana.

Check this out:

Corruption is worse than prostitution--while prostitution might endanger the morals of the individual---corruption endangers the morals of the entire country."

AFC--PNC---PPP---THE WHOLE COUNTRY CORRUPT!

But right now--the AFC is the most hated party in Guyana---and that's a fact.

You come here and pontificate but u nothin but second rate. All them big words count for nuthin when the AFC vote to cut the budget.

You questioning my intellect is not worth a thought.

I am sure those who certified it to be above excellence are infinitely more authoritative on the matter.

Only those in your dreams.

You come here and pontificate but u nothin but second rate.

All them big words count for nuthin when the AFC vote to cut the budget.

I hope they do more to rein in those porkers.

Guyana is not their grand daddy's inheritance.

His "big words" are simply tautology.

I do not think the AFC is on the same page with the local Indian masses.

Correct.

Wow! This is so profound like Plato just entered the house.

Expressing stupidity is your greatest asset.

Dealing with relevant pressing issues are way about your intellect and understanding.

Wow! I am amazed at your profound thoughts.

I see Plato and Aristotle all in one here...LOL!

Usual display of your serious deficiencies.

Arite Raheim Plato...you win

After overcoming your deficiencies, you will make the first step to see the light.

You questioning my intellect is not worth a thought.

I am sure those who certified it to be above excellence are infinitely more authoritative on the matter.

Only those in your dreams.

the mummy has arisen from its sarcophagus! I bet you are pass the point of discerning reality from a dream. Go take your ferrol compound!

they are correct that old dog do not learn new tricks...or the meanings of logical terms late in life!

Correct.

Dealing with relevant pressing issues are way about your intellect and understanding.

After overcoming your deficiencies, you will make the first step to see the light.

I bet you press a button on  a fortune cookie dispensing  machine to come up with these gems on inanity!  

they are correct that old dog do not learn new tricks ... or the meanings of logical terms late in life!

It is unfortunate that your learning deficiencies have exponentially expanded.

Correct.

I bet you press a button on a fortune cookie dispensing machine to come up with these gems on inanity!  

Sooooo, you continue to press fortune cookies to know what post on GNI.  

they are correct that old dog do not learn new tricks ... or the meanings of logical terms late in life!

It is unfortunate that your learning deficiencies have exponentially expanded.

As I noted; you do have an aptitude for the inane!

Correct.

I bet you press a button on a fortune cookie dispensing machine to come up with these gems on inanity!  

There is only one of those machines and you have it. As I said, such inanity is a rarity...on in a million chance and you are it...lucky devil!

There is only one of those machines and you have it.

As I said, such inanity is a rarity...on in a million chance and you are it...lucky devil!

Continue to reveal more as you look into the mirror and speak to youself. 

As I said, such inanity is a rarity...on in a million chance and you are it...lucky devil!

You seem to have an excess number of   fortune coolie with the above message. You use it so often it has become passe

You seem to have an excess number of fortune coolie with the above message.

You use it so often it has become passe

Interesting as you reveal more on about your fortune cookies.

Keep expressing more of yourself as you look in the mirror.

You seem to have an excess number of fortune coolie with the above message.

You use it so often it has become passe

You already used that fortune cookie twice.Press the button for another. Maybe you will be lucky and get one with truly an nifty coinage,

You already used that fortune cookie twice.

Press the button for another.

Maybe you will be lucky and get one with truly an nifty coinage,

Careful as you continue to press for your cookies.

They own people in the AFC say they corrupt, money can't be accounted for but these Guyanese in America like Storm know better. They defending the AFC. We say stop peddling wrang info. and come clean to the Guyanese nation.

Look up on how Storm's friend ended up in jail for the same type of corruption, yet he is still here supporting AFC corruption. Shame on these dirtbags.

Hopefully in your next life TK, God will bless you with superior abilities---hopefully you will reincarnate as a first rate intellect(you're dying to be one in this life) or maybe you'll reincarnate as one of the elites in whatever field you find yourself in. In this life, you are just an ordinary economist. You folks are a dime a dozen. And most of you are frauds--you scam your profession with made up or embellished empirical results--and the vast majority of theory you put forth is useless.

Hope the Rev has not been too harsh or unkind to you TK---let me end by saying something nice to you---you achieved tenure at your institution---congrats--70% of the lecturers at Universities across the US are not on tenure track--congrats again--well done young man.

----------------

Jeezeâ€Ķlike I need the inconsequential validation/compliments of a transparent dunce and insecure coolie racist. There is a big difference between tenure-track and tenure. Find it out you moke. I have a fair idea who you are so you’re not much of a mystery as you think. Your racist comments on other threads reveal who you are and confirm that you are indeed the "lizard brain" as you have been labeled in the Richmond Hill press.  

All these wannabies need to address the corruption going on in the AFC right now. TK and his gang pretending in doesnt exist but YUsuf thinks differently.

---------------

Wellâ€Ķthis is what we know. (i) A whistleblower from the AFC went to the Guyana Times and Guyana Chronicle to register a complaint that a major figure in the AFC has not been transparent and he might not be able to provide financial statements. Now we need some context here. The Guyana Chronicle is a govt mouth piece that abuses tax payers’ monies. The opposition is locked out of that paper while a senior Indo-Guyanese uses the name of black females to abuse and spread malicious lies. (ii) The Guyana Times is a news outlet engineered by the Jagdeo oligarchy. They received state subsidy while Stabroek faced a boycott. This whistleblower would be much more credible had he gone to SN or KN. All in all, Ramayya must show evidence of receipts etc in spite of the chosen outlet of the whistleblower.

 This whistleblower would be much more credible had he gone to SN or KN. All in all, Ramayya must show evidence of receipts etc in spite of the chosen outlet of the whistleblower.

Well Tarron, Balwant Persaud just recorded a video interview in which he spoke about how close the SN Editor-in-chief Anand Persaud is with Khemraj Ramjattan,among other things, i'm sure Yusuf is aware of this as well so what makes you think his dissenting views would have found accommodation there? 

TAKE YOUR TIME TARRON....................

TAKE YOUR TIME............

BREATHE SLOW.............

BREATHEEEEEE.......

SLOWWWW.....

All these wannabies need to address the corruption going on in the AFC right now. TK and his gang pretending in doesnt exist but YUsuf thinks differently.

---------------

Wellâ€Ķthis is what we know. (i) A whistleblower from the AFC went to the Guyana Times and Guyana Chronicle to register a complaint that a major figure in the AFC has not been transparent and he might not be able to provide financial statements. Now we need some context here. The Guyana Chronicle is a govt mouth piece that abuses tax payers’ monies. The opposition is locked out of that paper while a senior Indo-Guyanese uses the name of black females to abuse and spread malicious lies. (ii) The Guyana Times is a news outlet engineered by the Jagdeo oligarchy. They received state subsidy while Stabroek faced a boycott. This whistleblower would be much more credible had he gone to SN or KN. All in all, Ramayya must show evidence of receipts etc in spite of the chosen outlet of the whistleblower.

Why are  you worrying with these lunatics. They are like dogs chasing their tails. Except for the PPP mouthpieces no one sees this as an overwhelming issue of corruption. To the contrary, they have NICIL at the forefront as they should.  These are party hacks with intent to dissimulate and digress from what is rampant in the administration, theft cronyism and corruption. See who is ambassador to Spain? Now that is the essence of cronyism. As long as these crooks get their way they are happy. When ask to account they whine. If that fellow claims he is owed money he must show why. Twiari over run all his contracts,  and still gets them. Now he is an ambassador.

Brian Tiwarie is Spain’s Honorary Consul to Guyana

May 12, 2012 | By | Filed Under News 

Spain has named Brian Tiwarie, a major contractor for mainly Government works, as its Honorary Consul to Guyana.

According to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs yesterday, this appointment followed a request from the Government of the Kingdom of Spain for the approval of the appointment of Tiwarie as its Honorary Consul.

Business/contractor, Brian Tiwarie has been named Spain’s Honorary Consul to Guyana yesterday receiving his documentations from Foreign Affairs Minister, Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett.

Yesterday, the businessman received his Exequatur (an official authorization issued by a host country to a consular agent, permitting him to perform his official duties) from Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett, Minister of Foreign Affairs officially commissioning him as Honorary Consul of the Kingdom of Spain.
The release said that Tiwarie is a citizen of Guyana by birth and was experienced in the automotive industry; is a construction engineer and is involved in quarrying and mining.

He is currently a member of the Private Sector Commission, Guyana Manufacturing and Services Commission Limited and the Managing Director of the BK Group of Companies.

“The appointment of Mr. Tiwarie as Honorary Consul of the Kingdom of Spain in Guyana will provide an opportunity for the further strengthening of the existing relations between Guyana and Spain and the possibility to explore new forms of bilateral cooperation,” the Ministry said.

Guyana established formal diplomatic relations with the Kingdom of Spain on October 12, 1979.

 This whistleblower would be much more credible had he gone to SN or KN. All in all, Ramayya must show evidence of receipts etc in spite of the chosen outlet of the whistleblower.

Well Tarron, Balwant Persaud just recorded a video interview in which he spoke about how close the SN Editor-in-chief Anand Persaud is with Khemraj Ramjattan,among other things, i'm sure Yusuf is aware of this as well so what makes you think his dissenting views would have found accommodation there? 

TAKE YOUR TIME TARRON....................

TAKE YOUR TIME............

BREATHE SLOW.............

BREATHEEEEEE.......

SLOWWWW.....

-------------

Jeezeâ€Ķstop clutching at straws Prem.

-------------

I noticed your tone is very different since you learnt of Balwant Persaud's recording. 

Just so you know as well Yusuf and Mathoo's interview will be plastered all over the worldwide web so that your supporters can see the 'CHANGE' you preach about. Balwant had some very nice things to say about the AFC's 12 seat target at the 2011 elections and them concentrating their efforts on breaking the back of the PPP so that the PNC's APNU could win. 

I wonder how much sympathy Yusuf and the others will attract when persons are pointed to the centrally directed character assassination campaign unleashed after his expose'.

-------------

I noticed your tone is very different since you learnt of Balwant Persaud's recording. 

Just so you know as well Yusuf and Mathoo's interview will be plastered all over the worldwide web so that your supporters can see the 'CHANGE' you preach about. Balwant had some very nice things to say about the AFC's 12 seat target at the 2011 elections and them concentrating their efforts on breaking the back of the PPP so that the PNC's APNU could win. 

I wonder how much sympathy Yusuf and the others will attract when persons are pointed to the centrally directed character assassination campaign unleashed after his expose'.

----

There is no character assassination Prem. I noticed I got you to write structured sentences although you are just a loser who depends on PPP for survival. Yusuf would have much more credibility had he gone to SN or KN. We need whistleblowers in a society and I think he did the right thing coming out; just that Chronice and Guyana Times have zero credibility. Sorry Prem any paper that allows someone to curse others with the name of black females does not worth a pint of parrot piss.

Jeezeâ€Ķlike I need the inconsequential validation/compliments of a transparent dunce and insecure coolie racist---I have a fair idea who you are so you’re not much of a mystery as you think.

TK:

It is patently clear that the Rev has startled and confounded you with his truthful comments about you being an ordinary, run of the mill, so-so economist and a 2nd rate intellect. Now you are claiming that you have a fair idea who the Rev is. You have become a desperate man TK. By the way, I forgot one thing. In addition to being a 2nd rater---you are also a failed politician---your AFC(alliance of fraud and crooks) party only received 10% of the votes in the last election. One last thing TK, you need to work on your sense of humor--it's severely lacking--lighten up young man.

Jeezeâ€Ķlike I need the inconsequential validation/compliments of a transparent dunce and insecure coolie racist---I have a fair idea who you are so you’re not much of a mystery as you think.

TK:

It is patently clear that the Rev has startled and confounded you with his truthful comments about you being an ordinary, run of the mill, so-so economist and a 2nd rate intellect. Now you are claiming that you have a fair idea who the Rev is. You have become a desperate man TK. By the way, I forgot one thing. In addition to being a 2nd rater---you are also a failed politician---your AFC(alliance of fraud and crooks) party only received 10% of the votes in the last election. One last thing TK, you need to work on your sense of humor--it's severely lacking--lighten up young man.

--------------

I can bet my last dollar that at his young age TK has achieved a great deal more than you achieved as an old man, no?