Originally Posted by PRK:
--------------

I can bet my last dollar that at his young age TK has achieved a great deal more than you achieved as an old man, no? 

PRK:

Why would you bet your heard earned dollars on a run of the mill, so-so economist like TK ? Don't be fooled by TK's string on 2nd rate degrees--Phds in the United States are a dime a dozen--and most economists are frauds--it's the most useless profession on the planet.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by Tar_K:

Jeeze…like I need the inconsequential validation/compliments of a transparent dunce and insecure coolie racist---I have a fair idea who you are so you’re not much of a mystery as you think.

It is patently clear that the Rev has startled and confounded you with his truthful comments about you being an ordinary, run of the mill, so-so economist and a 2nd rate intellect. Now you are claiming that you have a fair idea who the Rev is. You have become a desperate man TK. By the way, I forgot one thing. In addition to being a 2nd rater---you are also a failed politician---your AFC(alliance of fraud and crooks) party only received 10% of the votes in the last election. One last thing TK, you need to work on your sense of humor--it's severely lacking--lighten up young man.

-------

Hmmm…truthful? How can a racist like you be truthful? You see I have no sense of humor reserved for a confirmed racist. I see you as an insecure coolie racist. From your dislike of Obama to outright anti-black racist posts here. I don’t know why you feel the AFC failed. The AFC is the most successful third party since Peter D’Aguiar’s UF. The AFC forced a minority government for the first time since Independence. The PPP with all its billions, state control, and abuse of state media failed win the majority. They are shocked. The AFC does not need to win to win, moron.

--------------

I can bet my last dollar that at his young age TK has achieved a great deal more than you achieved as an old man, no? 

PRK:

Why would you bet your heard earned dollars on a run of the mill, so-so economist like TK ? Don't be fooled by TK's string on 2nd rate degrees--Phds in the United States are a dime a dozen--and most economists are frauds--it's the most useless profession on the planet.

-----

Did you fail college? You appear as an extremely insecure guy? You know college is not easy much less graduate school. The United States have the hardest requirements for a PhD in any field. Don't be fooled because Ministers in the PPP have online PhD means it is easy to come by from the traditional schools. 

-------

I don’t know why you feel the AFC failed. The AFC is the most successful third party since Peter D’Aguiar’s UF. The AFC does not need to win

First of all TK, I hope you wished your loving mother a happy mother's day.

RE: THE AFC

You said, "the AFC does not need to win." That's a loser mentality Tarron bai. It's no wonder your party received only 10% of the votes---you were in the race to be spoilers not to win.

Historically 3rd parties in Guyana pull around 10% of the votes---give or take a few points---and if the AFC doesn't disintegrate they will forever be a 10% party.

As of today, the AFC is the most hated and despised party in Guyana---and their leaders are under serious fire---there seems to be a lot of infighting within the party---that doesn't bode well for the AFC's prospects going forward.

-------

I don’t know why you feel the AFC failed. The AFC is the most successful third party since Peter D’Aguiar’s UF. The AFC does not need to win

First of all TK, I hope you wished your loving mother a happy mother's day.

RE: THE AFC

You said, "the AFC does not need to win." That's a loser mentality Tarron bai. It's no wonder your party received only 10% of the votes---you were in the race to be spoilers not to win.

Historically 3rd parties in Guyana pull around 10% of the votes---give or take a few points---and if the AFC doesn't disintegrate they will forever be a 10% party.

As of today, the AFC is the most hated and despised party in Guyana---and their leaders are under serious fire---there seems to be a lot of infighting within the party---that doesn't bode well for the AFC's prospects going forward.

If it is a 10 percent party for ever and keeps the reins on the PPP they are a successful party.  But unless you are a new Nostradamus come to us you do not know what are the AFC chances in the future.

And who conducted the Poll that suggests the party is the most hated?  I guess you are into prophesy again. The people fighting are not names we ever heard of as leaders in the party. They can fight all they want.

Rev your batty is jealous of your mouth for spewing so much shit on this mother's day.

the ppp crime and its lowlife supporters might not love the AFC but BY god almighty they will have to respect them.

warrior:

Respect the AFC you say ? Which rock do you live under warrior bai ? Right now the AFC is the most hated and scorned party in Guyana. And there is clear discord and disharmony among senior members of the AFC(alliance for frauds and crooks). It is a joy to see karma return and bitchslap Moses and Khemraj, the 2 most vile and despicable East Indian men in Guyana.

Jeeze…like I need the inconsequential validation/compliments of a transparent dunce and insecure coolie racist---I have a fair idea who you are so you’re not much of a mystery as you think.

It is patently clear that the Rev has startled and confounded you with his truthful comments about you being an ordinary, run of the mill, so-so economist and a 2nd rate intellect. Now you are claiming that you have a fair idea who the Rev is. You have become a desperate man TK. By the way, I forgot one thing. In addition to being a 2nd rater---you are also a failed politician---your AFC(alliance of fraud and crooks) party only received 10% of the votes in the last election. One last thing TK, you need to work on your sense of humor--it's severely lacking--lighten up young man.

-------

Hmmm…truthful? How can a racist like you be truthful? You see I have no sense of humor reserved for a confirmed racist. I see you as an insecure coolie racist. From your dislike of Obama to outright anti-black racist posts here. I don’t know why you feel the AFC failed. The AFC is the most successful third party since Peter D’Aguiar’s UF. The AFC forced a minority government for the first time since Independence. The PPP with all its billions, state control, and abuse of state media failed win the majority. They are shocked. The AFC does not need to win to win, moron.

Yo roar reject, answer the question, why aren't you in Guyana?  at the last election, you were reading from  computer at some meting at tower hotel, what numbers and nonsense were you mumbling to an of four audience people. 

Originally Posted by criminal#1:

-------

Yo roar reject, answer the question, why aren't you in Guyana?  at the last election, you were reading from  computer at some meting at tower hotel, what numbers and nonsense were you mumbling to an of four audience people. 

----------

Gee...I would love to be there but the order is out to make sure UG, MOF or BOG not hire me. Numbers confuse yuh, nah?

----------------

If it is a 10 percent party for ever and keeps the reins on the PPP they are a successful party.  But unless you are a new Nostradamus come to us you do not know what are the AFC chances in the future.

Stormy

When Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and other executive members of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks) campaigned in 2011 they told the Guyanese public that their intention was to win the election. Are you saying that those losers deceived the public and especially the 35,000 Guyanese who voted for them ? Are you saying that the main goal of the AFC was to deny the PPP a majority ? Do you believe that most of those 35K Guyanese people will continue to support the AFC(alliance of frauds and losers) if the best they can do in future elections is 10%.

RE: THE FUTURE OF THE AFC

STICK A FORK IN THEM--THEY'RE DONE!

--------------

PRK:

Rev,

Them so-so economist showed up to defend corruption and fraud in the AFC. These guys are a shameless lot. Not one of them supports a full and transparent investigation into fraud and corruption in the AFC.

Gerhard is another slime ball of a  politician. His silence into the AFC Corruption Gate matter speak volumes of these shady men.

These AFC crooks are out to destroy Guyana. 

Shame Shame, AFC,  All For Corruption.

--------------

Gerhard is another slime ball of a  politician. His silence into the AFC Corruption Gate matter speak volumes of these shady men.

Yuji:

Check out Balwant Persaud's attacks posted in another thread on the sleaziness of Gerhard whom we all believed was a model of honesty and integrity:

Tarron (TK) said that Gerhard is a nice guy, nice to him but Gerhard was never nice to me. Gerhard is a vindictive back stabber with a smile on his face. I have been a victim of him, so I know what I am talking.

This guy Gerhard knows how to play the diplomatic game, he can fool people with his words and smile. But many persons in the rank and file of the AFC do not like him, they would only whisper around the place because they are afraid of victimisation from Gerhard.

TK is saying that a party has the right to monitor their speakers speech, who monitored Freddie Kissoon, Nigel Hughes and Mark Benschop speeches? Only my speech was monitored because of Gerhard Ramsaroop's jealousy. I am challenging TK and Gerhard, why no speakers in the last elections criticised APNU except me?

I was the only AFC speaker who criticised both the PPP and APNU whereas all the other speakers target only the PPP, Jagdeo and Ramotar personally.

Bear in mind I was victimised and harassed by the PPP, in particular Clement "Goat na bite me" Rohee.

Gerhard and his sidekick, Salim Salahuddin Nausrudeen, had banned me from speaking at public meetings until Mr. Rafael Trotman took me to Kwakwani to speak on his platform. The ban was lifted when Freddie Kissoon insisted that he wants me to speak on the same platform with him and also when Rajendra Bissessar said he needed me and to hell with the ban.

Pradeep Bachan, the Region 5 Organiser said the people want me to go back at Region 5 and he organised many meetings at Region 5 for me to speak. Because of these pressures, Gerhard and his sidekick, Salim could not say anything and I recommenced my campaign.

Imagine they banned one of their own speakers without informing him or grant him a hearing, and these are the same people who are accusing the PPP of dictatorship.

How can you trust people like Gerhard, Salim Nausrudeen and now their backer Tarron Khemraj in a leadeship position in Guyana? They made a decision to ban me from speaking without informing me and they want power in Guyana.

TK did not spend much time in Guyana, just a few days and ran back to his hole in America. They want to live in America and Canada and win an election in Guyana.

The whole elections campaign was ill planned with no proper co-ordination. It was a disaster. It was like a family run business with Gerhard, his wife and Salim Salahudeen Nasrudeen in command. They were responsible for all the meetings and spending of money.

I must say I never received one dollar from the AFC but instead spent around G$200,000 from my own money. I do not want any refund , it is my contribution for what I thought was a good cause.

Many of us who spent our own money devoted time and labour, never even got a Thank You note from the so-called leadership.

One leader of the AFC asked this question of Mr. Yussuf (the whistleblower), " Ask him how much he contributed?". Now you do not measure a person's contribution in monetary form only, what about time and labour devoted and the votes he brought in?

Finally, I have no problem with any of the leaders or members of the AFC at this time except for Gerhard Ramsaroop and Salim Sallahudin Nausrudeen, as these are the two guys that victimized me in the AFC.

A few of the AFC executives are sympathising with me silently and I can understand why.

Gerhard is yet to reply to Balwant Persaud.

--------------

Yuji:

Check out Balwant Persaud's attacks posted in another thread on the sleaziness of Gerhard whom we all believed was a model of honesty and integrity:

Tarron (TK) said that Gerhard is a nice guy, nice to him but Gerhard was never nice to me. Gerhard is a vindictive back stabber with a smile on his face. I have been a victim of him, so I know what I am talking.

This guy Gerhard knows how to play the diplomatic game, he can fool people with his words and smile. But many persons in the rank and file of the AFC do not like him, they would only whisper around the place because they are afraid of victimisation from Gerhard.

TK is saying that a party has the right to monitor their speakers speech, who monitored Freddie Kissoon, Nigel Hughes and Mark Benschop speeches? Only my speech was monitored because of Gerhard Ramsaroop's jealousy. I am challenging TK and Gerhard, why no speakers in the last elections criticised APNU except me?

I was the only AFC speaker who criticised both the PPP and APNU whereas all the other speakers target only the PPP, Jagdeo and Ramotar personally.

Bear in mind I was victimised and harassed by the PPP, in particular Clement "Goat na bite me" Rohee.

Gerhard and his sidekick, Salim Salahuddin Nausrudeen, had banned me from speaking at public meetings until Mr. Rafael Trotman took me to Kwakwani to speak on his platform. The ban was lifted when Freddie Kissoon insisted that he wants me to speak on the same platform with him and also when Rajendra Bissessar said he needed me and to hell with the ban.

Pradeep Bachan, the Region 5 Organiser said the people want me to go back at Region 5 and he organised many meetings at Region 5 for me to speak. Because of these pressures, Gerhard and his sidekick, Salim could not say anything and I recommenced my campaign.

Imagine they banned one of their own speakers without informing him or grant him a hearing, and these are the same people who are accusing the PPP of dictatorship.

How can you trust people like Gerhard, Salim Nausrudeen and now their backer Tarron Khemraj in a leadeship position in Guyana? They made a decision to ban me from speaking without informing me and they want power in Guyana.

TK did not spend much time in Guyana, just a few days and ran back to his hole in America. They want to live in America and Canada and win an election in Guyana.

The whole elections campaign was ill planned with no proper co-ordination. It was a disaster. It was like a family run business with Gerhard, his wife and Salim Salahudeen Nasrudeen in command. They were responsible for all the meetings and spending of money.

I must say I never received one dollar from the AFC but instead spent around G$200,000 from my own money. I do not want any refund , it is my contribution for what I thought was a good cause.

Many of us who spent our own money devoted time and labour, never even got a Thank You note from the so-called leadership.

One leader of the AFC asked this question of Mr. Yussuf (the whistleblower), " Ask him how much he contributed?". Now you do not measure a person's contribution in monetary form only, what about time and labour devoted and the votes he brought in?

Finally, I have no problem with any of the leaders or members of the AFC at this time except for Gerhard Ramsaroop and Salim Sallahudin Nausrudeen, as these are the two guys that victimized me in the AFC.

A few of the AFC executives are sympathising with me silently and I can understand why.

Gerhard is yet to reply to Balwant Persaud.

Rev,

Gerhard is in hiding these days. He will pop up every now and then with some snake oil and then disappear.

My God, these revelations are coming form people linked to the AFC. This is extremely revealing on the the slimy Gerhard.

These Guys are worse than Dictator Burnham. Imagine if these frauds ever govern Guyana.

----------------

Stormy

When Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and other executive members of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks) campaigned in 2011 they told the Guyanese public that their intention was to win the election. Are you saying that those losers deceived the public and especially the 35,000 Guyanese who voted for them ? Are you saying that the main goal of the AFC was to deny the PPP a majority ? Do you believe that most of those 35K Guyanese people will continue to support the AFC(alliance of frauds and losers) if the best they can do in future elections is 10%.

RE: THE FUTURE OF THE AFC

STICK A FORK IN THEM--THEY'RE DONE!

I do not know what makes the kleptoctats in the PPP any better than these gentlemen. You can delude yourself all you want but these are among the most larcenous lot ever. They out stole even the PNC. For the first time the people has a chance to breathe as the nation is dewormed of these parasites.

-------------------

Gerhard is in hiding these days. He will pop up every now and then with some snake oil and then disappear. My God, these revelations are coming form people linked to the AFC. This is extremely revealing on the the slimy Gerhard. These Guys are worse than Dictator Burnham. Imagine if these frauds ever govern Guyana.

Yuji:

Just recently you and the Rev were praising Gerhard for being honest--we were dead wrong--looks like Gerhard and his sidekick Salahuddin are sleazeballs like Hussein.

-------------------

Gerhard is in hiding these days. He will pop up every now and then with some snake oil and then disappear. My God, these revelations are coming form people linked to the AFC. This is extremely revealing on the the slimy Gerhard. These Guys are worse than Dictator Burnham. Imagine if these frauds ever govern Guyana.

Yuji:

Just recently you and the Rev were praising Gerhard for being honest--we were dead wrong--looks like Gerhard and his sidekick Salahuddin are sleazeballs like Hussein.

Bhai,

These guys are worse than Hussein. Thank god that the people have a chance to exercise their right and vote him out before America sinks due to donkey cart economic policies.

Romney is a saviour that America badly needs today.

As for Gerhard and others, thank god that members from the AFC inner circles exposed them before we ended up being misled.

Guyanese need to be vigilant and politically informed before these snake charmers destroy them.

-------------------

Yuji:

Bhai,

These guys are worse than Hussein. Thank god that the people have a chance to exercise their right and vote him out before America sinks due to donkey cart economic policies.

Romney is a saviour that America badly needs today.

As for Gerhard and others, thank god that members from the AFC inner circles exposed them before we ended up being misled.

Guyanese need to be vigilant and politically informed before these snake charmers destroy them.

Nuff alyuh coolies up deh a line up an' vote far am.  Donk hay, dem mek abie coolies line up fuh lil aile and cheeze.  Look laka abie coolies like line up wenn black man seh suh.  Abie pon tapp.

This is a funny thread. I was hoping to see some scientific poll proclaiming the AFC as the most hated and scorned party in Guyana. 

That is visual evidence right there for you---AFC/APNU are snakes---and AFC is the most hated and scorned party in Guyana.

How much you think they paid the protesters? 

-------------------

Yuji:

well when we get first hand information , even the unsure will further inquire about the behaviour, I always know Kemraj Ramjattan and Moses were snakes, but with these recent revalations, I don't think afc looks to o promising, another disappointment for Tk.

This is a funny thread. I was hoping to see some scientific poll proclaiming the AFC as the most hated and scorned party in Guyana. 

That is visual evidence right there for you---AFC/APNU are snakes---and AFC is the most hated and scorned party in Guyana.

How much you think they paid the protesters? 

are you saying PPP actually give people money to do work???  while the afc keeps their somewhere else. where is the hundreds of thousands of donations afc gotten from people the same hundred of thousands , tk is talking about??? give me some accounts...

tk talks about hundred of thousands , like numbers going out of business...hahahahaha