After what has happened, God can only provide HOPE (personage of Christ), because the Devil uses man against man.
at work.
HERE IS CHRISTIANITY IN A NUTSHELL
The belief that some cosmic
Jewish zombie can make you
live forever if you
symbolically eat his flesh
and telepathically tell him
that you accept him as
your savior, so he can
remove an evil force
from your soul that is
present in humanity because
a rib-woman was convinced
by a talking snake to
eat from a magical apple tree.
* THAT NANCY STORY YOU BELIEVE In SEIGNET ?lol
U should deal with what u know best. On Christianity, YOU DO NOT KNOW. Ur mere rants tells me that you are a foolish man. Such stupidity could get u into a lot more trouble with the devil. He enjoys ur thoughts and he will give even more ridiculous thoughts. I asked you a specific question on Pandora. Wah u think? And then move over to Gilgamesh accounts and read about the woman and serpent and the symbol of a snake on a pole.
The Jewish text tells of it and thousands of miles away where the Gilgamesh accounts were documented, they recorded it too.
If u read the accounts of Krsna, it similar to the accounts of the Christ.
Read more and expand ur rationale. DO NOT TALK LIKE A FOOL of what u have not researched.