OK Folks!

Let's all congratulate Mr. Moses Nagamootoo on the resounding success his law practice has had since he departed the PPP.

Moses is now vice chairman of the AFC and there is a 95% chance he will be that party's presidential candidate in Guyana's next election.

Moses has told close associates that unlike Raphael Trotman who received 8.6% of the votes in the 2006 election and Khemraj Ramjattan who received 10.2% of the votes in 2011--he Moses is highly confident he will capture enough votes to win the presidency.

MOSES IS DYING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GUYANA----HE HATES RAMOTAR WITH A PASSION---AND DESPERATELY WANTS RAMOTAR'S TITLE---GUYANA'S PRESIDENT

MOSES BIO:

Moses was born in Whim Berbice---he was a devoted member of the Whim Kali church---check video:

Based on that video---it looks like Moses intends to share some serious "licks" in the next election.lol

BACK TO MOSES LAW PRACTICE

The success Moses is achieving in his law practice has caused some backbiting among the other lawyers in the AFC---Ramjattan, Nigel, Trotman are currently seething with envy and jealousy.

DON'T BE SURPRISED TO SEE MOSES THROWN OUT OF THE AFC IN THE COMING YEARS---lawyers Ramjattan, Trotman, Nigel, etc can't stand the success Moses is having in his law practice.

The irrational and reckless behavior of Moses and Ramjattan in parliament and on the streets triggered a flight of party members from the AFC. It is estimated that 80% of dues-paying members in regions 5 and 6 have resigned. The implosion has started and the real impact will be felt at the polls in the next general elections. It is too late for the AFC to redeem itself. They have squandered the little political capital they had. The party is reeling and some of its executive members are oblivious to the dire situation. The AFC is on a downhill course. God help the AFC.  Jai Maha Kali.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The irrational and reckless behavior of Moses and Ramjattan in parliament and on the streets triggered a flight of party members from the AFC. It is estimated that 80% of dues-paying members in regions 5 and 6 have resigned. The implosion has started and the real impact will be felt at the polls in the next general elections. It is too late for the AFC to redeem itself. They have squandered the little political capital they had. The party is reeling and some of its executive members are oblivious to the dire situation. The AFC is on a downhill course. God help the AFC.  Jai Maha Kali.

Actually the people are aware who today control the Rabbi Washing thugs. They know they are right at Freedom House. 

Hee Haw!!! 

Are they in the basement or the Penthouse?

Don't know where they are...but they are creating the mischief and beat up people so you guys can blame the opposition.

Originally Posted by TK:

Hee Haw!!! 

Are they in the basement or the Penthouse?

Don't know where they are...but they are creating the mischief and beat up people so you guys can blame the opposition.

Why don't you guys call in the police and get these trojan horses arrested and brought before the courts? There is no better time than now to capitalize on this especially when the judiciary renders most of its decisions in favor on the Joint Opposition.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Moses law practice in Guyana is so lucrative that he recently placed an order for the $US350,000 2013 Bentley Mulsanne:

AFC Lawyers Ramjattan, Trotman, Nigel are in a state of shock---how could Moses afford a Bentley Muslanne ? Who are his clients in his law practice ?

When yuh want hear lies.....listen to a Jagabat Hooo-man

Yuh can never trust dem .......

Now everyone seeing Rev Poom Poom Panty.

Eeee positioning eee self fuh B@tty Dakta Injection.

Lieing about a US$350,000 will not help Jagdeo or Ramotar.

Everything we say we can Back up......

But if Admin ask him for verify whatever eee saying....

De only thing eee can show would be Jagabat Poom Poom Panty.

Jalil:

Doesn't it give you a sense of pride to know that the law practice of your hero and likely the next president of Guyana, the esteemed Moses Mahendra Nagamootoo, is doing fabulously well ?

By the way jalil---right now there is some serious jealousy going on---Ramjattan, Trotman and Nigel are perplexed by Moses success in his law practice.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Moses was the only shred of decency in the PPP. even a rabid anti-PPP partisan like me could enthusiastically support Moses.

There is no politician in Guyana more power hungry than Moses!

TALK ABOUT A FALSE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT!

Moses quit the PPP because he felt entitled to the presidency, and when Barath handpicked Ramo---Moses was royally pi$$ed and he belted for the AFC.

Moses is supposed to be the AFC's next presidential candidate, but with his law practice booming and with Nigel, Trotty and Ramjattan seething with envy and jealousy---there is a good chance Moses will be stabbed in the back---again---Trotty stabbed him in the back and took the speakership.

Jalil:

Doesn't it give you a sense of pride to know that the law practice of your hero and likely the next president of Guyana, the esteemed Moses Mahendra Nagamootoo, is doing fabulously well ?

By the way jalil---right now there is some serious jealousy going on---Ramjattan, Trotman and Nigel are perplexed by Moses success in his law practice.

Rev,

All the AFC supporters, members and other guyanese are Proud of the AFC and it's leaders.

We are proud because AFC is not caught up in the PPP/PNC corruption.

When cornered Alex admitted....

Jagdeo + Ramotar= Crime+Corruption+Thiefing+Drug Lords=PNC

The Jagdeo & Ramotar lost ground to the AFC ......because de Berbicans Jagdeo, Ramotar and all de Poom Poom Bu@@er Boyshanging around them.

Berbician and others reject all de @untimen Jagdeo & Ramotar choose to run de party and Govt.... No where in Guyana anyone got respect fuh Dr Batty, Mannie, Bobby, Brian or de other Bu@@erman Kwame.

De entire Bu@@ering gang responsible for De PPP becoming a Poom Poom Panty with only Pat-a-cake.

Jagabat Was never Married ...... and De Bu@@ering Relationship with Kwame is Poom Poom swapping..... thats no marriage.

Alex is trying to paint papa Donald......as different.....

how different........ when eee got Kwame Poom Poom up in eee face every morning.

Now.....here is a Deal.....

Lets give Al .....One Day....no 2 days...

up to 10 AM on Monday (Jan 7 2013) ........

to bring any proof that Moses bought this US$350,000 car eee talking about.

If he bring de proof.....I will stop supporting Moses and AFC.

If eee cant prove his charges with some shipping documents, Import Licence, Registration or Title .....(which state Moses Nagamootoo own this Bently)...... by 10 AM on Monday Jan 7 2013......

we know eee lieing and eee teking Dr Bu@@erman injection.

When cornered Alex claim....

Rev dont like Bu@@ering .....

we will know de truth if eee is a next Certifiied B@tty Bhai.

Originally Posted by jalil:

Rev,

All the AFC supporters, members and other guyanese are Proud of the AFC and it's leaders.

jalil:

The AFC received 35,333 votes in the last election---the PPP received 166,340 votes.

The Rev agrees with you---all 35,333 AFC voters are proud of Moses and the AFC, but guess what jalil, all 166,340 PPP voters are proud of Ramo and the PPP.

Now jalil--when it come to politics the Rev not too good at numbers, but any 3rd grader will tell you that:

166,340 is greater than 35,333

And with 131,007 more Guyanese people loving Ramo and the PPP than Moses and the AFC---it looks like Ramo will secure a 2nd term in office when election rolls around.

RE: THE 2013 BENTLEY MULSANNE

Gotta give Moses credit--he is a man of impeccable taste.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Rev I might have break open a can of whoopass on you and we can chat about the Presidential Marital Issues circa 1998

jokes!

You are not afraid of gossiping, are you ?

Listen bro---share the goodies with the forum.

I hope your Mommy and Daddy spanks you next week for picking fights wid intelligent people.

Doan mistake the Diaspora Coolies (like Joker) for the mudheads your use to.

I want you to post an apology to Moses on another thread or we can start talking about what The Donald has in common with the Jagdeo marriage.

Moses law practice in Guyana is so lucrative that he recently placed an order for the $US350,000 2013 Bentley Mulsanne:

AFC Lawyers Ramjattan, Trotman, Nigel are in a state of shock---how could Moses afford a Bentley Muslanne ? Who are his clients in his law practice ?

YOu rev al a wan big fat ugly shit head. Yuh stupid ass.

Rev: I told you these people who praise you will in a New York minute declare jihad on you.

Keep up the good work man;....Wha good wuk....Lieing

remember, I am pulling for you.......Is Wha dis Poom Poom Pulling???

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kTnOPq21m4

Skeldon must be pulling de Injection Needle ....AAA-Gain.

Skeldon enjoying de thing with a smile.

YOu rev al a wan big fat ugly shit head. Yuh stupid ass.

Remember.....here is a Deal.....

Lets give Al .....One Day....no 2 days...

up to 10 AM on Monday (Jan 7 2013) ........67 Hours

to bring any proof that Moses bought this US$350,000 car eee talking about.

If Rev bring de proof.....I will stop supporting Moses and AFC.

If eee cant prove his charges with some shipping documents, Import Licence, Registration or Title .....(which state Moses Nagamootoo own this Bently)...... by 10 AM on Monday Jan 7 2013......

we know eee lieing and eee teking Dr Bu@@erman injection.

Fellas aya give de bhai lil time before aya expose eeeee na.

You Rev 64 hours more

Originally Posted by PRK:

Rev: I told you these people who praise you will in a New York minute declare jihad on you.

Keep up the good work man; remember, I am pulling for you.

ayo hear de ole stuped fool. 

Aya think eee Stupid.....

But eee love sharing Poom Poom....

u-go skeldon....u-go gal....

You papa ah de ole sthupid fool. Go ask you mumma.

Skeldon....it was not necessary to let us know You papa and mumma is Docta Happy Patient tooooooo.

Da should be Confidential Info......

I guess it lil different around Skeldon......

Aya think eee Stupid.....

But eee love sharing Poom Poom....

u-go skeldon....u-go gal....

Jalil,

Stop posting pics that Kwame took of you. There is no law against you being an admitted homo. Go hijra boy; it's called freedom of choice.

Fellas aya give de bhai lil time before aya expose eeeee na.

You Rev 64 hours more

jalil:

Pay attention!

Moses Nagamootoo recently placed the order for his bespoke/custom 2013 Bentley Mulsanne---you'll have to wait until the end of the year--that's when you'll get the proof---Moses will be the first Guyanese in Guyana to drive the Bentley Mulsanne:lol

Moses law practice has been booming since Guyanese found out he will be the AFC's presidential candidate in the next election and since he started telling folks that he will be the next president of Guyana---looks like Moses start to receive the milk and honey even before becoming president.hahahahaha