Rev....the premise of your questioning is false. Fox News report that Obama is worried? Is that evidentiary material?

Pundits asking if Obama is panicking? - What value does this have as a question?

You read "desperate" 'and "Democrat" 'in the same sentence of right wing blogs. Iis that the basis for a serious question.

Questions are good, but like a child asking "Mommy, why do I have to brush my teeth?", you ask questions that make me wonder about your mental balance. I know of a nice place to treat your mental problem - Bellevue - and it's not far from you...........what say you?

The events of the past week have given me renewed optimism. Because of the now-breaking intelligence leaks scandal, the "Fast and Furious" scandal, the bills introduced by Senator Webb and Congressman Jones to hold Obama accountable for illegally starting wars, all of this adds up to the possibility that Obama could be driven from office Nixon-style before the Democratic convention, creating the option of a decent Democratic candidate that could defeat Romney.

...you ask questions that make me wonder about your mental balance. I know of a nice place to treat your mental problem - Bellevue - and it's not far from you...........what say you?

You're resorting to cheap insults, huh karimullah ?

Well, The Rev will continue to torture you!

As you are aware karimullah, Peggy Noonan supported Obama in  the 2008 election. Read what Noonan wrote recently in the Wall Street Journal:

Noonan:

People wonder about the implications for the presidential election. They’ll wonder for five months, and then they’ll know.

President Obama’s problem now isn’t what Wisconsin did, it’s how he looks each day—careening around, always in flight, a superfluous figure. No one even looks to him for leadership now. He doesn’t go to Wisconsin, where the fight is. He goes to Sarah Jessica Parker’s place, where the money is.

There is, now, a house-of-cards feel about this administration.

Originally Posted by Henry:

The events of the past week have given me renewed optimism. Because of the now-breaking intelligence leaks scandal, the "Fast and Furious" scandal, the bills introduced by Senator Webb and Congressman Jones to hold Obama accountable for illegally starting wars, all of this adds up to the possibility that Obama could be driven from office Nixon-style before the Democratic convention, creating the option of a decent Democratic candidate that could defeat Romney.

No wonder you have that avatar. You are LaRouche's loonie pet parrot, repeating the same nonsense you hear from your cult leader. 

What is the possibility of Obama being impeached and forced out of office? One in a gazillion?

Originally Posted by D2/Stormborn/God:

No wonder you have that avatar. 

One is all I need. For you, three are insufficient to make you look credible.

Loonie, the admin has already confirmed that I post from a completely different IP address to Stormborn.

You must have been bitch slapped so many times by Stormborn that anyone who exposes your lunacy, you imagine them to be Stormborn.

Extricate your head from LaRouche's ass and you may finally see the light. I can't imagine a Guyanese being a member of an American cult after the Jim Jones disaster but I guess that there will always be the oddball loonie.

Originally Posted by God:
Loonie, the admin has already confirmed that I post from a completely different IP address to Stormborn.

3 different IP address is still not enough to make you credible.

3 different IP addresses is still not enough to make you credible. Try using proxies.

Oh No. Henry's hallucinating again

“And understand this: If American workers are being denied their right to organize and collectively bargain when I'm in the White House, I'll put on a comfortable pair of shoes myself, I'll walk on that picket line with you as President of the United States of America. Because workers deserve to know that somebody is standing in their corner.”

The Governor of Wisconsin was correct in limiting collective bargaining for State workers.  Obama needs to fix issues in Washington and get the nation moving so workers can find jobs.  That is where he could add greatest value for workers rights.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

OBAMA TELLS GREEN BAY RADIO STATION HE WAS TOO BUSY TO HELP OUT IN WISCONSIN

Check out the busy man. Those people are lazy--they are never prepared to work hard--Obama is all about style---the man lacks substance. Thankfully America will elect a genuine leader as President in November--Mitt Romney

He is slacking off while the nation suffers. 

Check out the busy man. Those people are lazy--they are never prepared to work hard--Obama is all about style---the man lacks substance. Thankfully America will elect a genuine leader as President in November--Mitt Romney

I think Obama is out of ideas and realize the time is up.  He focused too much on left wing ideas.

Baseman, you are right on the money. Political office requires a president who governs for all. Left and Right. White and Black.

I recently visited Albany, NY and I could not believe the amount of poverty that exists there. African Americans were suffering beyond comprehension. I felt as if I was in a third world country. It was beyond my wildest dreams that I could see so much poverty and unemployment in a developed country. People there are really suffering and I mean really suffering.

There are some here who would make you believe that America is prospering but the less fortunate are tucked in a corner and forgotten. Similar to the less fortunate and poor in Guyana.

Obama stayed on the left and made a huge political mistake. In the end, neither the left or right made progress. He is now waiting it out and perhaps writing his farewell speech.

Bill Clinton made wise decisions and it gave him two terms. Obama's inner circle of advisers were too far to the left. 

YouGee Bhai....do you know yuh leff foot fram yuh right foot???

If ah deh leff dah means dat meh stay leff????

Yuh right fuh seh meh leff hay, and yuh right fuh leff yuself in pukotery

Fellah, you know not of which you speak so shut yuh damn trap. Go travel America and you will see how things are. And who left and who right, eh? What is left?

Rev....let me speak in the vernacular....U iz a jackass!

Now that you've perked up, understand this. The Wisconsin recall had to do with Public Service Unions and not ALL Unions. There is this thing called Private Sector Unions. The recall was a non-starter if you know the political culture of this country. You only recall for criminal behavior and behavior that is impeachable and bring disrepute to the office. Wisconsin voters were tired of recall politics that's been going on for 16 months and started after only months of Governor Walker taking office and after his declared intentions towards Public sector unions. So Obama was right to have a hands-off.

And lay off the damn stupid photos....it belittles your point of view.

YouGee Bhai....do you know yuh leff foot fram yuh right foot???

If ah deh leff dah means dat meh stay leff????

Yuh right fuh seh meh leff hay, and yuh right fuh leff yuself in pukotery

Fellah, you know not of which you speak so shut yuh damn trap. Go travel America and you will see how things are. And who left and who right, eh? What is left?

Kari,

Are your stating that poverty and unemployment does not exist in Albany beyond people's wildest dreams ? Get out of your bubble and drive to Albany and see for yourself.

While you are there visit the neighboring Schenectady and see even more poverty. Depression style. African Americans are suffering and are desperate for help. No once cares for them. It is a total disgrace to see people suffering at such a low level.

Why deny the truth ?

Those in America who work in wall street and enjoy a higher standard of living could care less for the less fortunate and would rather hide poverty and unemployment issues for places like Albany and Schenectady under the carpet and from the public eyes while they live in their bubble.

==============

I recently visited Albany, NY and I could not believe the amount of poverty that exists there. African Americans were suffering beyond comprehension. I felt as if I was in a third world country. It was beyond my wildest dreams that I could see so much poverty and unemployment in a developed country. People there are really suffering and I mean really suffering.

Yuji:

There are nearly 50 million Americans on food stamps! Newt Gingrich has labelled Obama the food stamp president!

Folks like karimullah have imbibed the Obama kool aid---the muslim brother Hussein has hypnotized them---100 million Americans can be on food stamps---the karimullahs will still support Hussein---the Muslim brotherhood is strong.

But thankfully white Americans will come to the rescue in November---they will send Hussein back to Chicago---he and his wife Moochel can return to Kenya if they want.

MITT ROMNEY IS THE LEADER AMERICA NEEDS TO FIX THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS IN THIS COUNTRY.

==============

Yuji:

There are nearly 50 million Americans on food stamps! Newt Gingrich has labelled Obama the food stamp president!

Folks like karimullah have imbibed the Obama kool aid---the muslim brother Hussein has hypnotized them---100 million Americans can be on food stamps---the karimullahs will still support Hussein---the Muslim brotherhood is strong.

But thankfully white Americans will come to the rescue in November---they will send Hussein back to Chicago---he and his wife Moochel can return to Kenya if they want.

MITT ROMNEY IS THE LEADER AMERICA NEEDS TO FIX THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS IN THIS COUNTRY.

Rev Bhai,

46.2 million is more than the population of Canada ! That is a disgrace. Who in their right mind would not want a change ?

Bhai, if your see the poverty and unemployment in Schenectady, you will think that you are in a slum in Pakistan.

I guess Kari will still try to "float the sinking Obama boat" with his cool aid in one hand and keyboard in another.

===================

Rev....The Wisconsin recall had to do with Public Service Unions and not ALL Unions---So Obama was right to have a hands-off.

karimullah:

Read Paul Begala's comments---he felt it was a mistake by Obama not to go to Wisconsin.

Quote of the Day – I agree with this oneâ€Ķ

“I don’t think it would have made the difference. But it’s kind of like Thanksgiving at your in-laws. If you go, it doesn’t guarantee it’s going to be fun, but if you don’t go there’s going to be hell to pay.”

– Paul Begala, quoted by CNN, saying it was a mistake for President Obama to skip campaigning in Wisconsin.

Don't be surprised when Obama lose Wisconsin in November.

The way the Rev sees things right now--- Obama will lose in a landslide in November.

Romney 52 Obama 45

SHOCKER: ROMNEY LEADS OBAMA IN LATEST WISCONSIN POLL

Mitt Romney now leads President Obama for the first time in Wisconsin where the president's support has fallen to its lowest level to date. 

The latest Rasmussen Reports statewide telephone survey of Likely Voters shows Romney with 47% of the vote to Obama’s 44%. Five percent (5%) prefer some other candidate, and four percent (4%) are undecided. (To see survey question wording, click here.)

THIS IS BAD NEWS FOR HUSSEIN AND HIS KOOL AID DRINKERS---VERY BAD NEWS.

GALLUP: OBAMA'S 2008 BASE IS CRACKING

President Obama today is — what else? — fundraising again.

But while he’s out, Gallup released a seriously ominous poll for the Democrat’s chances of keeping his extended family in the White House for four more years.

Gallup finds a deep crack in Obama support emerging among whites, still statistically by far the largest group of voters. His support among several white subgroups is down 5% now among registered voters from what it was just before the 2008 election, when he easily defeated John McCain.

These sub-sets of non-Hispanic whites include young registered voters between 18 and 29, which provided him a huge margin four years ago, well-educated women and non-religious whites, among others. Other research has shown huge percentages of Obama’s money donors from 2008 withholding their money this time.

Obama’s support among registered voters today is 46%, five points below what it was nearly four years ago. Whites’ support is down slightly more, six points, from 44% to 38%.

Obama’s support among blacks, while still overwhelming, has also dipped four points from 91% to 87%.

It's a pity, he had some potential to be great, instead he relied too much on speech writers and his leftist populace platform.  The fact that he never moved center after the mid-term disaster bode ill for his second term.  With nothing to lose he would have drifted further left, become more pig-headed and have the nation a virtual stalemate.

Thanks for taking care of Osama and so many of his buddies, now you can have a very well deserved retirement.

Check this graph out baseman---stick a fork in Obama---he is done.

The graph below predicts Obama will join Bush1 and Carter as one term presidents.

MITT ROMNEY WILL BE THE 45th PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

READ THIS:

Amber Lee Ettinger, widely known as “Obama Girl” during the 2008 presidential campaign, told The Daily Caller she is “not as excited as I was the last time, that’s for sure.”

This time, however, Ettinger won’t say if she still supports Obama.

She did not say that she will not support Barack Obama who will win the 2012 presidential election. 

She represents a large swathe of the voting populace.

Lack of excitement this time around will mean trouble for the Obama.

Excitement is present as the Republican candidate is officially established.

Fluctuations in ratings will be present until election day.