OK Folks!

* It is transparently clear that the Alliance For Change(AFC) has brought disharmony to Guyana.

* The stagnation, the political conflicts and the friction we witness in Guyana today have been chiefly engineered by the AFC.

* When the PNC was the only opposition party in Guyana there was harmony in the country. But with the rise of the AFC, Guyanese have seen firsthand DISHARMONY in their beautiful country.

* DISHARMONY WILL CAUSE DECAY IN BEAUTIFUL GUYANA.

* And so the time has come for the good people of Guyana to bludgeon the AFC---make them disappear----they are TOXIC---and represent bad news for Guyana and Guyanese.

* MAY THE PPP ALWAYS RULE GUYANA AND MAY THE PNC ALWAYS REMAIN THE LOYAL OPPOSITION. VANQUISH THE AFC.

OK Folks!

* It is transparently clear that the Alliance For Change(AFC) has brought disharmony to Guyana.

* The stagnation, the political conflicts and the friction we witness in Guyana today have been chiefly engineered by the AFC.

* When the PNC was the only opposition party in Guyana there was harmony in the country. But with the rise of the AFC, Guyanese have seen firsthand DISHARMONY in their beautiful country.

* And so the time has come for the good people of Guyana to bludgeon the AFC---make them disappear----they are TOXIC---and represent bad news for Guyana and Guyanese.

* MAY THE PPP ALWAYS RULE GUYANA AND MAY THE PNC ALWAYS REMAIN THE LOYAL OPPOSITION. VANQUISH THE AFC.

may you fall down and dead 

Mitwah:

* The PPP is an inclusive party.

* All afro Guyanese who aspire to better their lives are free to join the PPP.

* Joe Hamilton and Philip Bynoe are welcomed additions to the PPP. Hope more afro Guyanese catch some sense and join the party of peace and progress---the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The AFC has brought disharmony to Guyana and the good people of Guyana know that and will vote accordingly in the next election.

Mitwah:

* Joe Hamilton and Philip Bynoe are welcomed additions to the PPP. Hope more afro Guyanese catch some sense and join the party of peace and progress---the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The AFC has brought disharmony to Guyana and the good people of Guyana know that and will vote accordingly in the next election.

these very good people was beating collie people with big stick,i wonder if one of them bugger you 

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

PNC = PPP.

These two parties have carved up Guyana into their own personal plots. Change is coming.

* The AFC is currently a 5% party. They have retarded progress and development in Guyana----they have caused disharmony in beautiful Guyana--- thankfully they will be expunged from the Guyana political scene in the next election.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

PNC = PPP.

These two parties have carved up Guyana into their own personal plots. Change is coming.

* The AFC is currently a 5% party. They have retarded progress and development in Guyana----they have caused disharmony in beautiful Guyana--- thankfully they will be expunged from the Guyana political scene in the next election.

selling out guyana forest is progress,the only progress in guyana is pradoville.guyana is the most backward country in the caribbean.you should fly down to guyana,but if you do not want to get strand use a balloon   

THe KFC IDIOT at his very BEST. This is the kind of people that want to RULE Guyana. Empty headed, PARASITES who want to such the BLOOD of the Guyanese People.  IDIOTS like these MUST NEVER enter the halls of POWER!!!

drunk and ranting again 

I think he is still a bit sober. Not all the letters are in capital letters yet.

* The cunning and deceitful leaders of the AFC have revealed themselves to be opportunists, self aggrandizers, and egomaniacs. These scoundrels don't care about progress and development in Guyana. They are all on an ego trip and only care about their own personal welfare.

* Thankfully the good people of Guyana have had their eyes opened and will soundly reject the AFC in the next election.

* THE AFC HAS BROUGHT DISHARMONY TO GUYANA.

* The cunning and deceitful leaders of the AFC have revealed themselves to be opportunists, self aggrandizers, and egomaniacs. These scoundrels don't care about progress and development in Guyana. They are all on an ego trip and only care about their own personal welfare.

* Thankfully the good people of Guyana have had their eyes opened and will soundly reject the AFC in the next election.

* THE AFC HAS BROUGHT DISHARMONY TO GUYANA.

FOOL the AFC make the ppp a minority with the power of the people.now they will make sure they go to jail after the next election  

REv, Leave the IDIOT he is doing a fine Job of shooting himself in the Foot.

* That boy warrior has some serious issues. He is clearly mentally imbalanced.

* HERE IS ANOTHER NUTCASE:

* He still dreams of being President Nagamootoo.lol

* Is the Berbice mad house still open ? That's where Nagga man belongs.

Nah meh hear he does knack the Bakkle too much.

OK Folks!

Do you REV understand the meaning of disharmony?

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Do you REV understand the meaning of disharmony?

Brian:

* It looks like you went to SUNDAY SCHOOL.lol

* Listen! If you don't know the meaning of "DISHARMONY" please visit a public library and ask to borrow a dictionary.

Rev:

I think you are a bill flustered here.

It was question?

From the high school I went to, a question deserves and answer?

Do you know what is disharmony REV.

If you do, please define it.

To answer your question, I do know what is disharmony, but from your post, it appears you are struggling with the definition, so I was being a good soul and trying to help you out, if you know what I mean.

It is ROHEE, Ramotar and Luncheon who are continuing to bring lack of agreement between people or groups in Guyana.

So that is why I ask Rev that question since he got his onions mixed up.

It is not the AFC but the PPP that is causing all the disharmony in Guyana.

Just look at one of Rohee's press conferences and you shall understand my post.

=========

To answer your question, I do know what is disharmony,

Brian:

* The Rev is a man of empathy and understanding.  Sorry to read your acknowledging that you don't know the meaning of "harmony".

* I would suggest Brian you invest $9.99 and purchase the following dictionary.

* Hope that investment pays dividends and helps you with your vocabulary.

=========

To answer your question, I do know what is disharmony,

Brian:

* The Rev is a man of empathy and understanding.  Sorry to read your acknowledging that you don't know the meaning of "harmony".

* I would suggest Brian you invest $9.99 and purchase the following dictionary.

* Hope that investment pays dividends and helps you with your vocabulary.

HEHEHE

OK Folks!

These two wretched and wicked politicians have divided a peaceful Guyana into a country of disharmony.

They are wicked and evil and shameless in their quest for revenge.

They unleashed violence in peaceful places like Linden and has played the race card in dividing Guyana.

Curse these evil politicians.  

Berbice Mental Hospital is still open. Throw this wretched politician in there and let him rot.

Moses is evil incarnate.

Mitwah:

BOTTOM LINE:

Rev, so you are now supporting thugs and criminals in the PPP. You are one sick man who needs to find a mental institution and quickly. The should be welcome additions in the prison. I am sure a lot of people would give the PPP another chance if they get rid of these House of Israel thugs and murderers from Freedumb House once and for all. They should all be rounded up, put in an aeroplane and dumped in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean alive.

These two wretched and wicked politicians have divided a peaceful Guyana into a country of disharmony.

They are wicked and evil and shameless in their quest for revenge.

They unleashed violence in peaceful places like Linden and has played the race card in dividing Guyana.

Curse these evil politicians.  

yuji:

* The Guyanese people have witnessed the strife and the friction and the chaos the AFC has engineered in parliament and they are incensed.

* THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GUYANA LONG FOR HARMONY IN THEIR COUNTRY.

* And come next election the toxic AFC will be obliterated.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Rev, so you are now supporting thugs and criminals in the PPP. You are one sick man who needs to find a mental institution and quickly.

DonD:

* Why the emotional outburst ? It's uncalled for.

* Listen! The Rev is a very tolerant and forgiving man. I don't hold grudges and resentment.

* There is no question Hamilton and Bynoe were criminally inclined when they were members of the depraved PNC, but those gentlemen have turned their lives around since joining the PPP and they ought to be commended for their efforts to live a productive life.

* Once again, the Rev forgives you DonD.