* I can tell they have been psychologically maimed and battered by the Rev's posts.hahahaha

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

The notion that you will bash us is a joke.  Your racist nature has been exposed and you have no where to run as Raymond isn't going to protect you.

carib:

* THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS BE THE TRUTH

* And the truth us There is no widespread racism in Guyana.

* The Rev has presented the NUMBERS.

* But the blabbermouths and PPP HATERS will keep bawling and screaming and shouting RACISM.

* There is MISTRUST in Guyana not widespread RACISM.

* I can tell they have been psychologically maimed and battered by the Rev's posts.hahahaha

The notion that you will bash us is a joke.  Your racist nature has been exposed and you have no where to run as Raymond isn't going to protect you.

carib:

* But the blabbermouths and PPP HATERS will keep bawling and screaming and shouting RACISM.

Why are you always on your knees servicing the PPP here daily? Do they pay you? or are you just a free ho?

Originally Posted by JoKer:
====

Why are you always on your knees servicing the PPP here daily? Do they pay you? or are you just a free ho?

Jokes:

* Thanks for your contribution to this very important thread.

* Regardless of what the Rev says the PNC/AFC supporters will label him a racist and call what I say racism.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is no widespread RACISM in Guyana only MISTRUST of the political parties.

carib:

The mistrust and lack of confidence of the likes of Carib who holler and hide in the cloak of racism is quite troubling. What we have in Guyana is mistrust between Indo and Afro Guyanese.

My grandfather told me that both races lived side by side in harmony until Burnham showed up and poisoned the minds of his supporters and instilled in them as sense of inferiority and fear that they are lesser than other people and that they must always be fearful of the opposite race.

Guyanese live in harmony until elections, the issue of race pops up and dies away until another election. This is a general pattern. And this is all about mistrust of the PNC which rigged every election during their 28 years of illegal rule.

Guyana does not have a problem of race, it is a problem of mistrust. Those who cannot defend their position holler Racism just because.

PNC's biggest problem is politicians like Carl Greenidge who bankrupt Guyana and made it a basket case. How can anyone trust Carl Greenidge and the PNC ?

Guyana has certified free and fair elections under the PPP and they have been certified by the international community including USA, Canada and England. People are free to choose a government whom they can trust.

It is all about trust.

============

Guyana does not have a problem of race, it is a problem of mistrust. Those who cannot defend their position holler Racism just because.

yuji:

* It's very refreshing to read your posts on this forum. You are a fair, honest and reasonable man.

* I am glad you agree with the Rev that what Guyana has is not a race problem but a problem of MISTRUST.

* Listen yuji! The PNC engaged in a dictatorial rule for 28 years---Burnham and Hoyte were not elected leaders---they were despots.

* And so the good people in Guyana have every reason to harbor fear, distrust, foreboding, suspicion and misgiving for the PNC.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Trust takes years to build and seconds to destroy---the PNC ruled by dictatorial power for 28 years---MISTRUST for the PNC built up big time in those 28 years---and will never go away.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I do not find his posts amusing.

* YOU ARE A PPP HATER DANYAEL.

* You will not find any of the Rev's posts interesting.

* In fact you will vehemently disagree with all.

* BUT KEEP READING AND POSTING.

Why do you think this has to be a reading project? One knows you are silly since there is nothing  in your thesis to animate the "mistrust". You simply pull crap from the air and pretend you are on to something. Fortunately, racism is one of the most discussed topic anywhere and the agencies to animate it are multitude.

Gibson, you well know,  insists that in Guyana  it is the latent cultural embedding of dasa varna driving Indians to create an "internal other" to be "better than". She said Indians, on encountering another group while recreating themselves, easily fabricated a new Sudra of Africans. The need for self worth as they emerged from non entity status to something needed a comparative and Africans fit the role precisely.

It is  plausible. But my referencing it here  serves to illustrate that just as racism needs a  "prime mover" your idea of "mistrust" cannot stand on its own. When it finds that agency is quickly co opts the form and content of racism because trying to use word substitution ie cuffy, to hide intent does not change what you are speaking of.

Why do you think this has to be a reading project? One knows you are silly since there is nothing  in your thesis to animate the "mistrust". You simply pull crap from the air and pretend you are on to something. Fortunately, racism is one of the most discussed topic anywhere and the agencies to animate it are multitude.

Gibson, you well know,  insists that in Guyana  it is the latent cultural embedding of dasa varna driving Indians to create an "internal other" to be "better than". She said Indians, on encountering another group while recreating themselves, easily fabricated a new Sudra of Africans. The need for self worth as they emerged from non entity status to something needed a comparative and Africans fit the role precisely.

It is  plausible. But my referencing it here  serves to illustrate that just as racism needs a  "prime mover" your idea of "mistrust" cannot stand on its own. When it finds that agency is quickly co opts the form and content of racism because trying to use word substitution ie cuffy, to hide intent does not change what you are speaking of.

D2 now tries to drag the ancient Vedic dharma into this argument. His argument is pure hogwash.

Bhagavad Gita describes the four varnas i.e. Bramhana (yuji), Kshatriya (Warriors and Soldiers like Joker), Vaishya, (Businessmen like Rev) and finally Sudra, the working class like yourself.

Now what the Bhagavad Gita describes is a division of labour like we see today in America, Canada and Guyana. It is no different. One varna or division is not better or superior than the other but constitutes our abilities and talent as it is applied accordingly.

We can rise or change our current position from a working class to a business person and the Bhagavad Gita never stated that sudras are lesser and that they cannot become Vaishyas (Businessmen).

It was the likes of Burnham and Hoyte and in the case of your quote Gibson who are grossly misinformed or mischief makers who brainwashed less intelligent people like yourself who bought into their nonsense interpretation of the Vedic texts to make you feel inferior.

It is up to you to use your intelligence wisely to make choices that will benefit you. Please stop misleading your supporters. Rise up above your current level of intelligence and make your financial situation better and stop blaming other people especially their Vedic Dharma.

D2 now tries to drag the ancient Vedic dharma into this argument. His argument is pure hogwash.

Bhagavad Gita describes the four varnas i.e. Bramhana (yuji), Kshatriya (Warriors and Soldiers like Joker), Vaishya, (Businessmen like Rev) and finally Sudra, the working class like yourself.

Now what the Bhagavad Gita describes is a division of labour like we see today in America, Canada and Guyana. It is no different. One varna or division is not better or superior than the other but constitutes our abilities and talent as it is applied accordingly.

We can rise or change our current position from a working class to a business person and the Bhagavad Gita never stated that sudras are lesser and that they cannot become Vaishyas (Businessmen).

It was the likes of Burnham and Hoyte and in the case of your quote Gibson who are grossly misinformed or mischief makers who brainwashed less intelligent people like yourself who bought into their nonsense interpretation of the Vedic texts to make you feel inferior.

It is up to you to use your intelligence wisely to make choices that will benefit you. Please stop misleading your supporters. Rise up above your current level of intelligence and make your financial situation better and stop blaming other people especially their Vedic Dharma.

You are daft as an ox and so missed completely  what is being said. I wont even bother with trying to make sense of what you wrote above because on so many levels it is unintellectual and wrong.

I did not quote Gibson. I referenced her to make a point ie racism as with the "mistrust hypothesis" needs foundation and context. Further, I do not agree with her on some levels but she is far off kilter. She is also of the rich deconstructionist  traditions of critical race theorists, and post colonialist scholars looking within the society and culture to exfoliate or speculate the reasons for its dysfunctions.

Racism exist so pretending it does not or using word substitution merely validates her point. It is what racist do. It is about recreating a whole self from the colonial rubble ( especially the colonial disease of racism) and on some level come to an understanding necessary to heal ourselves and our society. Check, Fanon, Cheikh Anta Diop, Senghor, Leon Damas etc as to what this means.

U and the Rev are a couple  of waste people with poor education spouting nonsense.

You are daft as an ox and so missed completely  what is being said. I wont even bother with trying to make sense of what you wrote above because on so many levels it is unintellectual and wrong.

I did not quote Gibson. I referenced her to make a point ie racism as with the "mistrust hypothesis" needs foundation and context. Further, I do not agree with her on some levels but she is far off kilter. She is also of the rich deconstructionist  traditions of critical race theorists, and post colonialist scholars looking within the society and culture to exfoliate or speculate the reasons for its dysfunctions.

Racism exist so pretending it does not or using word substitution merely validates her point. It is what racist do. It is about recreating a whole self from the colonial rubble ( especially the colonial disease of racism) and on some level come to an understanding necessary to heal ourselves and our society. Check, Fanon, Cheikh Anta Diop, Senghor, Leon Damas etc as to what this means.

U and the Rev are a couple  of waste people with poor education spouting nonsense.

Your response lacks basic intelligence and exposes your usual nonsense postings.

Rev, what happens when Indians become the minority and the Cuffees are back in power? What guarantees are there in the Constitution for minorities?

Mitwah:

* We shall cross that bridge when we get to it.

* SO WHAT IF THE INDIANS BECOME A MINORITY ?

* All that means is 21% of Indians in Guyana will DROOL and be happy as PIG IN SHYT. Their beloved PNC/AFC will take over the government.

* Hopefully you'll be alive old man Mitwah when your beloved PNC/AFC takes over from the PPP----you're around 55-59, right Uncle Mitwah ? But you are hiding behind that young boy in your avatar.

* ANYWAY INDIANS BECOMING A MINORITY AND THE PNC TAKING OVER--- THAT'S THE FUTURE. LET'S FOCUS ON TODAY.

* And today the PPP is doing a good job leading Guyana.

* And most importantly there is no widespread RACISM in Guyana only MISTRUST for the political parties.

Danyael graduated from that glorified high school.

Danyael:

* Your alma mater, Howard University, is a glorified HIGH SCHOOL.

* You Danyael ought not be questioning the intellect of any poster.

* By the way Danyael, the truth about you is you are desperately trying to convince yourself that you are better than yuji. You are the one with the poor formal education(Howard University).

* YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN YUJI.

* But keep posting Danny bwoy!

I did not quote Gibson. I referenced her to make a point ie racism as with the "mistrust hypothesis" needs foundation and context. Further, I do not agree with her on some levels but she isNOT far off kilter. She is also of the rich deconstructionist  traditions of critical race theorists, and post colonialist scholars looking within the society and culture to exfoliate or speculate the reasons for its dysfunctions.

Your response lacks basic intelligence and exposes your usual nonsense postings.

Pearls to swines.

Just so I do not leave the wrong impression I corrected the error with the red text insertion above.

Danyael graduated from that glorified high school.

Danyael:

* Your alma mater, Howard University, is a glorified HIGH SCHOOL.

* You Danyael ought not be questioning the intellect of any poster.

* By the way Danyael, the truth about you is you are desperately trying to convince yourself that you are better than yuji. You are the one with the poor formal education(Howard University).

* YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN YUJI.

* But keep posting Danny bwoy!

Hay dum dum, do you think you of all persons is competent to say any thing that would bother me? You are a racist and worse a pretender to vast intellect. I am here to make that clear.

BTW, better or worse is not in the equation with Yugi or you.  One cannot compare themselves to the broken and worn down or the derelict. You and him are human salvage. The racist rot and rust  that you have amassed over years  have you both  on the periphery of no return.  It will take a miracle to bring back you racist fools from the brink so you may regain your humanity

Then Peter came up and said to him “Lord, how often shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him?

Mitwah:

* Jesus was a good TALKER.

* He was also a LIAR----telling his followers that he was the only son of God.

* BULLSHYT!

* I believe in GOD---but I don't believe in the god fashioned by men like Jesus and Prophet Mohamed.

RE: SINS

* The Rev says you only sin if you feel guilty about it.

* I feel guilty about none of my opinions on this forum.

If memory serves me correctly, didn't you make fun of Soldiers suffering from PTSD?

* Absolutely not!

* Never made fun of patriots who put their lives on the line for their country.

* But I did point out truthfully that many returned with mental and psychological issues and were apt to exhibit destructive behavior.

* Those folks need serious help and ought not be ignored by the government.

If memory serves me correctly, didn't you make fun of Soldiers suffering from PTSD?

* Absolutely not!

* Never made fun of patriots who put their lives on the line for their country.

* But I did point out truthfully that many returned with mental and psychological issues and were apt to exhibit destructive behavior.

* Those folks need serious help and ought not be ignored by the government.

Now you're just lying. You had threads upon threads mocking people with PTSD and insinuating that I suffered from it as well.

sowell is a disgusting wish he was white black man . Black people are allergic to  him.

Danyael:

* Is that the best you have to offer ?

* THE TRUTH IS RACISM IS NOT BLATANT OR WIDESPREAD IN GUYANA.

* But MISTRUST of the PNC IS.

Rev, I would like to inform you that mistrust of the PPP is now widespread

Now you're just lying. You had threads upon threads mocking people with PTSD and insinuating that I suffered from it as well.

Jokes:

* Your opinion of what the Rev wrote is your reality not MINE.

* A while back you were "misbehaving" on the forum and I pointed out that you may have experienced some mental issues as a result of your service to our great country.

* NO GUILT WHATSOEVER ABOUT THAT OBSERVATION.

* You took a shot at the Rev back then---and the Rev returned fire.

* Anyway, There are thousands of patriots who are suffering from mental issues. Hope they get all the help they need.

Jokes:

* A while back you were "misbehaving" on the forum and I pointed out that you may have experienced some mental issues as a result of your service to our great country.

* Anyway, There are thousands of patriots who are suffering from mental issues. Hope they get all the help they need.

Jokes:

I happen to know great men and women who suffer from PTSD you piece of shyte. It's not something to make light of.

cain:

* The Rev fully agrees with you.

* THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE

* The PPP received 48.6% of the votes in the 2011 election.

* That means 51.4% of the Guyanese people MISTRUST the PPP.

* But let's look at the numbers for your beloved PNC.

* The PNC received 40.8% of the votes in 2011.

* That means 59.2% of the Guyanese people MISTRUST the PNC.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is widespread MISTRUST of the political parties in Guyana but not widespread RACISM in Guyana.

sowell is a disgusting wish he was white black man . Black people are allergic to  him.

Danyael:

* Is that the best you have to offer ?

* THE TRUTH IS RACISM IS NOT BLATANT OR WIDESPREAD IN GUYANA.

* But MISTRUST of the PNC IS.

I would say people are becoming allergic to them! The necessity is to find a cure to the discomfort. I am glad you used the term mistrust in its appropriate form. It is not a synonym for racism. That dude is trying his best to make honey from all sorts of concoctions. Someone need to tell him all one needs are bees!

Then Peter came up and said to him “Lord, how often shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him?

Mitwah:

* Jesus was a good TALKER.

* He was also a LIAR----telling his followers that he was the only son of God.

* BULLSHYT!

* I believe in GOD---but I don't believe in the god fashioned by men like Jesus and Prophet Mohamed.

RE: SINS

RE:

See Rev, this has been your problem all along.

You're the type of person who would go out and maim someone and not feel bad just because you feel its the right thing to do.

Rev, you are an indelible Indo racist in denial.

PPP and its old ploy to galvanise support

March 14, 2011 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor, Because we each have a spark of God residing in our hearts, we offend God when we offend other people. That is why Lord Jesus said we must love our neighbours as we love our selves. Due to its demonizing of people racism is a crime against God. Those, who are bent on maintaining power, have no problem with offending God. So it is with the PPP. Never before in the history of the PPP has it been as venomous in its character assassination of an opposition presidential candidate as it has been with David Granger who is a man of high morality and religious values. The question is why? Is it because David Granger stated that he would root out crime and corruption, and so some PPP leaders who have amassed fortunes and mansions are scared? Unfortunately, the PPP leaders in an effort to protect their interests are trying to whip up PPP style racism among Indians. The occasion being used is the 1973 elections. When faced with the facts that in 1973 Granger was just a junior officer and therefore not in command of the GDF, neither was he in Berbice, nor did he shoot anyone, the PPP now seeks to discredit the Justice Dhan Jhappan Report. (Demerara Waves 03-12-11). The PPP maliciously tries to disparage the good character of Justice Jhappan, as it always does with Indians who are not subservient to the PPP. The PPP stated that the Commission of Inquiry was held by the PNC to justify the shooting at a time when the PNC practiced party paramountcy, and the GDF had sworn loyalty to the PNC. Let us debunk these statements by the PPP. The PNC adopted cooperative socialism in 1974. By 1975 the PPP declared support for the PNC regardless of the 1973 elections. In 1977 the PPP demanded a National Government with the PNC and called the 135 days sugar strike to back up its ultimatum. The PNC responded with party paramountcy in keeping with socialism. It also got the loyalty of the GDF on ideological grounds. So paramountcy and army loyalty were not factors in 1973. The events of the 1970’s are intertwined with the ideological battles of the socialist PNC and communist PPP. It is not as simple as the PPP wants us to believe. In 1973 Guyana still had an independent and strong judicial system. It was required by law that any shooting by the security forces be the subject of a Commission of Inquiry. The elections were held on 16th July and the Inquiry was convened on 15th September. Justice Jhappan presided over the proceedings. He found that the PPP tried to foment disturbances by telling its supports to surround the polling places and secure the ballot boxes. The GDF was deployed to assist the police. Lt. Joe Henry arrived at 64 Village after sunset and his vehicle was blocked by some persons who were hurling missiles at the soldiers. The Inquiry found that Lt. Henry had used reasonable force to extricate his troops from the situation. Failure to do so would have led to more civilian casualties, and possibly the soldiers being killed. The PPP had an ulterior motive for telling its supporters to surround the places of poll. Dr Jagan, after he was removed from office in 1964 by the USA, had to know that the USA would not allow him back in office so long as he remained communist, anti USA, and pro USSR. He was convinced that the USA and world capitalism would collapse and so he was adamant in his pursuit of communism, rather than the interest of Guyana and his supporters. His call in 1973 was meant to show the USA how much support he had, and how communism was advancing. It was also meant to provoke the security forces into using force so that he could internationalise his struggle for communism. At the local village level the focus would be on rigged elections and not on his intellectual shortcomings. In doing so he deceived Indians into believing they could return him to power. It was also an attempt, a successful one, at reinforcing Indian suspicion of the African. This was the PPP’s method of mustering and rallying Indian support. It is PPP racism. It is shameful that after being in power for 19 years the PPP has to resort to racism to whip up Indian support. We must not be fooled this time. Why appeal to racial solidarity? Why not boast of the developments on the Corentyne such as the US$250 million sugar factory at Skeldon. Oh yeah. That’s right. It is a white elephant that produces far less sugar than the old factory. And yes the industry has been wrecked. Sugar workers have had to strike continuously against the anti-working class policies of the PPP. How come the PPP leaders amassed fortunes and built mansions, while the sugar workers are still paid starvation wages? Malcolm Harripaul

Last edited by Mitwah

I happen to know great men and women who suffer from PTSD you piece of shyte. It's not something to make light of.

* You're right!

* The Rev needs to be more cognizant of the FEELINGS of our military people.

The Rev is too unimportant for any Soldier to care about. Some people are doers. Other's hide behind a computer screen obsessing about black people.

---

You're the type of person who would go out and maim someone and not feel bad just because you feel its the right thing to do.

cain:

* IF A MAN FEELS NO GUILT ABOUT HIS ACTONS HE HAS NOT SINNED.

* Lemme share a French proverb with you.

* "There is no pillow so soft as a clear conscience."

* Once a man's conscience is clear---he has done no wrong.

* REV'S CONSCIENCE CRYSTAL CLEAR----There is no widespread racism in Guyana---only MISTRUST.

* The only Guyanese people bawling RACISM are half of 21% Indians who voted for the PNC/AFC and are dying for the PNC to rule Guyana again and 25% of the blacks who voted for the PNC.

---

cain:

* REV'S CONSCIENCE CRYSTAL CLEAR----There is no widespread racism in Guyana---only MISTRUST.

* The only Guyanese people bawling RACISM are half of 21% Indians who voted for the PNC/AFC and are dying for the PNC to rule Guyana again and 25% of the blacks who voted for the PNC.

Post some of your accomplishments to dazzle us with bai

The Neediest Cases; Family Picks Up Pieces After Violent Loss of Its Matriarch

By ARTHUR BOVINO
Published: January 19, 2004

On Aug. 15, as the Northeast was recovering from a widespread loss of power, the Mangra family was plunged into a darkness far deeper, and far more lasting, than that of any blackout. That night, the family of 11 lost its matriarch, Rautie Mangra, 61. The police said she was shot and killed in the basement of their home in Jamaica, Queens, by her brother-in-law, Baljeet Mangra, who was later charged with second-degree murder.

In late October, Mrs. Mangra's daughter Annie Mangra, 39, sat in her living room while hymns played on the radio, still trying to deal with the shock of what had happened.

''I never realized guns could be this real except in movies,'' she said.

Before the shooting, the Mangras, who are from Guyana, had been transplanting their family to America so they could build a better life. Mrs. Mangra's husband, Baldeo, 64, has been a maintenance worker at Kennedy International Airport since he arrived in New York in 1990. He saved money to buy a house and looked forward to the day his wife and their children would join him in the United States.

In February 2002, Mrs. Mangra, Annie and Annie's three children -- Michael, 21; Monica, 19; and Melissa, 17 -- did exactly that, and in October of the same year, Mr. Mangra fulfilled another part of his dream when he bought a house.

''It's a break in life,'' Annie said of moving to America. ''In my country, it's kind of getting worse. There's a lot of crime, and no matter how hard you work, you cannot own a house.''

Mrs. Mangra was thrilled with the house, Annie said. She was also thrilled as more members of her family came together in the United States, day by day. In September 2002, Annie's husband, Rudolph Mohamed, now 41, and their son Matthew, now 4, joined the family in New York. Not long after that, Mr. and Mrs. Mangra's son Nandalall, 29, a jeweler; his wife, Reema, 18; and their son, Joshua, 1, also left Guyana and moved in with the family.

Meanwhile, Mrs. Mangra began following her own dream: to be reunited in New York with her four other children, Deonarine, Parbattie, Chandradat and Rohit, who are still in Guyana, along with their families.

Although the family continues to gather its members in New York, its reunion will now never be truly complete. Mrs. Mangra will not be there to enjoy the clamor of generations under one roof.

According to the police and relatives, Baljeet Mangra, 53, shot Mrs. Mangra in the basement of their house. Family members said they had been arguing over his drinking. They said that alcohol had been an issue before, and that she had kicked him out of the house in 2002. But he was allowed to return because Mr. Mangra, his brother, thought he could turn his life around with a second chance.

Mr. Mohamed, Melissa, Monica and Michael, familiar with these arguments, were upstairs playing cards. They said they heard yelling, but no gunshots. It was not until a strange smell started filling the house that they noticed that it was strangely quiet.

''As we went downstairs, we saw a hole in the gas meter,'' Mr. Mohamed said.

They covered the hole with tape, and when reached the foot of the stairs, they found that Mrs. Mangra had been shot.

Her brother-in-law was arrested two days later.

Since the shooting, the family has faced a hard road and tough decisions, which they have faced as they face everything, as a unified group. The emotional toll was one challenge. But there were financial implications, too.

Everyone who can work does. Their total monthly income is $5,432,84, of which $2,330.50 goes toward the monthly mortgage.

In the midst of their grief, the family found itself confronted by a difficult choice: pay the mortgage, or pay for their slain matriarch's funeral.

But the family found help. Farouk Samaroo, a community liaison in the office of Assemblyman Brian M. McLaughlin, saw articles about the family in The New York Post and The Daily News and decided to get involved. He directed Annie to Catholic Charities, Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens, one of seven charities supported by The New York Times Neediest Cases Fund.

''At first I didn't want to call because, you know, we're new in this country,'' Annie said. But Mr. Samaroo gave her the confidence she needed, and a few days later, when Annie contacted the charity, she met Elsa Cerezo, a caseworker.

''They needed cash money, really, right away,'' said Ms. Cerezo, who secured $2,330.52 of Neediest Cases money to pay the mortgage so the family could focus on the funeral. The Crime Victims Board also helped the family, donating $6,000 toward the $8,600 in funeral costs.

''It gave us a chance to save money for the mortgage, because where were we going to go?'' Annie said.

The months since Mrs. Mangra's death have not lessened the pain and anger. But the family expressed gratitude for the help that fellow New Yorkers offered.

They still have the home that Mr. Mangra dreamed of giving to his wife, and they hope to realize Mrs. Mangra's vision by bringing her other children to live with them.

Meanwhile, they comfort one another and remember Mrs. Mangra and her dedication to her children and grandchildren.

''She's always happy,'' Monica said. ''In my dream, my hands don't pass through her.''

http://www.nytimes.com/2004/01...ch.html?pagewanted=2

Some of us "dirty" "Cuffy Indians" do more for Indian people in one day than you PPP daags do behind a computer screen in a lifetime.

Jokes:

* Looks like you are trying to call attention to yourself---blowing your own horn with that "some of us" boasting and grandstanding.

* By the way jokes---Did you pass the bar exam yet ? I wish you well. Didn't John Kennedy fail it 3 or 4 times ? Hope you nail it first shot.

---

cain:

The contingency here is providing the individual's mental faculties are functioning fine. Serial killers go to sleep fine. In fact, their killings is so they can sleep well. People with aspergers syndrome go to sleep fine also, They cannot make the connect to socially appropriate behavior and lack impulse control. You may sleep well, feel no guilt and have a clear conscience. The problem with you is you are a defective human in some way.

To justify your perverted and perfidious thoughts, words and deeds you are upturning tried-and-tested centuries-old wisdom.

You say: "IF A MAN FEELS NO GUILT ABOUT HIS ACTONS HE HAS NOT SINNED".

The religious scriptures don't define sin and wrongdoing on the basis of guilty feeling or no-guilty feeling.

You say: "Once a man's conscience is clear---he has done no wrong."

The correct thing to say is: "ONCE A MAN HAS DONE NO WRONG, HIS CONSCIENCE IS CLEAR."

==========

You say: "Once a man's conscience is clear---he has done no wrong."

The correct thing to say is: "ONCE A MAN HAS DONE NO WRONG, HIS CONSCIENCE IS CLEAR."

Gilbakka:

* You have clearly demonstrated to the forum that the Rev is not infallible. He is prone to be being careless in his logic.

* Thanks for the correction.