D INVOLVEMENT IN D KILLING OF RODNEY haunting him......!

Min. of Education Rupert Roopnaraine hospitalized.

Guyana’s Minister of Education, Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine has been hospitalised, but he is scheduled to be discharged on Thursday, usually reliable sources said. Since his admission, he has been showing signs of recovery, according to the sources. Roopnaraine was absent from the consideration of 2016 budgetary estimates of expenditure for his ministr...y on Monday, February 22. Instead, Junior Minister of Education, Culture Youth and Sport, Nicolette Henry, supported by top officials of the ministry, responded to several questions from opposition People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC) parliamentarians. In recent months, he visibly appeared to be less energetic. Roopnaraine, 73, is prominent member of the Working People’s Alliance (WPA) which fought valiantly against the then People’s National Congress (PNC)-led administration of then Prime Minister, Forbes Burnham. A strong advocate of multi-racial politics, Dr Roopnaraine is a major architect of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU).

Source - Demerara Waves

Karma Never fails. 

I also heard through the grapevine that a certain Butler is suffering from a serious illness.

Yamraj (The superintendent of Death) is around the corner for these traitors.

Guyana’s Minister of Education, Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine has been hospitalised, but he is scheduled to be discharged on Thursday, usually reliable sources said. Since his admission, he has been showing signs of recovery, according to the sources. Roopnaraine was absent from the consideration of 2016 budgetary estimates of expenditure for his ministr...y on Monday, February 22. Instead, Junior Minister of Education, Culture Youth and Sport, Nicolette Henry, supported by top officials of the ministry, responded to several questions from opposition People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC) parliamentarians. In recent months, he visibly appeared to be less energetic. Roopnaraine, 73, is prominent member of the Working People’s Alliance (WPA) which fought valiantly against the then People’s National Congress (PNC)-led administration of then Prime Minister, Forbes Burnham. A strong advocate of multi-racial politics, Dr Roopnaraine is a major architect of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU).

Source - Demerara Waves

The evil that men does lives after them!

Dondadda posted:

I thought you were an English teacher.

Typo buddy. I meant "do".

Dondadda posted:

I thought you were an English teacher.

Typo buddy. I meant "do".

Just pulling yuh legs.  Winston says Hi!

Karma Never fails. 

I also heard through the grapevine that a certain Butler is suffering from a serious illness.

You know something, yuji? Before, you made me believe that the Superintendent of Death was Mitwah.

ACCORDING TO DR SHAM SAMAROO. PHD

DR ROOPNARINE WAS RECRUITED BY THE PNC:

AT THE DR RODNEY COMMISSION OF INQUIRY....DR ROOPNARINE GAVE EVIDENCE AGAINST HIS FRIEND RODNEY, THAT DR WALTER RODNEY WAS AMASSING ARMS AND AMMUNITION TO OVERTHROW THE BURNHAM REGIME.

THIS QUESTION WAS ASKED: WHY WOULD AN AVID FRIEND SUDDENLY TURN AGAINST A FRIEND WHEN THERE WAS NO SHRED OF EVIDENCE THAT DR RODNEY WAS DOING SUCH THINGS.

REMEBER DR ROOPNARINE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE KILLED ALONG WITH RODNEY? WE WERE LED TO BELIEVE THAT THE KILLER FELT SORRY FOR HIM. THIS IS CRAP. IF THE KILLER WAS GIVEN INSTRUCTIONS TO KILL ROOPNARINE HE WOULD HAVE HAD TO DO SO...BUT THIS WAS FEAR TACTICS TO GET ROOPNARINE TO LEAD HIS PARTY IN A COALITION UNDER APNU, AND IT WORKED.....THAT IS THE LINK....

DR ROOPNARINE WAS RECRUITED BY THE PNC WITH PROMISE OF JOB IN HIGH POSITION, THE INTENTION WAS TO GET HIM AND THE WPA TO JOIN WITH THE PNC UNDER THE UNBRELLA OF APNU.

WAS DR. ROOPNARINE: DR RODNEY'S JUDAS?

Dondadda posted:

Source - Demerara Waves

This explains what is happening now with the new PNC?

Z

Karma Never fails. 

Who is this yam? Some kinda voodoo priest? Is this what you dabble in?

Sparky posted:

Karma Never fails. 

Besides being a top GNI political expert, yuji22 is also a first class spiritualist. He is the only GNI member I know who specializes in the supernatural art of Indrajal. Google this word. So, my friend Sparky, I advise you not to mash yuji's corn hard. He will turn your head around 360º easily by remote control. No joke.

Sparky posted:

Karma Never fails. 

Besides being a top GNI political expert, yuji22 is also a first class spiritualist. He is the only GNI member I know who specializes in the supernatural art of Indrajal. Google this word. So, my friend Sparky, I advise you not to mash yuji's corn hard. He will turn your head around 360º easily by remote control. No joke.

Thanks for the advise sir. He can remote control all he want. 

The WPA may have indeed had a high level mole. Someone beyond suspicion but I don't think it was Dr Roopnarine.

So then after all these years, why is Rupert still being "rewarded" by the PNC?  How are they so SURE that he is one of them?

Why does the PNC secret society hold Rupert in such high regard? Watch who walks into that Marriott ballroom on May 28th and you will know who really controls the government of Guyana.  The moneyed class who benefitted from the PNC years are coming home to pay back. They are wealthy and powerful and Granger has to listen to his funders.  He has to go against the grain of his conscience because money talks.

CaribNY made a reference to this in a thread several weeks ago. 

Bibi, you sound very frustrated. Who are some of those in the moneyed class that benefitted from the PNC years?

There are many of them.  Somar is not the only one who can write a six figure check to his friends.  Many of these guys are doctors, lawyers, engineers, and one is a millionaire hedge fund manager in New York.  There is an Atlanta based lady millionaire that I heard about.

During the PNC years, these people went to the best schools in Guyana.  Some of them were in Walter Rodney's class at Queens College.  They got scholarships from the PNC government to study abroad and some of them went to the best schools that money can buy.

When they tell Granger to jump, he asks, "How high?"

Karma Never fails. 

You know something, yuji? Before, you made me believe that the Superintendent of Death was Mitwah.

baseman posted:

Bibi, you sound very frustrated. Who are some of those in the moneyed class that benefitted from the PNC years?

There are many of them.  Somar is not the only one who can write a six figure check to his friends.  Many of these guys are doctors, lawyers, engineers, and one is a millionaire hedge fund manager in New York.  There is an Atlanta based lady millionaire that I heard about.

During the PNC years, these people went to the best schools in Guyana.  Some of them were in Walter Rodney's class at Queens College.  They got scholarships from the PNC government to study abroad and some of them went to the best schools that money can buy.

And none ever returned to serve their country!!!

How patriotic!!

How come you did not return to serve under Jagdeo and Ramotar?

gogo posted:

Old people beyond a certain age should not be made Ministers because tax payers will end up paying their medical bills.

Parliament looks like a Dharam Shaala with all dem old peeps. Dem can hardly stay awake and pay attention.

Will David and Moses in their old age run again in 2020?

gogo posted:

Old people beyond a certain age should not be made Ministers because tax payers will end up paying their medical bills.

Parliament looks like a Dharam Shaala with all dem old peeps. Dem can hardly stay awake and pay attention.

Anyone over 55 should not be allowed to run.

baseman posted:

How patriotic!!

I never received or accepted a scholarship from the government of Guyana.  I funded my own education.

gogo posted:

If I was a betting gal, I would say Harmon and Cathy running in 2020.

gogo posted:

Where does that leave kanwa man? You are telling me that he cannot see with one eye or will he be too drunk to make rational decisions?

gogo posted:

Maybe Nigel. What about PPP? You think BJ will run? Priya maybe? 

susan posted:
gogo posted:

Maybe Nigel. What about PPP? You think BJ will run? Priya maybe? 

PNC will not want to go at it alone as an all negro party. They will need a neemakharam token coolie to show they are a multi racial party.

baseman posted:

How patriotic!!

I never received or accepted a scholarship from the government of Guyana.  I funded my own education.

So where did you learn about Fibre Optics?

I was standing in a line behind Roopnarine at the CBJ in 2001.  I was surprised at his height - he is short man.

So you were the guy behind him in urinal.

Yes, Mitwah.  He had no fear of nationalization that's why he stayed back and fight and I fled to North America.