When a puzzy grabbin, racist, Russian plant becomes President!
Shut yuh Baxside and leave the Orange Orangutan alone.
When Pharaoh seemed like he was the end it all and behaved like the end it all, God displayed who was in charge.
Have faith Riff, God is always in control.
This is the time folks need to turn closer to our maker.
Nehru posted:Shut yuh Baxside and leave the Orange Orangutan alone.
my son was asking how come he looked so extra orange yesterday
Admin, please close this thread. It serves no useful purpose.
Says who. This thread demonstrate clearly that America in deep Doo Doo.):
Happy day for the world.
Look how pretty the new first lady is. Compare her to the exiting first lady and you decide for yourself.
Prince posted:Admin, please close this thread. It serves no useful purpose.
Shut your Poke, free speech is as American as American Pie.
THe New First Lady is real HOT, Caliente Senor Caliente.):
That alone is a breath of fresh air for the world. No more angry woman in the white house.
Take a good look at Michelle, she has everything that a woman should have, not just hot.
new first lady face look like she had some work done
RiffRaff posted:new first lady face look like she had some work done
It's common for models to have their breasts redo.
Ask Bibi.
Looks like Chief needs to change that pair of wooden spectacle for a real one. It's OK for everyone to choose the beauty one First lady over the other.
America is a free country.
Chief posted:Take a good look at Michelle, she has everything that a woman should have, not just hot.
Someone called her ape in heels, but I respect your tastes for dark chocolate.
Michelle has a real beauty look Ervakanka looks like Plastic Barbie
Chief posted:RiffRaff posted:new first lady face look like she had some work done
Ask Bibi.
She took her breasts and put it pun she face?? The man talking bout face how you get to breast ?
Prince posted:Chief posted:Take a good look at Michelle, she has everything that a woman should have, not just hot.
Someone called her ape in heels, but I respect your tastes for dark chocolate.
I heard that yuh bade with bleach an still black like cyat.
What do you say folks ?
After 8 years in office Trump and Melania will look old and beat up. Too much stress being POTUS
Amral posted:After 8 years in office Trump and Melania will look old and beat up. Too much stress being POTUS
I agree that the presidency bring stress.
The new first lady defies age. The world now has a beautiful face, looks and personality to wake up to every single day of the week.
No more angry face in the white house.
Happy day in America.
Amral posted:After 8 years in office Trump and Melania will look old and beat up. Too much stress being POTUS
Imagine a bald orange orungutan
yuji22 posted:What do you say folks ?
yuh should mala her...isn't that wha yuh folks do?
You can't become a billionaire if you cannot effectively handle stress.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:You can't become a billionaire if you cannot effectively handle stress.
the man handle stress by filing bankruptcy multiple times...how yuh think he get so rich...
Ivanka will get special Presidential treatment from the Mahatma tonite
Chief posted:Prince posted:Admin, please close this thread. It serves no useful purpose.
Look at this old fart language... I am sure he went and pray Juma today
RiffRaff posted:When a puzzy grabbin, racist, Russian plant becomes President!
Not sure he is a Russian plant...jury still out on this.
Chief posted:RiffRaff posted:new first lady face look like she had some work done
Ask Bibi.
LOL
Imran posted:Chief posted:Prince posted:Admin, please close this thread. It serves no useful purpose.
Look at this old fart language... I am sure he went and pray Juma today
Yus bannas startin already?
On tv yesterday as Melania was speaking, the tv had to show subtitles because although Melania was supposedly speaking English, no one can really understand what she was saying. Melania's only real usefulness is her puzzy. Michelle has two Ivy League degrees, plus a law degree. Melania isn't fit to even wash Michelle's behind.
Kaz,
What TV channel are you referring to ?
yuji22 posted:Kaz,
What TV channel are you referring to ?
I believe it was ABC Nightly News
RiffRaff posted:yuji22 posted:What do you say folks ?
yuh should mala her...isn't that wha yuh folks do?
Yuh implying Hindus?
When u answer I have more 4 u.
Products of Guyana. Is no wonder the country struggles-hate seems to be the natural.
ksazma posted:yuji22 posted:On tv yesterday as Melania was speaking, the tv had to show subtitles because although Melania was supposedly speaking English, no one can really understand what she was saying. Melania's only real usefulness is her puzzy. Michelle has two Ivy League degrees, plus a law degree. Melania isn't fit to even wash Michelle's behind.
Typical muslim hate. My goodness, yuh sick.
seignet posted:ksazma posted:yuji22 posted:On tv yesterday as Melania was speaking, the tv had to show subtitles because although Melania was supposedly speaking English, no one can really understand what she was saying. Melania's only real usefulness is her puzzy. Michelle has two Ivy League degrees, plus a law degree. Melania isn't fit to even wash Michelle's behind.
Which part of what I wrote you find objectionable padnah?
seignet posted:ksazma posted:yuji22 posted:On tv yesterday as Melania was speaking, the tv had to show subtitles because although Melania was supposedly speaking English, no one can really understand what she was saying. Melania's only real usefulness is her puzzy. Michelle has two Ivy League degrees, plus a law degree. Melania isn't fit to even wash Michelle's behind.
Where do you see hate..he speaks truth. Seems u r the one with typical hate for Muslims.