alena06 posted:

Modus Operandi of the Coalition - 'spoat', splurge, useless audits!!!

the same refrain....of course missing that is exactly what the crooks in the ppp did and where the extravagance of Armani on shoulders that never before wore an off the rack suit missed you completely.

How many Armani suits can the big salary increases that the PNC boys gave themselves buy....quite a few that they can wear to STARBUCKS when they go for coffee

Wah happen deh Alena, you pissed of because it's not called StarCoolies?

Should it be called STARBLACK? Not a good ring to it.

alena06 posted:

Modus Operandi of the Coalition - 'spoat', splurge, useless audits!!!

the same refrain....of course missing that is exactly what the crooks in the ppp did and where the extravagance of Armani on shoulders that never before wore an off the rack suit missed you completely.

How many Armani suits can the big salary increases that the PNC boys gave themselves buy....quite a few that they can wear to STARBUCKS when they go for coffee

First of all a guyanese politicians do not make "big money" increase or not. Secondly, you do not earn brownie points by jumping on the racist platform. It seems that this is a disease among those in the PPP camp. You catch it by association.