Mother nature dumping close to 24 inches on NY/NJ/Connecticut...stay warm and get home safe..Most public transportation will be closed as early as 8:00pm tonight.
stay safe all...keep warm
i am trying to convince my relatives not to venture to NY tomorrow (for a funeral)
Most of New York is under a state of emergency. Have them check the 'live weather' updates b4 leaving home.
It was not as bad as they predicted. Anyway, that you for the FREE Day off.
Yeah, 'take it when you get it', me wukking from home till all snow cleared..hehe.
I got about 18" of snow
Yikes LI got clobbered.
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
Look in the news as to how many roofs will collapse. They better start shoveling their roofs.
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
Look in the news as to how many roofs will collapse. They better start shoveling their roofs.
Skelly, Because of the high wind, the roofs are practically empty .
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
That's good.
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
That's good.
Free Haliday today Rass. Dhal and roti wid Coconut Choka and plenty Tea and wata fuh deh Flu.
Days like these remind me why I moved
Move because of a lil snow? Think about the nice fluffy snowman you can build when Chief dem not looking?
HeHe is one jumbie lash when chief ketch yo
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
Snow does melt off dem roofs when dem guys growing too much weed inside.
I got about 18" of snow
We got about 14 to 16.
Snow does melt off dem roofs when dem guys growing too much weed inside.
NO WONDER MY NEIGHBOR'S ROOF IS ALWAYS FREE OF SNOW.
Go knock on his door and take a whiff.
Was just kiddin. My neighborhood is clean(at least that's what I think). First time I was around weed, I was in college. Saw a dude about 6' 3"(about 220 lbs) got stabbed by another dude about 5' 6''. He died in about 3 mins.. over 20 stab wounds. Never want to see that again man. Never touched that stuff in my life.
I don't usually hear anything placing weed with violence. Making it legal will remove the criminal behaviour. Weed makes one relaxed, chill out, that banna had more problems plus he had to be drinking heavily.
My doctor asked if I would like a card this makes it legal to use..I said no. If I wanna take a suhh suhh I'll do it, no card needed for the last 30 years, why now? Suddenly they make it illegal and baddam tarass, they got your info. Same I say about gun registry, they can use your own info against ya.
Take a haul onthe chalice when it gets your way.SUHHHHHHHH SUHHHHHHHHHHH...cough cough cough...SUHHHHH SUH cough cough sputter
hehehe
I will tek lil hurricane over snow any day. I rather make a sand man
still rather deal with that instead of coat and scarves and gloves...and hat
What is fbh?
fine batty ho?
fat batty heifer?
Ok, time to move! I need dem extra ten years!
Bloomberg News:
âWe estimate that the number of annual deaths attributable to extreme cold temperature in the white population is 14,380, or almost 360 deaths per cold day. This roughly corresponds to 0.8% of average annual deaths in the United States during the sample period. âĶ [T]his total exceeds the annual deaths due to leukemia, homicide, and chronic liver disease/cirrhosis. The overall impact on longevity is substantial: the average person who died because of cold temperature exposure lost in excess of 10 years of potential life.â
Eh, you white now?
Lol, the cold does help the complexion...or affeet the brain.
i had a black skin Guyanese female co worker who lived in Queens, Gotti neighbourhood.
she said, she does pass for Italian
i had a black skin Guyanese female co worker who lived in Queens, Gotti neighbourhood.
Bai me hear some ah dem dark skinned Guyanese coolie ah use skin bleach now.
hehehe I should ah use that too and see if it woulda work
I lived right in the middle of his neighborhood too!
...and some think it work too good.
hehehe I should ah use that too and see if it woulda work
I lived right in the middle of his neighborhood too!
One time a Guysnese girl buse me down in Sutter Ave, it was probably you
hehehe I can't even buse to save my own life!
It was a very goodlooking girl...I was smitten.. that's why I made the assumption...but good to know you don't buse, I get traumatized very easily
You ever see them really dark skinned ones with blonde hair walking down Liberty...darn.
Definitely a case of the cold affecting the brain.
I've actually tried and succeeded at passing for dougla
you eyepass guyanese women
You ever see them really dark skinned ones with blonde hair walking down Liberty...darn.
I've seen some coolie wannabe whites with blonde hair. Instead of going through all this, why not buy a gallon of white paint and finish the job. Oh rass, they really look sthupid.
old man live with the times,different stroke for different folks
you eyepass guyanese women
Sorry if I offended any of your relatives.