will try and tinker with the fonts
Sports forum still abysmal!
Did you really delete all the threads from Religion?
You know what, that was done by accident on my part.
Amral, how yuh reply unda each post? DEm bais doin it but me cyant.
dont quite follow what you mean Sledge?
me can only reply on the page, not under each post, not sure how to do that. everytime i place curser on a specific post, it disappears so i can only reply in general.
hmmm you are doing something wrong indeed. I am at work so time is limited at the moment, but ask the others, they might figure out what you are doing wrong.
me can only reply on the page, not under each post, not sure how to do that. everytime i place curser on a specific post, it disappears so i can only reply in general.
You can reply to each post by clicking on the square icons at the bottom right of the post. If the post is disappearing check if you have compatabiliy view activated.(see in the address bar above if the square icon is blue. If it is, click on it to switch off and change it to grey, See below on how to use compatibilty view.
http://windows.microsoft.com/e...-Internet-Explorer-9
You know what, that was done by accident on my part.
Much appreciated re: Sports forum.
I can see misplaced threads. Anyway to copy/move a thread or only view via that link?
Bai Sunil, mi nah find non dem ting you taak bout. Wah bax yuh taakin' bout me gatt no idea. Mi tink mi time pon diss site a goa xpire soon. Mi goa try wid di Govt free laptop an' see if e' wuk.
Sledge, (Reply with quote)it's a lil box right hand corner of post, next to a + sign
Well me mussy gatt some strange settins pon mi machine. My nah see nuttin wah yall taaking bout. Mi goa ask wan dem smart lil coolie bais fuh help mi dumm ass out.
Sledge, I see that you're online- did you find the lil box on the right yet?
Miraver, when a poster doesn't log out, I think (I don't always do this) the person still show as being online. Dat true guys?
Cain, that could be correct!
Hi Miraver, thanks, no man, datt bax elusive laka "good" politician. Mi cyant find it no way. Mi don't lagg aff, mi gah cupple well laptaps, gatt cupple black market Govt free laptaps fuh $20,000, like $100 alyuh money.
Anyway, mi havin prablims wid diss new site.
Looks like I got to make a special trip to help you out
Bai Amral, natt sure why it nah wuk. Mussy be someting wid mi settins' Mi gon ask a local IT guy fuh check it out. Mi nah know wy alyuh complikate tings fuh abie. We juss geh lil free latop, alyuh change everyting, juss wenn mi figure out di "on" button.
trying something new sure is a good way to beat Dementia, I tried telling that to the wifey when she ketch me with the girlfren, one belna lash ketch me
Oooohhhh! I just love that I can change my pic as I please. A bonus to the changes
Originally posted my Chameli in Slow hand, colossal impact thread:
"Miraver, did u use the lil film beside the smiley on the toolbar of reply?
i followed Sunil's advise and was able to do it"
Is there a way of searching just for Sunil's posts?
I'm hoping to find his advice on posting videos.