* In this thread---we'll share random thoughts on Guyana.

Is this what you call the rich Guyana culture? She looks like one of your foreign white bubble bath women.

Couldn't you have put a beautiful Guyanese woman's picture?

[NB: If you reply, don't replace this picture in my post. Or else....]

This picture brings back wonderful memories. Blue saki on my mango tree.

Kiskadee chatting early morning....

Dogs barking, cocks crowing.... neighba begging fo one fleg garlic.

Sweet, Sweet Guyana Bhai dat Burnham destroyed and the PPP brought back from the dead.  NOW GUYANA SWEET LAKA WHITEY, SWEET LAKA SUGAR CAKE, SWEET LAKA PINEAPPLE AND SWEETER THAN AUNTY DOREEN SUGAR CAKE.

Is this what you call the rich Guyana culture? She looks like one of your foreign white bubble bath women.

Couldn't you have put a beautiful Guyanese woman's picture?

[NB: If you reply, don't replace this picture in my post. Or else....]

Gilbakka:

* The Rev wishes to remind you that is not only COOLIE and BLACK people live in Guyana.

* Here is your CIVICS lesson for today.

THERE ARE 6 ETHNIC GROUPS IN GUYANA:

African

Amerindian

East Indian

Portuguese

European

Chinese

* Gilly, yuh ever had a Portuguese girlfriend back in yuh wild days in GT ?

* Feel free to share some juicy memories in this thread.

CAIN WILL LOVE THIS ONE:

Only a Guyanese would know        what is "sugar cake".... "rice cake"... "chi-nee cake".... "black cake"...         "Patta cake"

Pata Cake is the BEST. And some would argue it is sweeter than SUGAR CAKE.

How would a buggerman know about pata cake?

Originally Posted by Riya:

I played that game countless time

CHECK THIS OUT RIYA:---? BACK IN GUYANA

You are a pretty Guyanese girl if you was able to cut you eye and suck you teeth on de boys and get away with it.hahaha

* Surely you got away with cutting yuh eye and sucking yuh teeth pon dem bais in Canjie, right Riya ?

CHECK THIS OUT RIYA:---? BACK IN GUYANA

You are a pretty Guyanese girl if you was able to cut you eye and suck you teeth on de boys and get away with it.hahaha

* Surely you got away with cutting yuh eye and sucking yuh teeth pon dem bais in Canjie, right Riya ?

oh yeah

It was especially annoying if I'm walking on the road and one of them sidle up with their bicycle trying to soor

Originally Posted by JoKer:

So tell me about these famous pantyless Canje girls

Jokes:

* Those "famous" Canjie girls don't only drink COSMOPOLITAN---they are cosmopolitan.hahahaha

* Don't you wish you had married one ?hahahaha

I would date a Canje girl.....probably wouldn't marry one though

Me muddah doan like hoes