OK Folks!

* In this thread we'll be discussing not just marriage---that is boring---we'll be discussing the key to a great marriage.

* You know the Rev---that key better have some "naughtiness"(Ms. Observer taught me that word) or wickedness or I ain't interested.

* THE REV AIN'T NO POPE FRANCIS YUH KNOW---and definitely not a BORING man.

* Anyway folks, if you ask 100 people what the key to a great marriage is you'll likely get 100 different replies.

* And many replies will be sappy, insipid, spiritless and boring---and that's understandable---you see most marriages are good---and people in good marriages cannot elucidate or expound on what the key to a great marriage is.

* Later in this thread the Rev will present a poster that explains clearly what the key to a great marriage is. It will bring a smile to your face.

* If it doesn't bring a smile to your face, then you are likely brain dead and ready for the grave.

* In the meantime I want you folks to think about what the key to a great marriage is.

you have to shut up some times . And always be nice to the inlaws .

and also let them know how you feels when they are in a good mood . when ever that is lol .

Do let little things pass just be happy with life and your family .

enjoy  each other . Do find time for each other .

love is simply beautiful by being what it is .

shanazb
Last edited by shanazb

NO MAN AND WOMAN, HUSBAND AND WIFE,  CAN LIVE UNDER THE SAME ROOF AND NOT HAVE FIGHTS/QUARRELS NOW AND THEN

* The big question is when couples FIGHT/quarrel /squabble/etc is it CLEAN or DIRTY ?

* In a clean fight there are no personal insults, put downs, name calling, etc, etc----in a DIRTY fight/quarrel, you have all of those plus some more.

* Anyway, the way a couple fights---clean or dirty---has an impact on whether their marriage is bad/good/great.

OK Folks!

* When you see a topic like "THE KEY TO A GREAT MARRIAGE"

* And let's assume you already know what that key is.

* By the way, you don't---Rev will tell you later.

* Anyway, do you find yourself asking "WHAT PERCENTAGE OF MARRIAGES CAN BE DEEMED GREAT AND WHAT PERCENTAGE ARE GOOD ?"

* Rev likes to think in terms of NUMBERS/ratios/percentages.

* How about 10% GREAT ?

* We'll decide after the KEY is revealed.

Originally Posted by TI:

How does this apply to Chief and the ummah? They all have 3 wives, all living in peace.  I heard the new moderator even thinking of adding another one, since his his responsibilities and status increased!

TI:

* You will likely run away from this thread after you read the Rev's comments.

* Listen! Only women who are domesticated, submissive, meek, retarded, and slavish would degrade and humiliate themselves  by agreeing to their husbands having multiple wives.

* Another thing---Women who agree to that arrangement--their husbands having multiple wives-- are, for the most part, sexually impoverished and sexually stunted.

* Anyway, this thread is about The KEY TO A GREAT MARRIAGE.

* No man with multiple wives has that KEY. 

Originally Posted by TI:

V.S. Naipaul.

"For a long time I think Bhakcu experimented with rods for beating his wife, and I wouldn't swear that it wasn't Hat who suggested a cricket bat."

~~~~Mrs. Bhakcu was a very happy woman, she even kept the bat well oiled~~

This Guy Naipaul is a genius as we all know. The man is simply brilliant.

Originally Posted by TI:

How does this apply to Chief and the ummah? They all have 3 wives, all living in peace.  I heard the new moderator even thinking of adding another one, since his his responsibilities and status increased!

Ray Ray can dance...I think that alone gets him a couple of sister wives!! Got a pic somewhere of the fellow pulling some funky indo moves!

SOME MEN CANNOT HANDLE HOT, ADVENTUROUS, SUCCESSFUL WOMEN

* For example, in today's New York Post---there is an article on page 3 titled

* SHE'S TOO HOT FOR DEREK TO HANDLE

Derek Jeter has ditched his latest sizzling gal pal, Hannah Davis, because of her growing fame and sexy photo shoots. such as the one above for Sports Illustrated Swimwear. Jeter likes his women to be docile.

* Jeter is a single guy---and he should remain single---because his marriage would definitely not qualify as GREAT.

* Looks like Derek is too CLEAN.

* You will find out about CLEAN and DIRTY later.

* Observer knows what I'm talking about---she hinted in the Emotional thread.

* For example, in today's New York Post---there is an article on page 3 titled

* SHE'S TOO HOT FOR DEREK TO HANDLE

Derek Jeter has ditched his latest sizzling gal pal, Hannah Davis, because of her growing fame and sexy photo shoots. such as the one above for Sports Illustrated Swimwear. Jeter likes his women to be docile.

* Jeter is a single guy---and he should remain single---because his marriage would definitely not qualify as GREAT.

* Looks like Derek is too CLEAN.

* You will find out about CLEAN and DIRTY later.

* Observer knows what I'm talking about---she hinted in the Emotional thread.

rev if you can discover the secrets to a great marriage you will go down in history as a genius 

Originally Posted by TI:

V.S. Naipaul.

"For a long time I think Bhakcu experimented with rods for beating his wife, and I wouldn't swear that it wasn't Hat who suggested a cricket bat."

~~~~Mrs. Bhakcu was a very happy woman, she even kept the bat well oiled~~

This Guy Naipaul is a genius as we all know. The man is simply brilliant.

Genius he is...as well as a sick social misfit and consummate misogynist ( possibly wrote of himself here)

rev if you can discover the secrets to a great marriage you will go down in history as a genius 

ha ha ha ha ha

warrior:

* There is no secret to a great marriage just a KEY.hahaha

* I know some of you guys are dying to know---especially those of you who are in GOOD marriages.

* Anyway it's very SIMPLE----THE KEY TO A GREAT MARRIAGE.

* The problem with us humans is we insist on making things complicated.

ha ha ha ha ha

warrior:

* There is no secret to a great marriage just a KEY.hahaha

* I know some of you guys are dying to know---especially those of you who are in GOOD marriages.

* Anyway it's very SIMPLE----THE KEY TO A GREAT MARRIAGE.

* The problem with us humans is we insist on making things complicated.

when you marry every thing come complicated,the women make sure of that

Rev how long have you been married?

Mitwah:

* You just saw the photo of a hot, sexy, inviting, provocative, and titillating model(Hannah Davis), and all you want to know is how long Rev married ?hahahaha

* I am willing to wager you are a very, very, very CLEAN man Mitwah bai.hahahaha

* Be patient, you'll soon find out about CLEAN---all GOOD marriages are CLEAN.

* PM Observer---she knows what the Rev is talking about.

Originally Posted by Observer:

The Key:  The Wife has to pretend she's A Mistress and do all the naughty things A Mistress would do. What a tough job on a wife and mother; look at all the different roles she has to play throughout a day. Then at night when she's dead tired and ready to collapse on the bed and sleep for a few days, she has to be the man's mistress and pleasure him. 

* I want all the men on this GNI forum to read that post above by Ms. Observer.

* That includes you too Danyael----we know you fancy your self to be Mr. Logic---but put your EGO aside and go ahead and read Ms. Observer's post.

* Ms. Observer has received a solid A for her post from the Rev.

* She told the Rev in another thread she knows the real KEY to a great marriage and could have gotten and A+ but she chose to be modest in her answer.

Rev, you may have the key. I know the secret.

I wish Observer well. How about those who teck up?

Mitts:

* It looks like you did some "tecking up" and CURIOSITY is killing you--- you are dying to know how the KEY rates you--good or great.hahahaha

* CURIOSITY is an amazing thing bwoy!

* It was CURIOSITY that killed your VIRGINITY when you were a teenager yuh know Mitts.hahahah

* Anyway Listen! Marriage is just a piece of paper.

* As long as two people live under the same roof the same KEY that judges whether a marriage is good or great---that same KEY will judge people who "TECK UP" with each other.

* Anway, be patient Mitts---you'll soon find out what the KEY says about people who "teck up"---it will either be good or great.hahaha

Originally Posted by TI:

TI: I was told that Maltevol does help

Yo TI:

* Chameli  recommended Maltevol to the Rev a few weeks ago.

* I thought she was trying to help me get rid of an annoying cough I had.

* Now you're telling me Maltevol12 helps a man with his staying power ? hahaha

* I wonder if chami's guy Big B uses maltevol12.hahahaha

when you marry every thing come complicated,the women make sure of that

* The biggest destroyer of most relationships is EGO.

* EGO causes couples to fight DIRTY.

* Get rid of EGO and most relationships would be SIMPLE and LOVING and RESPECTFUL.

* Sure there will be fights now and then---but they will be CLEAN.

Originally Posted by Observer:

The Key:  The Wife has to pretend she's A Mistress and do all the naughty things A Mistress would do. What a tough job on a wife and mother; look at all the different roles she has to play throughout a day. Then at night when she's dead tired and ready to collapse on the bed and sleep for a few days, she has to be the man's mistress and pleasure him. 

* I want all the men on this GNI forum to read that post above by Ms. Observer.

* That includes you too Danyael----we know you fancy your self to be Mr. Logic---but put your EGO aside and go ahead and read Ms. Observer's post.

* Ms. Observer has received a solid A for her post from the Rev.

* She told the Rev in another thread she knows the real KEY to a great marriage and could have gotten and A+ but she chose to be modest in her answer.

Leave me out of your bullsh.t

HERE IS A READING RECOMMENDATION FOR ALL GNI POSTERS AND READERS

* If you haven't already read this book, go to amazon.com and place your order.

* It's only $12.38

HERE IS THE WRITE UP

If you love your partner but feel the physical side of your relationship is not like is used to be...then this is the book for you. It is not a sex manual...it is a book about why you should keep the sex side of your relationship alive. Often we get so busy with jobs and responsibilities, that sex is last on the list of to do for the day. We get too tired to think about making love. Then days, weeks, months and years go by and your sex life is not a happening thing. No matter how busy you are and how fat your wallet is growing , if you don't spend the time connecting in an intimate way, you not only lose the fresh glow on your skin and spark in your eyes- your physical and emotional health suffer and you feel less loved and less in love.

http://www.amazon.com/Keep-The...-Clean/dp/0955650968

OK! Folks!

* How many of you remember what the subject of this thread is ?

* Arrite! You forgot.

* Listen! Read that book and then return to this thread.

* YOU'LL BE PREPARED FOR THE KEY.

* No need to thank the Rev for enlightening you good folks.

HERE IS A READING RECOMMENDATION FOR ALL GNI POSTERS AND READERS

* If you haven't already read this book, go to amazon.com and place your order.

* It's only $12.38

HERE IS THE WRITE UP

If you love your partner but feel the physical side of your relationship is not like is used to be...then this is the book for you. It is not a sex manual...it is a book about why you should keep the sex side of your relationship alive. Often we get so busy with jobs and responsibilities, that sex is last on the list of to do for the day. We get too tired to think about making love. Then days, weeks, months and years go by and your sex life is not a happening thing. No matter how busy you are and how fat your wallet is growing , if you don't spend the time connecting in an intimate way, you not only lose the fresh glow on your skin and spark in your eyes- your physical and emotional health suffer and you feel less loved and less in love.

http://www.amazon.com/Keep-The...-Clean/dp/0955650968

OK! Folks!

* How many of you remember what the subject of this thread is ?

* Arrite! You forgot.

* Listen! Read that book and then return to this thread.

* YOU'LL BE PREPARED FOR THE KEY.

* No need to thank the Rev for enlightening you good folks.