Why not do a quick acid test on the smallest region and see if agrees with the pertinent SOPS? 

That's is true . Something ain't right in Region 4.

Maybe. However, Mingo and the Coalition are petrified in properly finding what is not right with region 4. The PPP doesn't seem to be worried. In fact, they have been begging Mingo to look for their mischiefs but he has been running and hiding from those pleadings. 

Please there should be no spamming with picture lika picture , do some real writing.

A picture tells a thousand words bai. Those are some of the people who have been giving the Coalition shittings since March 2, 2020. 

Coalition had larger crowds than duh .

It was documented that the Coalition was bussing their core people to all of their rallies. Those are still just one vote on elections day. Harder to bus people in then.  

Please there should be no spamming with picture lika picture , do some real writing.

A picture tells a thousand words bai. Those are some of the people who have been giving the Coalition shittings since March 2, 2020. 

They can be photoshopped and doctored. 

I don't disagree. It seems that for the March 13th tabulation Mingo used doctored SOPs as his source and used all available avenues to ensure that they are not clearly displayed.

That would be hard to sell , some thing ain't right ,check from 2011,2015 and what the PPP claimed in 2020.

Nope, wouldn't be a hard sell. If the people are fed up with APNU not performing as the party they voted in at last election they certainly won't vote them back in again. The people are stupid to even vote in the PPP now, why change one set of crooks for another, they should instead give the smaller parties their votes and let the dinosaur parties feel the squeeze so they do better next time around.

Ace posted:

Django, Have you even considered the fact that APNU did such a dismal job that the Guyanese  people wanted them out. Thats why so many people voted for PPP/ C in region 4. You seem to think that region 4 belongs to APNU but face reality. The demography of region 4 has changed over the years. The Guyanese population is now more informed and they chose to vote PPP/C because APNU stinks!

That would be hard to sell , some thing ain't right ,check from 2011,2015 and what the PPP claimed in 2020.

For the 2011 and 2015 elections, the PPP was also competing with frivolous charges of corruption. That was gone in 2020 as the electorate note that the Coalition was more corrupt but also grossly incompetent. Plus the electorate must have determined that since the Coalition was not able to jail any PPP members and in the few cases where a PPP member was answering to charges, those charges were thrown out because of lack of basis. The Coalition was unable to sell any snakeoil for the 2020 elections. Even many blacks ignored the race dog whistles of Lewis and Hinds and voted for the PPP/C.

Nope, wouldn't be a hard sell. If the people are fed up with APNU not performing as the party they voted in at last election they certainly won't vote them back in again. The people are stupid to even vote in the PPP now, why change one set of crooks for another, they should instead give the smaller parties their votes and let the dinosaur parties feel the squeeze so they do better next time around.

You are correct to a point ,the people in Georgetown [North and South] was pumped up ,can't imagine they didn't show up to vote.

I don't disagree. However, there are also laws that guide counts and between March 4th and March 13, Mingo has violated those no less than 6 times. The PPP seeking a recount is actually being reasonable considering all the other trouble Mingo can get into. Lets address Mingo's and Vulga Vulva mischief on those two declarations nuh?

The LAW states the RO can refuse recount ,request was made by the Coalition for recount in Region 6 and Region 3 ,it was refused.

The CJ clearly ruled that Mingo's methodology in his first fraudulent verification and declaration was illegal. And since Mingo used the same method on March 13th he has effectively utilized the same methodology that the CJ admonished him for. All of his actions from March 5th through March 13th were illegal.

I don't disagree. However, there are also laws that guide counts and between March 4th and March 13, Mingo has violated those no less than 6 times. The PPP seeking a recount is actually being reasonable considering all the other trouble Mingo can get into. Lets address Mingo's and Vulga Vulva mischief on those two declarations nuh?

The LAW states the RO can refuse recount ,request was made by the Coalition for recount in Region 6 and Region 3 ,it was refused.

The CJ clearly ruled that Mingo's methodology in his first fraudulent verification and declaration was illegal.

And since Mingo used the same method on March 13th he has effectively utilized the same methodology that the CJ admonished him for.

All of his actions from March 5th through March 13th were illegal.

So the second method was against the CJ ruling ?

True. But Guyana is still mostly about the PPP and the PNC. The AFC was making rapid headway into solidifying their presence in Guyana's political landscape but they squandered it in 2015. They should have remained an independent party and pick off support from the two larger ones with each election and maybe not in 2020 but maybe in 2025, they could have presented a solid challenge for the majority votes. But your first comment is well noted. 

Ace posted:

They were pumped because they were going to vote for a change in government. I don’t see why this is so difficult to accept

You trying bhai ,check the data and tell how much votes PPP/C got from the 2011 and 2015 in North and South Georgetown. After finished tell us what happened in 2020 as stated by their tally.

Nope, wouldn't be a hard sell. If the people are fed up with APNU not performing as the party they voted in at last election they certainly won't vote them back in again..........

You are correct to a point ,the people in Georgetown [North and South] was pumped up ,can't imagine they didn't show up to vote.

Explain to what point it is correct? If it is correct the people are fed up with APNU, why would they be pumped up to vote them back in? 

The CJ clearly ruled that Mingo's methodology in his first fraudulent verification and declaration was illegal.

And since Mingo used the same method on March 13th he has effectively utilized the same methodology that the CJ admonished him for.

All of his actions from March 5th through March 13th were illegal.

So the second method was against the CJ ruling ?

Yes.

Nope, wouldn't be a hard sell. If the people are fed up with APNU not performing as the party they voted in at last election they certainly won't vote them back in again..........

Explain to what point it is correct? If it is correct the people are fed up with APNU, why would they be pumped up to vote them back in? 

I don't think GT people were fed up, who knows , just my view.

Nope , the second method was done within the LAWS , there are disputes with the declared amount.

Good luck selling that bai. Go back and read the CJ's direction on what Mingo has to do. The only things she gave him liberty to do is decide if he is going to restart the verification or continue from where he left off on March 4th as well as what method he will use to count the votes. He completely violated her injunctions on March 13th.

That is because you are limiting your considerations to just black man coolie man politics. 

Django: The declaration is not faulty. It is based on facts not fiction.  You are definitely not in realty with the situation.  Every year there are more indian children born than afros, so there are increases in the indian areas that the Afros.  The early results of the counting clearly show that The PPP was winning and that is why the PNC controlled GECOM stop the counting.They do not want a recount because they will lose.   I can understand why you are not so objective. Being a super administrator, you should know better.

Ramakant-P posted:

Django: The declaration is not faulty. It is based on facts not fiction.  You are definitely not in realty with the situation. 

Every year there are more indian children born than afros, so there are increases in the indian areas that the Afros

The early results of the counting clearly show that The PPP was winning and that is why the PNC controlled GECOM stop the counting.They do not want a recount because they will lose. 

I can understand why you are not so objective. Being a super administrator, you should know better.

The Coalition was ahead by a huge margin ,then the counting was stopped.

By about half past midnight of 5th March 2020, Jagdeo said that only 421 of the 879 boxes from District 4 had been verified in accordance with the section 84(1) process. He said that the PPP/C’s tabulation of the verified votes for these 421 boxes showed that APNU got 63,856 votes against the PPP/C’s 24,545.

That's not true ,the East Indian population have decreased. This was told by migrant form Berbice and looking at stats from migration ,it's plausible. American Immigration information can be gathered from USCIS website.

Now what being an administrator have to do with the discussion ?

Ramakant-P posted:

Django: The declaration is not faulty. It is based on facts not fiction.  You are definitely not in realty with the situation.  Every year there are more indian children born than afros, so there are increases in the indian areas that the Afros.  The early results of the counting clearly show that The PPP was winning and that is why the PNC controlled GECOM stop the counting.They do not want a recount because they will lose.   I can understand why you are not so objective. Being a super administrator, you should know better.

I will make only one correction Rama. It is not that the Coalition WILL lose. They have already lost. They are just refusing to accepting it and with every passing day, they are pouring more fuel on that potential fire that will ensue.

Still wanna know what point is correct? Remember Django, I also backed APNU and I want to see fairness, I do not live in Guyana and I respect the wishes of the people there.

You may be correct with disenchantment , there are more than that ,i can't disclose here.

Ace posted:

Hey Django, can you explain how Obama won two elections in a predominantly white population. It is not always about race. Like I said, the Guyanese population is more informed now than before and they made their choice in 2020. Recount the ballots and be done with it. The country needs to move on from this nonsense

Guyana voting is straight race based voting ,nothing have changed.

After the Court matter the dust will be settled.

You may be correct with disenchantment , there are more than that ,i can't disclose here.

Yuh rass too secretive. Yuh run this rumshop and still don't trust it. 

Why not do a quick acid test on the smallest region and see if agrees with the pertinent SOPS? 

That's is true . Something ain't right in Region 4.

Why is it that when the PNC lost the election, they refuse to accept the observations of ALL the international observers? Why is it now that they lost the election, they refuse to upload their totals(not spreadsheet). Why is it now that they lost, there is a problem with region 4 totals and the rest of the nine regions were ok? The increase in region 4 population does not mean they are all PNC supporters.
What is not right in region 4? The PNC refused to accept defeat?

Yuh rass too secretive. Yuh run this rumshop and still don't trust it. 

When you in rumshop ,got to be careful what you saying. One of my CID friend crack a cold case murder,  over hearing one who was imbibing saying something about the incident.

Coalition had larger crowds than duh .

Well show the evidence,  picture.