APNU/ AFC and their Cabals... are you not afraid Jagdeo and his people will rig the ballot boxes and steal the election. 

Where are your supporters to protect your interest?
Where is APNU statement of polls (SOPs)?
Why are you afraid of a recount?

Why take your own candidate  to file an injunction to stop the recount?

What are you afraid off? 

Ace posted:

@Django. Can you get APNU to post their real numbers rather than posting a video for some showing small discrepancies (if real) with ppp numbers. Thanks Maybe the ppp folks busy watching the containers with the ballot boxes and don’t have time to update their web page. 

GECOM is responsible to declare Elections results . The PPP/C jump the gun on posting their own tabulation on the website ,under the guise that the public can view SOPS ,they can also do so.  That's not how Political Party behaves in an Election.

Please don't insinuate Django is affiliated with APNU or any political partys in Guyana.

Let them watch ,no problem.

Ace posted:

@Django. Can you get APNU to post their real numbers rather than posting a video for some showing small discrepancies (if real) with ppp numbers. Thanks Maybe the ppp folks busy watching the containers with the ballot boxes and don’t have time to update their web page. 

GECOM is responsible to declare Elections results . The PPP/C jump the gun on posting their own tabulation on the website ,under the guise that the public can view SOPS ,they can also do so.  That's not how Political Party behaves in an Election.

Please don't insinuate Django is affiliated with APNU or any political partys in Guyana.

Boi, you said you support the coalition party ie: APNU/AFC/PNC.

When Mingo making false declaration, the PPP was forced to show their hand, the facts.

Ace posted:

When Mingo making false declaration, the PPP was forced to show their hand, the facts.

Banna ,support and affiliation are different, are they not. I also support some folks in the PPP.

PPP disclosing their erroneous tally ,is contradicting the process . That's not how Elections runs in any Country. There are avenues provided  for by the ELECTORAL LAWS to rectify misleading declarations.

SOPs are available to all through the offices of GECOM.

There is no law in Guyana which restricts an individual, organization, etc., to make available the information received from GECOM offices.

The issue isn't receiving SOPS .

The issues are when a Political Party contesting the election make declaration publicly before GECOM made THE DECLARATION. If such are accepted ,there are no need for GECOM.

All the contesting political parties can sit at table do their tabulation ,then declare you win ,we loose ,we will join with you ..etc.

Guyana is a cowboy country ,no one adheres to the RULE of the LAW .

Ace posted:

Banna ,support and affiliation are different, are they not. I also support some folks in the PPP.

PPP disclosing their erroneous tally ,is contradicting the process . That's not how Elections runs in any Country. There are avenues provided  for by the ELECTORAL LAWS to rectify misleading declarations.

Mingo did not follow election protocol by declaring a winner without an authenticated  spread sheet. PERIOD!!

Ace posted:

Mingo did not follow election protocol by declaring a winner without an authenticated  spread sheet. PERIOD!!

SIMPLE SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM! COUNT ALL THE VOTES. DO NOT LEAVE ONE VOTER DISENFRANCHISED.

1. In Guyana, similar to other countries like Canada, US_of_A, England, Europe, etc., election results are published at each polling station after the end of polling time.

2. Political party representatives obtain copies of these official statements directly at each polling station.

3. The political organizations then tabulate the numbers from each polling station and generally within half-an-hour each party knows its standing for the election. In Guyana it could take longer because of the locations and means of conveying the tabulations to head offices.

4. Specific to Guyana, indeed GECOM makes the official declaration of the election results. Of note ... GECOM has NOT declared the results since the election took place on March 02, 2020.

5. Again, there is absolutely no law in Guyana that restricts a political group to publish the results it officially receives from GECOM offices before or after GECOM makes its publication.

There is an implied understanding if not an expressed one that all political parties contesting the elections will not interfere/influence GECOM's verification and declaration of the SOPs in the March 2, 2020 elections. Unfortunately there were clear signs that APNU was interfering/influencing Mingo and his Deputies' behavior during the verification of region4 SOPs. There came a point where it was feared that Mingo was going to declare final totals for region 4 without completing the full verification and and tabulating using the SOPs. It was at that point that the PPP gave out the website so anyone interested can view it. Therefore it was the APNU who first broke any implied/expressed understanding regarding political parties conduct. This is further solidified by Vulga Vulva's aids infected vulva being spread all over the first region 4 declaration sheet. You are right Django that "Guyana is a cowboy country ,no one adheres to the RULE of the LAW" but in the matter that seems to really bother you, it was APNU who first broke that RULE of the LAW. 

@ Kaz ,

I don't think i can convince you ,who are are more prone to breaking the LAW ,there are a long history from 1992. Some are outright bullies .

So Guyana's arrived on the planet earth in 1992 bai? 

The only bullies that matter to all right now are the Coalition who have been illegally squatting in office for some 15 months and by the looks of things they have no intention of abiding by the law like how every civilized person do. You are right that you will never convince me because I refuse to ignore history where the PNC can never ever be deemed as more law abiding than the PPP. History is like a sledge hammer to your argument there pal. I said that the PNC are uncivilized and everyday they prove me right. Plus I stand by my kind. While I don't expect blacks to forsake their own for Indians, I definitely ain't prepared to forsake my own for blacks.

@ Kaz ,

I don't think i can convince you ,who are are more prone to breaking the LAW ,there are a long history from 1992. Some are outright bullies .

The only bullies that matter to all right now are the Coalition who have been illegally squatting in office for some 15 months and by the looks of things they have no intention of abiding by the law like how every civilized person do. You are right that you will never convince me because I refuse to ignore history where the PNC can never ever be deemed as more law abiding than the PPP. History is like a sledge hammer to your argument there pal. I said that the PNC are uncivilized and everyday they prove me right.

Plus I stand by my kind. While I don't expect blacks to forsake their own for Indians, I definitely ain't prepared to forsake my own for blacks.

That says it , you will sweep all wrong doings under the rug.

End of story.

@ Kaz ,

The only bullies that matter to all right now are the Coalition who have been illegally squatting in office for some 15 months and by the looks of things they have no intention of abiding by the law like how every civilized person do. You are right that you will never convince me because I refuse to ignore history where the PNC can never ever be deemed as more law abiding than the PPP. History is like a sledge hammer to your argument there pal. I said that the PNC are uncivilized and everyday they prove me right.

Plus I stand by my kind. While I don't expect blacks to forsake their own for Indians, I definitely ain't prepared to forsake my own for blacks.

End of story.

So do you forsake your kind for blacks Django?

I give jack his jacket. I see people and don't define by the color of their skin.

Actually you don't when it comes to Guyanese politics. See how you posted that fake arson in Bush Lot? See how you posted the Indians making racist comments? You don't post anything of blacks doing bad things. You are on a crusade to make Indians look bad and that is your choice. I don't buy into that kind of self hate. I don't stab my own in their backs for another kind when that kind is already stabbing my kind in their backs.

Ramakant-P posted:

Who wins the election:

PPP/C        =  2312271  votes

APNU/AFC  =  215098   Votes.

LMAO! Rama , since when Guyana Population exceeded 2 million?

What is your logic. What is the number of registered voters in Guyana?

You are so juvenile. Why should I mollycoddle you and spoon feed you? Ask Uncle Rama to help you out nuh! Image result for rolling on the floor laughing gif

Ramakant-P posted:

Who wins the election:

You are so juvenile. Why should I mollycoddle you and spoon feed you? Ask Uncle Rama to help you out nuh! Image result for rolling on the floor laughing gif

You are really fvcked up. Rest it.

@ Kaz ,

End of story.

By now you should have known he contaminated with Blacks. He would always defend black criminals. 

I give jack his jacket. I see people and don't define by the color of their skin.

Actually you don't when it comes to Guyanese politics. See how you posted that fake arson in Bush Lot? See how you posted the Indians making racist comments? You don't post anything of blacks doing bad things. You are on a crusade to make Indians look bad and that is your choice. I don't buy into that kind of self hate. I don't stab my own in their backs for another kind when that kind is already stabbing my kind in their backs.

You don't stab another of your kind in the back, unless they have another opinion or political belief. Hypocrite.  

Tola posted:

You don't stab another of your kind in the back, unless they have another opinion or political belief. Hypocrite.  

O skont. Yuh chasing meh heah tuh?  Looks like you is a glut fuh punishment. You are a crabdaag coolie so you are definitely not of my kind.

Bush Lot fire is from Stabroek News , I have not point any finger at any one. I find it abhorrent for people of my race to make such statements ,as such they are exposed. I don't doubt there are such statements from Afro Guyanese . The forum is free to expose the statements.

If you think my post are to make Indian look bad ,you are wrong. Exposing wrong doings are not back stabbing , I was raised by a single mother ,she taught my siblings and my self ,the ethics life.  We don't have to venture far ,it's explicit here the hate for Afro Guyanese.

Ramakant-P posted:

Who wins the election:

You are so juvenile. Why should I mollycoddle you and spoon feed you? Ask

Uncle Rama to help you out nuh!

Image result for rolling on the floor laughing gif

You are really fvcked up. Rest it.

Image result for lord krishna motif

Jai Shree Krishna! 

• blobid0
Tola posted:

O skont. Yuh chasing meh heah tuh?  Looks like you is a glut fuh punishment. You are a crabdaag coolie so you are definitely not of my kind.

You been chasing every post on GNI like a dog in heat every day  from 5am  to midnight. Bet you cant leave after April, because this is your only life line and depression will set in if you leave.  

Bush Lot fire is from Stabroek News , I have not point any finger at any one. I find it abhorrent for people of my race to make such statements ,as such they are exposed. I don't doubt there are such statements from Afro Guyanese . The forum is free to expose the statements.

If you think my post are to make Indian look bad ,you are wrong. Exposing wrong doings are not back stabbing , I was raised by a single mother ,she taught my siblings and my self ,the ethics life.  We don't have to venture far ,it's explicit here the hate for Afro Guyanese.

You said that you are all over the internet. You found the first comment but never ran into the second one which Dave posted. Then your response to the post that Dave posted was quite unconvincing. You don't post any matter that places blacks in a bad light. That is a fact.

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2
Tola posted:

You been chasing every post on GNI like a dog in heat every day  from 5am  to midnight. Bet you cant leave after April, because this is your only life line and depression will set in if you leave.  

You wanna bet I leave when I say I am leaving. I am not a fake ass fraud like you. You are a dumb ass old jackass. 

FC posted:

DJ - Ksazma is a confessed Indo racist. According to him racism exists in Guyana because blacks are racists. If it weren’t for black racism there will be no racism in Guyana.

Perhaps you should try taking some reading lessons because it seems you lack basic reading, logic and comprehension skills much more than I do.