I passed Gerhard along the roadway dressed in all over black sharing AFC fliers. The AFC had a man with a digital camera and about 10 persons decked out in AFC T-Shirts sharing fliers and taking pictures of all the people attending the appreciation ceremony who happened to be dressed in black
warrior (Guest)
well i guess the ppp did learn some thing from the pnc all you guyanese living overseas this picture have to bring back memories that is why we run from guyana burham use to pack them in the national park school children on the road waving flags bus them in and truck them in when you watch at those indian people you can see they from berbice i donot know where he find the black people you tell me if any of those people look like if they from gt
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
well i guess the ppp did learn some thing from the pnc all you guyanese living overseas this picture have to bring back memories that is why we run from guyana burham use to pack them in the national park school children on the road waving flags bus them in and truck them in when you watch at those indian people you can see they from berbice i donot know where he find the black people you tell me if any of those people look like if they from gt
I thought the AFC promised to keep these very people away? How long ya'll think allyuh gonna be able to trick dem ppl in the diaspora for boi? Dis ent long time. Too much technology available now
Why is no one smiling, is this a Jones Town memorial.
Why are some people covering their faces, like dem frighten.
You can see the black ribbon on some people.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
All kinda thing ya'll finding .........Wasn't the AFC supposed to keep these people away from today's events ?
did they share food? that would bring out massive crowd
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:
did they share food? that would bring out massive crowd
AFC shares food and are still unable to bring out the crowds
The people not smiling becuse they sad the man leaving.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
The people not smiling becuse they sad the man leaving.
The AFC jus looking to deflect from their failure to keep these people away from this event. And the thing about it is that thousands came from region 6 which the AFC agents here claim has turned from the PPP
Event held during business hours. The only black people there were civil servants who were forced to attend.
Free food, music and alcohol and transportation brought out the semi illiterate Dalits and unemployed.
quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Event held during business hours. The only black people there were civil servants who were forced to attend.
You guys promised to keep them all away
The Guyanese public cannot get enough of Jagdeo's popularity. The AFC is calling it a "day of shame" by wearing black ribbon and standing in front Jagdeo's achievement, the providence stadium. If the AFC cannot identify shame from achievements, they are not fitted to rule Guyana. Why are they going after Jagdeo rather than addressing the daunting issues with the voters get the best of me?
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
I noticed this too. Really sad faces.
SJ how come you are virtually in Gtwn and blacks are less than 10% of the crowd? I thought Hits and Jam will get them out plus early closing in the MInistries. Apparently not.
Well I guess 50% of the Indians will vote PPP. A few blacks will vote "APNU?" and more than 50% will not vote. Because even those socalled PPP supporters look really sad.
dem people looking really bored...
They're probably listening to Ramtar making a speech.
Perceptions by others while the people are enjoying a special occasion.
That is why they are singing dead house music "we shall overcome".
LONG LIVE BHARAT JAGDEO LOVE LIVE THE PPP. THE GUYANESE PEOPLE ARE NOT STUPID. SNAKEOIL SALESMEN, THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL A CROWD NOT ONE MAN GR TALKING TO HIMSELF LIKE HE JUST CAME OUT OF BERBICE MAD HOUSE. LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF GUYANA. GOD BLESS OUR GREAT PRESIDENT BHARAT JAGDEO.
I have looked at the videos, and I can say emphatically that Guyana has not seen such a massive crowd in a long time.
This puts the AFC to shame.....of the miserable one dozen two dozen person they are able to muster at their Public Meetings.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF GUYANA.
i KNOW THAT IS HOW aL yUH sNAKEOIL SALESMEN SEE THE gUYANESE pEOPLE as ILLITERATE, STUPID People but in fact is AL YUh DEh one DUMB and STUPID. Elitist PIGS!!!
If the KFC win two seats this coming Election, I will become a Yogi and devote my Life to Lord Krishna.
These SHAMELESS PIGS insulting our POOR Guyanese People but cant say SHIT to the Elites like they PRETEND to be. They are nothing but NIMAKARAKS!!!!!
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
i KNOW THAT IS HOW aL yUH sNAKEOIL SALESMEN SEE THE gUYANESE pEOPLE as ILLITERATE, STUPID People but in fact is AL YUh DEh one DUMB and STUPID. Elitist PIGS!!!quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Ahh I see the Chief Dalit has emerged from hiding in Richmond Hill. Too bad he has to cheer from afar.
Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
These SHAMELESS PIGS insulting our POOR Guyanese People but cant say SHIT to the Elites like they PRETEND to be. They are nothing but NIMAKARAKS!!!!!
FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??quote:Originally posted by D2:Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
They say I am a womanise but I am woman lover. Dance with me let us celebrate this HISTORIC Day.
Go dance with your Prez nuh.
You have to know to dance, you two left foot is preventing you.quote:Originally posted by cain:
Go dance with your Prez nuh.
Something I realize along time ago. There are a number of black people who like Jagdeo. They do not speak out but they like how he handled the criminals with the phantoms and they like the fact that he is not Cheddi or Janet Jagan.
warrior (Guest)
ramtar know how to make a speechquote:Originally posted by cain:
They're probably listening to Ramtar making a speech.
If another political party had this crowd and they had all dem people waving flags you would be hearing a different tune. A different spin.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
If another political party had this crowd and they had all dem people waving flags you would be hearing a different tune. A different spin.
If it was another party and it wasn't as corrupt, you bet it would have been a different tune...a different spin.
What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??quote:Originally posted by D2:Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
They say I am a womanise but I am woman lover. Dance with me let us celebrate this HISTORIC Day.
Where and when did I stated that I am smart? Al Yuh cant take the FIRE from this Canecutter who came to the US and became a Sewer Engineer!!!quote:Originally posted by D2:What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??quote:Originally posted by D2:Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
First sentence. I think you may indeed found your calling.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:Where and when did I stated that I am smart? Al Yuh cant take the FIRE from this Canecutter who came to the US and became a Sewer Engineer!!!quote:Originally posted by D2:What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??quote:Originally posted by D2:Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
warrior (Guest)
you sound like you live in a sewerquote:Originally posted by Nehru:Where and when did I stated that I am smart? Al Yuh cant take the FIRE from this Canecutter who came to the US and became a Sewer Engineer!!!quote:Originally posted by D2:What have you demonstrated here to indicate you are smart? Two lines of useless repetitive speech does not cut it. People power was what Gadafi had only a month ago when they lined the streets of Tripoli and plastered a mile long banner with his face on it in their central square. The depth of that appreciation is made real now the same people are hunting him and he has taken refuge in a hole somewhere.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:FOOL, you know anything about PEOPLE POWER??quote:Originally posted by D2:Quit the useless rant. Those chronically corrupt individuals in the PPP are indeed acting contrary to the interest of all of those people sitting in the bleachers. They are there no less than any group that acts against their self interest for a variety of reasons not limited to the fear tactic of the thought of the PNC boogieman coming to get themquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
64 online (0 members
64 guests)