Chief?
Any credible suggestions
Happy New Year!
Chief?
Any credible suggestions
Happy New Year!
?
Why?? What does his/her Religion has to do with being the Leader?? And do you expect Sharia to be implemented?? I am always willing to learn.
Yea let we gee de DPPP lady de wuk. Hey hey hey...she goin to carry on nice fram PPP leff off...plus she might gee dem PPP dharmic sabha and Ravi Dave crew likkle sharia law. Hey hey hey...
?
Rama how de cole weather in brampton? Hey hey hey...
Most muslims are PPP supporters or else they wouldn't have won the free elections. I say that if we can find a no nonsense Muslim Leader, let's give him a shot. After all the PPP is an organization and not a one entity.
As far as I know, even the Great Dr Jagan did not dwell on Religion. I do not see the need to be of any Religion to be the Leader of any Country, except a few.
True bai keera mout...he bin a focus more pun de apan jaat...hey hey hey...
So he was focused on a JHAAT like you.
?
Rama how de cole weather in brampton? Hey hey hey...
Just about right.
Why?? What does his/her Religion has to do with being the Leader?? And do you expect Sharia to be implemented?? I am always willing to learn.
Guyana never had a Muslim leader
No Sharia...use Burnham Constitution until we change it
Muslims not supposed to discriminate...so no racial politics
Ray, You are missing the point, Religion has NO place in Politics, NONE!!!!
Reality and what is suppose to be is usually like Oil and water.
He/She not going to rule religiously...just happen to be Muslim
There MUST be NO Religious criteria to be the Leader of Guyana, NONE!!!
Is Riff asking for a religious leader or one who is a Muslim. Similar to how we had ones who were Christians and whatever Ramotar is? Yuh prappa need fuh step up yuh reading skills.
In US, plenty focus is on the Prez religion when they sign up...Obama...Romney etc
Yes, BUT it is NOT a criteria to be President. Get real Bhai!!!
Is Riff asking for a religious leader or one who is a Muslim. Similar to how we had ones who were Christians and whatever Ramotar is? Yuh prappa need fuh step up yuh reading skills.
I have to Laff at your IGNORANCE!!!
You can laugh how much you want. After you finish laughing, you will still be in the same predicament you were in before.
What predicament??
I know...I just saying that it's time someone who is Muslim lead Guyana...maybe the political parties should consider a candidate who is Muslim
What predicament??
Exactly.
Bro.
Guyana and even British Guiana NEVER had a christian leader. The closet the country had as a spiritual man was Quamina Gladstone. And the white ppl impaled his head on a wallaba stave at the parade grounds.
I know...I just saying that it's time someone who is Muslim lead Guyana...maybe the political parties should consider a candidate who is Muslim
Ray, A Political Leader comes out of a Political Process. His Religion has nothing to do with the process. Whoever is selected to be the Leader most likely will belong to a Religion.
Wasn't Burnham and Hoyte Christians?
Bro.
Guyana and even British Guiana NEVER had a christian leader. The closet the country had as a spiritual man was Quamina Gladstone. And the white ppl impaled his head on a wallaba stave at the parade grounds.
Burnham was a christian.
Bro.
Sagga bai, did I state that they had a Christian leader or did I state that they had a leader who was Christian. English language bai.
What predicament??
Exactly.
Thank you, I can ALWAYS depend on you for help and clarity.
Individuals will always come forward for consideration, regardless of religion.
Like many nations, the leader of the Guyana government is not designated to be of any religious group.
Isn't Black people muslims before they were forcibly converted? And the Guyanese masquerade is to nominate a black fella wid a hindu.
Can someone explain what the Gentleman is stating here, please.
While indeed a vast majority of people from Africa are Muslims -- and in reference to when they were transported to Guyana and the West Indies -- there are numerous ethnic groups in Africa who are non-Muslims.
When were you converted?? Was it because of Butterball Sweetie, Colorong Books, Crayon or because of a Teaching or Civil Service Job???
If white ppl names are christians, then those two gentlemen had white ppl names. And that was all to it. They din practice the tenents of Christs. Had they done that, Guyana would have been a paradise.
Bro.
Sagga bai, did I state that they had a Christian leader or did I state that they had a leader who was Christian. English language bai.
They had ppl with christian names and not christians.
If white ppl names are christians, then those two gentlemen had white ppl names. And that was all to it. They din practice the tenents of Christs. Had they done that, Guyana would have been a paradise.
What name do you have??
Did Hoyte and Burnham go to mass like other Christians?
Bro.
They had ppl with christian names and not christians.
Why you saying they weren't Christians?
Kzazma you mean we should get some top notch muslim leaders with impeccable morals like Khurshit Sattaur, Hack job at the DPP and Irfaat the bandit to be political leaders in GY?
You might be onto something here...........
When were you converted?? Was it because of Butterball Sweetie, Colorong Books, Crayon or because of a Teaching or Civil Service Job???
None of the above. I had a Divine Visitation.
I was born in a Hindu home and a practicing one. My paternal line came from Bihar in the latter years of indenture-ship. The sacred books were open to give me a name-and it is a powerful name. For Brahmins have a Sacred Thread.
My maternal line is Telegu(Madrassie). My mother was a strong willed woman who guided my paths.
All my names are hindu but I am a believer in the God who sent Jesus to redeem mankind.
Maybe RiffRaff should asked for a person with a Muslim or is he asking for a practicing muslim.