Yuji, we have to expose such Parasites so that society be human and NOT animalistic and shameless like such GARBAGE!!!
The banana is here in tandem with guana and D2 defending this useless and racist administration. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE. They are exposing themselves on a daily basis. The emperor has no clothes.
Ignore his antimanish responses. He only smells.
yuji22 posted:Apology not accepted. The damage to race relations have been done.
Who cares what you think. When Jagdeo threatened to take way Guyana from black people, and yes even his own fellow PPP colleague, Ralph Ramkarran, made people know that this was his intent. You cheered. Yes longing for the day when you could then scream "ahbe pan tap".
Well the woman apologized. We are still waiting for Jagdeo to do so!
Banna, who care about that YOU think ? Yuji is the top 5 at GNI. His views are most respected and sought after at GNI.
Dave posted:. The damage is already done.
Still waiting for Jagdeo to apologize for his treatment of blacks and his threat, after the PPP loss, to take back Guyana from black people.
The fact that you dont understand this to be divisive just shows you to be the racist that you are.
Dave posted:Django posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:is she not the woman who physically assaulted an Indo-Guyanese journalist in front of Red House?
Yes.
Prove it.
Looking for the truth.
Waiting on the proof.
Coming soon.. keep scratching yo balls and wait.
Bhai, I don't like Liars.
Folks who lies aren't to be trusted,including the ones in the blood line.
Listen Banna, this matter is about a racist Black PNC Minister.
Am I dreaming or it is a FACT that Jagdeo was President 10 years ago
yuji22 posted:Banna, who care about that YOU think ? Yuji is the top 5 at GNI. His views are most respected and sought after at GNI.
Well I am not shocked given that GNI is known to be a nest of anti black racists and it is known for this in Canada and the Caribbean.
Not sure how you think that this alters the fact that you are a card carrying Indo KKK member.
yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
The PPP won in places where they always won and lost in places where they always lost, so I dont know how relevant your screams are.
I am willing to bet that APNU will use its INDIAN mayor of GT. Now let us see what black person of his stature that the PPP can use.
Where is Mrs. Elisabeth Harper? You PPP frauds are too embarrassed to say. Funny she wasn't a PPP candidate in the LGE.
yuji22 posted:Listen Banna, this matter is about a racist Black PNC Minister.
It's also about lying , with out checking the facts.
yuji22 posted:Banna, who care about that YOU think ? Yuji is the top 5 at GNI. His views are most respected and sought after at GNI.
Who respects a Liar ?? your views are Racist ,the ones who sought such need their heads examined.
You are a lying POS. I expose the racist PNC. That really hurts your feelings.
Nehru posted:Am I dreaming or it is a FACT that Jagdeo was President 10 years ago
The Ultimate Opportunist, without missing a beat, jumped right in after hearing of Pres. Granger's illness and has been parading in the media as if he's President.
yuji22 posted:You are a lying POS. I expose the racist PNC. That really hurts your feelings.
Volda apologized for her error.
So tell us when will Jagdeo explain for threatening to take Guyana away from "black man" when he screamed "We gun tek back Guyana for US". He had defined "us" to be rural Indians.
Now I know that you dont see this as racist because you see blacks as 5th class citizens and semi slaves so really do think that Guyana belongs to Indians.
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Am I dreaming or it is a FACT that Jagdeo was President 10 years ago
The Ultimate Opportunist, without missing a beat, jumped right in after hearing of Pres. Granger's illness and has been parading in the media as if he's President.
It is a FACT that Jagdeo is Leader of the Opposition who tried (and apparently failed) to bring down the Coalition gov't. And he will select who the PPPs presidential candidate will be.
Its really nice that there are those who scream about what Burnham did 45 years ago but consider what Jagdeo is doing in 2018 to be irrelevant.
HAHAHA Nice try but only a FOOL will even try to compare a gadaha to jagdeo!!!
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
The PPP won in places where they always won and lost in places where they always lost, so I dont know how relevant your screams are.
I am willing to bet that APNU will use its INDIAN mayor of GT. Now let us see what black person of his stature that the PPP can use.
Where is Mrs. Elisabeth Harper? You PPP frauds are too embarrassed to say. Funny she wasn't a PPP candidate in the LGE.
PNC guh mek sure GT shine up under Pandit Ubraj, then they will market him further afield.
I donβt see it yet as he has to sharpen up and create an image. If he does not become another Chandrika Sukul, he might just do better.
However, I believe he blundered in supporting Volda, now she has apologized. Where does that leave him?
Nehru posted:HAHAHA Nice try but only a FOOL will even try to compare a gadaha to jagdeo!!!
I assume yuh talking about Burnham as a gadaha. Well that "gadaha" manners yuh good. Yuh only got mouth now. When yuh was a stinkin' civil servant teefin' from yuh mattie in Guyana yuh DARE not seh shit about he! Right YAWK bai? Doan let dem black man at YAWK see wha yuh writin' hay!
yuji22 posted:You are a lying POS. I expose the racist PNC. That really hurts your feelings.
LIAR , that's what you can come with, trying to daub you nastiness on others.
No feelings hurt, pot calling kettle black , what you have exposed is your Racism.
Sem seh Guana meat sweet
yuji22 posted:Apology not accepted. The damage to race relations have been done.
There are no "race relations" as far as a congenital racist turd like you are concerned. Look at the outrage from black folks like David Hinds etc at a black woman's inappropriate actions. Right hay pon GNI, all 3 black man call for her firing! Where were racist pieces of shit like you when Rohee and Jagdeo scream about "coolie" man party and "coolie" man country?
You are a racist DOG, circling de wagons with like minded retards fuh "tek back de country" fuh "our people". You are a sick mother effer!
Nehru posted:Am I dreaming or it is a FACT that Jagdeo was President 10 years ago
Two term democratically elected. He also buss the PNC back and rubbed salt at recently held LGE. Jagdeo is our hero.
Baseman posted:caribny posted:yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
PNC guh mek sure GT shine up under Pandit Ubraj, then they will market him further afield.
I donβt see it yet as he has to sharpen up and create an image. If he does not become another Chandrika Sukul, he might just do better.
However, I believe he blundered in supporting Volda, now she has apologized. Where does that leave him?
Letβs see if he has the balls to pull the plug from Hamilton Green body guards.
Nehru posted:Well, Ronan and Guana would certainly have an explanation since they were denying all along Stupid as Stupid gets!!!!
You are a lying, flea bitten racist DOG. My statements condemning her actions and calling for her dismissal are there in black and white for you and yuh fa.g.got side kick oogli to read (if you can). Who denied anything you nasty racist?I still think she needs to be REMOVED as MOH!
I explained one part where the press misinterpreted SOME of her remarks and it is clear as day that they did. You, and that other congenital racist masquerading as one raised under "strict bramananananananananana standards" fuh cover he racism are illiterate!
yuji22 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:is she not the woman who physically assaulted an Indo-Guyanese journalist in front of Red House?
Yes.
Alyuh 2 talking about the woman in blue who invoked Burnham, right?
Dave posted:Baseman posted:caribny posted:yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
Does he have to power or right to do that? Anyway, I doubt that would be the litmus test! His primary job is managing the city.
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
No way would PNC put a Indian for presidential candidate.
PNC Chase Green and Royston has done so much damage, APNU has no choice but to support the Indian Mayor to restore public confidence ahead of GE, itβs all political games.
Who talking to a racist dirty pig like you again ?
Baseman posted:Dave posted:Baseman posted:caribny posted:yuji22 posted:. PPP buss their backs and rubbed salt at LGE
Does he have to power or right to do that? Anyway, I doubt that would be the litmus test! His primary job is managing the city.
the city is short of funds, cutting expense is effective managing.
caribny posted:Dave posted:. The damage is already done.
Still waiting for Jagdeo to apologize for his treatment of blacks and his threat, after the PPP loss, to take back Guyana from black people.
The fact that you dont understand this to be divisive just shows you to be the racist that you are.
Letβs not go back to Jagdeo on this topic . He doesnβt have my support to many things.
The issue here is Voila Lawerene and the β changeβ they promised. Unless you are saying a tit for tat - then we go nowhere.
Dave posted:The issue here is Voila Lawerene and the β changeβ they promised. Unless you are saying a tit for tat - then we go nowhere.
Dave, you mentioned something about knowing Volda, is she a racist ?
What baffles she an Educated person and as a politician should have chosen proper words when making statements. Avoid the emotions.
Dave posted:caribny posted:Dave posted:. The damage is already done.
Letβs not go back to Jagdeo on this topic . He doesnβt have my support to many things.
The issue here is Voila Lawerene and the β changeβ they promised. Unless you are saying a tit for tat - then we go nowhere.
BTW , when Jagdeo say βwe will take back the Country from themβ he never identified any race. It was obvious what he meant except for people like you, who plays the race card.
PPP grass root knew Jagdeo did more for blacks than Indians and thatβs a fact.
Viola comments identify Jagdeo ( Indian by race ) and she never mentioned the other 5 races or more Guyana has.
Django posted:December 3 2018, Source
This story is developing and will be updated.
PNCR Chairman and Minister of Public Health, Volda Lawrence today issued an apology over controversial statements she made at a PNCR event on November 25th which included that `jobs would only go to PNC peopleβ.
The apology posted on her Facebook page follows:
My name is Volda Lawrence. Over the last 30 plus years, I have given service to my people and country. I have fought for my fellow countrymen and women known and unknown, irrespective of their class, creed or political affiliation. I have fought for freedom, equal rights and justice. The rhetoric attributed to me over the last few days, is not reflective of who I am as a person or leader. I have learned that as a leader I must be cognizant of what I say and do, and must not allow emotions or political fervour to get in the way.
So to all those whom I have offended in one way or another, I humbly apologize. Thank you.
Issuing a statement of apology is noted with a list of unrelated issues.
Of substance is what this person will do to forge a far better future.
Perhaps .... absolutely nothing !!
Django posted:Dave posted:The issue here is Voila Lawerene and the β changeβ they promised. Unless you are saying a tit for tat - then we go nowhere.
Dave, you mentioned something about knowing Volda, is she a racist ?
What baffles she an Educated person and as a politician should have chosen proper words when making statements. Avoid the emotions.
Emotions can play a huge factor in someoneβs life after her sibling was murder in Enmore, however, her Indians neighbor at that time took her family including her into there home for comfort and security for over a week - this was relay to me by my dad. And Indians stay awake guarding them from any harm.
Meh wonda what dat loud mout TK gat to say bout de apology. Let me see pon he FB and Stabroek blog. Hey hey hey...
Iguana posted:yuji22 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:is she not the woman who physically assaulted an Indo-Guyanese journalist in front of Red House?
Yes.
Alyuh 2 talking about the woman in blue who invoked Burnham, right?
Ah waitin' fuh dese 2 antimen - BRG and "oogli" to tell me who de woman in de blue dress dat invoked Burnham is. Don't be shy now.
ronan posted:Nehru posted:ronan posted:Nehru posted:Listen to this lying an shameless Animal!!!
drunkard batty shaker on patrol shaking yuh sour smelling money maker . . . wuh happen, weekend gutter wuk not making ends meet?
The NY Sewer is cleaner than a PIG like you. The smell of the NY Sewer compare to you is like JLO best perfume and yours Dog SHIT. You are so stinking and lying I thank God I do not have smellovision!!!
i would take your pitiful efforts at βriposteβ seriously if they even remotely approached literate
unfortunately, all i have to work with is your invincible sour smell and the stank of bad dentures
What's wrong with you , why so bitter, why you hate yourself???
Carib G said that Volda is he Aunt. De man defending he Auntie.
Yuji,
Thank your for posting that video of Volda protesting outside of Red House. She is a pompous and repulsive character. A few years ago I went through the PNC's website and looked at some of the videos they have. One of the videos showed Volda preaching to a number of Afro-Girls at Congress Place. She was saying over and over again to the girls "Guyana is Yours."
Defenders of the government on this forum are excusing her racist and uncivilized behavior in public and private. This woman is a bully. Her words and actions are only creating more racial hate in Guyana. We don't need a person like her to be in place of power and influence. Guyana needs a better class of politicians who can bring people to together.