Carry yo rass Rev.

I hear not too many cap does fit you, you rass got a BIG head, but you does still try fo fit in all of dem anyway.

cain bai:

* There is nothing NOBODY on GNI can say to the Rev that will peeve or offend him--NOTHING---NADA!---ZILCH!!

* Rev is a man whose heart overflows with love, kindness, generosity, etc, etc, etc---and such a man is never annoyed or offended.

* CLICK ON THE LINK AND LEARN HOW TO BE A BEAUTIFUL SOUL CAIN.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/rev-the-beauty-of-a-smile

THERE ARE A LOT OF ANGRY, MISERABLE, FRUSTRATED, UGLY  POSTERS ON POLITICAL.

* Rev ain't calling names---WHO THE CAP FIT.

The rotten and vulgar AFC/PNC supporters are condemned in scriptures. They are showing up in this thread.

Yuji will never touch these people even if a handshake were extended. I would have to take several baths in the holy Ganges is these people were to extend their hands for a handshake.

Carry yo rass Rev.

I hear not too many cap does fit you, you rass got a BIG head, but you does still try fo fit in all of dem anyway.

cain bai:

* There is nothing NOBODY on GNI can say to the Rev that will peeve or offend him--NOTHING---NADA!---ZILCH!!

Very true Rev, there is absolutely no reason for being peeved or offended with the truth.

THAT'S RIGHT FOLKS! VOTERS DON'T ELECT UGLY LEADERS

* Guyanese people don't want no UGLY president.

This leader handsome?

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2012/04/rohee-in-shades.jpg

Gil

This man looks like Arnold in the Terminator. No wonder he told the opposition to Bring It On.

Terminator Rohee will have to terminate this young Turk before he can run. At least the Turk looks better than the Terminator.

Listen Folks:

* Ugly posters wake up in the mornings and the first thing they think about is what kind of negativity/UGLINESS can they post on GNI.

* Rev not calling names---but check political tomorrow morning---you will see who the UGLY posters are.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Ugliness in in the heart...your kind of heart. It is vile, racist, pretentious, hypocritical and terribly solipsistic. One cannot fabricate a worse place for a creature as yourself. It is empty, dull, ignorant and yes ugly.

Listen Folks:

* Ugly posters wake up in the mornings and the first thing they think about is what kind of negativity/UGLINESS can they post on GNI.

* Rev not calling names---but check political tomorrow morning---you will see who the UGLY posters are.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Ugliness in in the heart...your kind of heart. It is vile, racist, pretentious, hypocritical and terribly solipsistic. One cannot fabricate a worse place for a creature as yourself. It is empty, dull, ignorant and yes ugly.

And in the morning, he will still be ugly to the bone.

THAT'S RIGHT FOLKS!

VOTERS DON'T ELECT

BLACK HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS

BUGGERMEN

PNC KILLERS

ELECTION RIGGERS

PIMPS, PROSTITUTES & PATACAKES

Early elections in the air- Luncheon

THEY LOOK FOR HONEST & DECENT PERSONS

REV....TELL US
WHO IS THIS BUGGER BATTY
YUJI....TELL US
IS THIS A BLACK HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUG
ISN'T THIS A KICKDOWN DOOR BANDIT

WHO KILL DR WALTER RODNEY
WHO STOLE THE BALLOT BOXES
IS THIS A PNC ELECTION RIGGER???
REV & YUJI
SUPPORT, PRACTICE & DEFEND BUGGERY
LOVE BLACK HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS
ADMIRE PNC ELECTION RIGGERS
REV & YUJI LOVE RAWAN

RAVI DEV IS RIGHT......THESE CRABLOUSE
WANT TURN GUYANA INTO
MONKEY MOUNTAIN....

NANDALALL SAY
IF YUH LIKE BIG LARWA...
FOLLOW REV & YUJI

BOTTOM LINE:

*WILL DE GUYANESE VOTE FOR PPP????

ANSWER........NO

NO ONE WILL SUPPORT

BUGGERY, CORRUPTION, MISMANAGEMENT,

THIEFING OR DRUGS

This is ugliness:

Unknown

Bhai Yugi22, you surprise me. I know you are very much knowledgeable about the three gunas  or  modes  of  material  nature: i.e  sattva  or  goodness; rajas or passion and tamas or nescience and  that all  arise  from  prakriti , the material substratum pervading physical existence. You also know that the gunas, in  actual  fact, are the attributes and qualities of prakriti  and  their  existence  can  be discerned from the effects that they are responsible for  producing such;  as intelligence, dimwittedness or beautiful, ugly, etc.

Look deeper within yourself. You (meaning your Atma) is being enslaved by material sentiments of the mind; the  atma  is impounded in a body as a captive. Lord Krishna explained the You (Atma) is  forced to be manufactured as a jiva or  an embodied being and subject to birth and death. Is Moksha, your primary purpose in this janam? Jai Shree Krishna!