Curry chicken. Curry cabbage with beef. Fry potatoes with boneless chicken sort of stew. Bhagee with beef dhal and of course rice
O lordieâĶnice food deh BM.
im wrking today..will lil pumpkin n spinach whn I get home after work tonite!
Stew cabbage with chicken
and a lasagna with ground turkey
Later perhaps a brandy or green apple crown royaleâĶ.mmmmmmðĨ
@Amral posted:
This is a photoshop picð
Nope. That bottle about 10 years old. Hide it in the laundry room
Lots of food you cooking....how come when I visit you don't cook you ordering out......Peter dropping by for food?
Nah he busy you does only want dessert whenever you show up
@Amral posted:Nah he busy you does only want dessert whenever you show up
Hahahahaha...last time you nah had any cheese or chocolate cake..so I had to leave without any dessert.....hahahahah
@Wildflower posted:Stew cabbage with chicken
and a lasagna with ground turkey
Done cooking and cleaningâĶsipping on ð·
You copy my drinking after cooking lol
@Amral posted:You copy my drinking after cooking lol
ðđBie my hubby used to drink while cookingâĶso I kept it up to honour himðĨ
I cooked after I came home from work (1am) .. pumpkin n spinach n a crustless quiche with lot if spinach n tuna , kefir, cottage cheese n hummus
#lowcarbs
Fry chicken, penne pasta, butternut squash ( kneaded and oil dough for roti) and boil n fry black eye beans. Baked a banana oatmeal bread.
contemplated having a brandy but forgotâĶ
After a nice long walk from the dentist I had me a fry hegg sangwich an a coffee. One hour later for dessert, salmon steak an home fries. Was gonna have a lil erb but I ran out..tings dry for de ole hippyman.
@cain posted:After a nice long walk from the dentist I had me a fry hegg sangwich an a coffee. One hour later for dessert, salmon steak an home fries. Was gonna have a lil erb but I ran out..tings dry for de ole hippyman.
I will grow some for ya this summerðŋ
No cooking today
i had a craving for plain rice with hot pepper, onions, salt n some olive oil
now going to have tea n a slice of bread with almond butter for dessert