Heard on Liberty Ave that Dynamic Airways AC was seized at JFK?
Bhai, You said Liberty Ave?? I hope is not from one of them drunks on the pavement.
Seriously, There seems to be a real problem with the Minister responsible for the Airline Industry. They need to learn a thing or two!!
Was drugs on it?
Guyana has shady characters.
For the sake of travelers I hope Dynamic Airways does not become Static Airways.
Vish, everything should be clear by later today. The late arrival get mixed up with Jamaica airways, plus the ground handling cause more problem for dynamic. People love to laugh and celebrate the bad news.
Ive read that there were some issues where the aircraft didn't have a gate as well as the issue of baggage handlers putting untagged baggage in the aircraft and so on. Fair enough. What I don't understand is why was this aircraft met by sniffer dogs and its passengers made to undergo intense security checks and questioning.
Perhaps the honorable and esteem operations manager of Dynamic Air in R\H can shed some light on this.
Ive read that there were some issues where the aircraft didn't have a gate as well as the issue of baggage handlers putting untagged baggage in the aircraft and so on. Fair enough. What I don't understand is why was this aircraft met by sniffer dogs and its passengers made to undergo intense security checks and questioning.
Perhaps the honorable and esteem operations manager of Dynamic Air in R\H can shed some light on this.
I work at the airport at one time. Sniffer dogs is a routine check for most airlines.
Doesn't look good for a first flight, bai. But I see you deliberately avoided the intense security checks and questioning part.
Regarding you working at the airport, you don't need to remind me. I know what you did.
It would be advisable for us to wait for the facts to emerge instead of speculating.
Another PPP bottom house airline. My mamoo have contacts in high society. Mr Jagdeo plan is to give his buddy friend pilot man who fly out Dr Rodney killer NATIONAL FLAG CARRIER STATUS.
Mr Cobra the pilot getting flag carrer status?
Cobra,
It is once to see that you are taking a jab at TK and one of his jumbies. The PNC remains a worthless, racist and wretched party.
Cobra,
It is once to see that you are taking a jab at TK and one of his jumbies. The PNC remains a worthless, racist and wretched party.
Mr Yuji dont blame Mr TK like the AFC boys. Mr TK is not me. Me mamoo say how dynamic getting flag status. Is true?
Cobra,
Mr Yuji dont blame Mr TK like the AFC boys. Mr TK is not me. Me mamoo say how dynamic getting flag status. Is true?
yuji could care less about dynamic. Guyana has more pressing issues to deal with and the opposition is proving to be worthless.
Vish, everything should be clear by later today. The late arrival get mixed up with Jamaica airways, plus the ground handling cause more problem for dynamic. People love to laugh and celebrate the bad news.
Cobra, as a Canadian citizen who took an oath to be loyal to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, Head of State of Canada, I hereby protest in the strongest terms your overt disrespect for my dearest Queen.
I'm sure you would be offended if I doctor a photo showing your President Barack Obama backballing former First Lady Barbara Bush.
Stop dis rass now. Nah do it again.
Sir please explain for board and me. Thank good Sir.
On the Inaugural Flight ,the passengers were told they are departing from Terminal #1 and then last minute, the flight was switched to Terminal #4.
The answer in your question.Ive read that there were some issues where the aircraft didn't have a gate as well as the issue of baggage handlers putting untagged baggage in the aircraft and so on
Hence, the need to double and triple check
Cobra, as a Canadian citizen who took an oath to be loyal to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, Head of State of Canada, I hereby protest in the strongest terms your overt disrespect for my dearest Queen.
I'm sure you would be offended if I doctor a photo showing your President Barack Obama backballing former First Lady Barbara Bush.
Let me hear what Nehru have to say about the Queen! Gilly, I didn't know that you were that sentimental about QE2.
Politics and ideology aside, Queen Elizabeth II is a dignified, respectable and gracious person.
Da middle-finga ting is infra dig to Her Majesty.
She should stick both up her ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!
what an ignorant man you is.
So I is a ignorant man?
It would be advisable for us to wait for the facts to emerge instead of speculating.
Cobra, that is very disrespectful to Yugi, Demerara Guy, Billy Ram Balagobin, Gilly, Amral, myself.....etc and all Canadians.
Suddenly you become very patriotic to your slave madame who divide an conquer Guyana between the Black and Indians. I would worship my mother before I give praise to that old bag.
QEII had NOTHING to do with Guyana's ethnic paranoia. The adults who attacked and killed each other in 1964 are either mainly dead, or suffering from dementia. The majority of the people living in Guyana know NOTHING about that era.
Yet ethnic paranoia persists.
The answer in your question.Ive read that there were some issues where the aircraft didn't have a gate as well as the issue of baggage handlers putting untagged baggage in the aircraft and so on
Hence, the need to double and triple check
the afc report the finance minster to the police and the FBI heard he was hiding in a suit case so that was why they were checking.all they find was some cocaine and and a thief man who they identify as ALI the tourism Minister
THe USA know wah dey doing. Dey know all the drug dealers.
So I is a ignorant man?
Nah, u r wan ah dem Jagan rebel.
So I is a ignorant man?
Nah, u r wan ah dem Jagan rebel.
guyanese have to be the dumbest people on earth,after all the hell they went through with flight by night airline they still support these airline.
Any update on if or when it will fly?
This is a charter flight not an Airline operating between the NY and Guyana.
Bhai, You said Liberty Ave?? I hope is not from one of them drunks on the pavement.
Seriously, There seems to be a real problem with the Minister responsible for the Airline Industry. They need to learn a thing or two!!
Mr Nerhu you have shares in dynamic?
Dynamic air return safe and sound to CJIA today. Passengers are happy after a temporary delay at JFK. We can all breathe easy now. A little faith works.
Mr Cobra when you giving dynamic flag carryer status?