Traditional Guyanese Boulanger choka and left over roti.
Have a wonderful week peeps.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
I had some patron with lenom juice, salt and tabasco last night. It was the best tasting mix I've ever had in a long time. I slept sound without any congestion or headache. You should try some. Breakfast - chicken curry and roti, rice with same for bambai. What's up with all these english bagle and eggs, yall wife don't cook? It's time for a change.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by alena:
Alena, I know the health gurus here will whop me, but I had two balls of ferrero rocher and 2 cups of coffee. Lunch: I just had some zucchini and roti.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
... but I had two balls of ferrero rocher....
quote:Dhall & Rito
quote:Originally posted by amral:
pepperpot n bread
quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by amral:
pepperpot n bread
U still have pepperpot. Must be good and stale
quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Dhall & Rito
Is rito the one who made the dholl
Toast & egg. Coffee. A small Heath candy.
quote:Originally posted by Jhumbie:
Ayub dus meh man get angry at ayuh...wah ayuh have to start such a show off thread fa
Alena yih thief chief thread
Fa me was just dry bread with peanut an kaffee
quote:Originally posted by TI:quote:
Toast & egg. Coffee. A small Heath candy.
I notice a lot of white people posting here.
.quote:Originally posted by alena:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Miraver:
Blue Cock cheese
Sounds like a mouthful. Lol.
quote:blue cock