The PPP will never elevate a Ramson to run for the Presidency. They will select an institutionalist grounded in the PPP ideology and one that could be gelded by Jagdeo. Add to that they will have nothing new so we are in for kleptocracy redux if the get into power.

The PNC with their reluctance to enjoin a struggle for constitutional change will now know how wrong they were It is dubious they will regain office. Berbice is starving so no bottom house cajoling from the PPP is even necessary for them to turn out en mass to vote. I cannot imaging Granger going to Amerinds and being able to sell them how nice he was to them. He refused to meet with them for over two years! Further, instead of addressing land titles he instituted am "Ancestral land commission" and dumped Amerinds land titles here as well

Any side that loses in 3 months will protest the outcome. 

Granger also told black people that they are lazy beggars, so no votes from them either.

The other day you claim Granger correct his statement when confronted by David Hinds that he was referring to the country. ( I posted the statement as a reference to one of your comment) OMG

You are caught with your pants down. 

The PPP needs someone young and inspirational who will also be an effective leader. Jagdeo talked a lot about dinosaurs yesterday. Hopefully that will also signal to the PPP that no dinosaur need apply for the presidential candidate position.

Jagdeo was the spring chicken, and the entire country had hopes in him.

Wisdom and knowledge comes with age, especially for Guyana. The Wisdom of Solomon is needed for governance, considering the number of tribes.

The PPP needs someone young and inspirational who will also be an effective leader. Jagdeo talked a lot about dinosaurs yesterday. Hopefully that will also signal to the PPP that no dinosaur need apply for the presidential candidate position.

Jagdeo was the spring chicken, and the entire country had hopes in him.

Wisdom and knowledge comes with age, especially for Guyana. The Wisdom of Solomon is needed for governance, considering the number of tribes.

I don't know about that age thing Siggy. Old man Patterson didn't even know which end of the pen had the ink when Granger unanimously appointed him GECOM Commissioner. Old folks need to step aside and give the youth a chance to pave their future. Old folks may still provide advice but they clearly don't have the energy to keep up.

De Jagdoe gat he money interest foh look after. Ayoo say hail president Irfaan Ali. But meh tink de ole leftie lady Gail goh be dem compromise candidate. Hey hey hey...PPP will win with 45% vote. De Amerindian party goh tek some of dem vote. Dem coolies number fall thanks to PPP and Jagdoe. Den the new coastal party goh tek AFC votes. And if dem put up good candidate and list dem will get the professional PPP vote. Doh is how PPP will get 45% and win President. If PPP get over 51% GT goh bun down and dem will get destailise everyday. Hey hey hey...

There is no Amerindian party.  The launching was canceled. Lenox Shuman was a PNC mole.  He got busted and crawl back in his hole in Canada.  

You sure he was not the mole poster here?

TK, you crawling back to the PPP fuh some soup next year? PNC ain't give you no ministuh wuk after all you did fuh dem. They ungrateful bad, bad. Oil money coming soon bhai and the rat will be controlling the spigot. You know rat and labba is cousins. Time fuh y'all hug up again. Hey hey hey. 

Where do we go from here? It’s back to the days of state sponsored murders, massive drug trafficking, out of control crime and corruption. Meanwhile those left behind will have us as the suicide capital of the world. 

State sponsored murders ??? Why did APNU refused to launch a COI into PPP terms in office. 

We now  figure who is the murders 

• Dave posted:

Where do we go from here? It’s back to the days of state sponsored murders, massive drug trafficking, out of control crime and corruption. Meanwhile those left behind will have us as the suicide capital of the world. 

State sponsored murders ??? Why did APNU refused to launch a COI into PPP terms in office. 

We now  figure who is the murders 

Na worry with him, he is beating a dead horse. Jagdeo addressed it in parliament and skinned them up with their pack of lies.

TK, you crawling back to the PPP fuh some soup next year? PNC ain't give you no ministuh wuk after all you did fuh dem. They ungrateful bad, bad. Oil money coming soon bhai and the rat will be controlling the spigot. You know rat and labba is cousins. Time fuh y'all hug up again. Hey hey hey. 

Bai me family and fren seh that meh muss keep meh canejuice sand and sell meh peppah and eggball at Parika. And wuk off de book when dem people start stamp meh visa 6 months. Hey hey hey...Meh doan know what Dr TK plan foh do. Hey hey hey...meh will peep he FB foh see what he up to. Meh see de man gat wan cat foh he profile pictcha...hey hey hey...

There is no evidence of these claims except in your head. Did you even read the topic I posted about the alleged 400 young black male "murders" under Jagdeo's watch? They even had collie, buckman and women in the list of black males. 

Did I say anything about 400 black males? Do you deny the existence of the PPP sponsored Phantom Death Squad? Ask Waddell how he ended up dead because as an opposition journalist he chose to criticize the PPP. Ask Bacchus how he was murdered in his bed just before he was due to testify to what he knew about the Phantoms. Jagdeo turned the country into a Narco Republic where every export was laced with cocaine. No evidence of that? Every day Lyken was picking up dead bodies strewn all over the country. Sometimes they would even find bodies without a head. I heard that Lyken's expanding after he heard news of the NC victory last night. The suicide capital numbers are well documented and speak for themselves. No need for me to add to that.

Lots of PNC killings?

Hey hey hey...is more complicated dat doh. Waddell was not simple journalist alone...hey hey hey...

Heh?

Lots of PNC killings?

The Government has an obligation to protect its citizens regardless of their political affiliation. If they can't provide these basic functions what use are they to the people?

So you cannot be an opposition political activist and a journalist at the same time in PPP Guyana? Do you deserve to be slaughtered by a state sponsored death squad because you don't like the government and preach against them?

Lots of PNC killings?

The Government has an obligation to protect its citizens regardless of their political affiliation. If they can't provide these basic functions what use are they to the people?

Is not so simple yuh know...when de security people destabilise yuh. There will always be wan narco one who will step up foh offer yuh lil protection once yuh allow he people foh push. Is wan warlord situation.  Hey hey hey...Yuh see how Granger gat two a dem who refuse cooperation wid PPP in he govt? Ayoo muss aske he why he gat dem...hey hey hey....So when ayoo plannin de destabilise campaign? Hey hey hey...

I don't know, if PPP sponsored the Phantoms, then it was in direct response to PNC sponsored criminal terrorism to make the country ungovernable.  My understanding is that Phantoms were sponsored by a group of "concerned" business people to counter the PNC sponsored domestic terrorism to destabilize the nation, a promise made by Hoyte. 

Keep yuh head buried in the sand. The connections between the PPP and the Phantom Squad were long ago revealed. I have a bridge over the Berbice River that I can sell you cheap. Buy now before PPP come back or the price gonna go up.

Yes, young and inspirational and be able to read the script and follow orders. Jagdeo will be pulling the strings from the shadows. The Soviets are good at this.

With Jagdeo's political experience and leadership cause the PPP  to pull off the No Confidence victory. He stood up and debated the government, he led from the front, he did not pull strings, he won the show.

Already we see the ground work being laid to make the puppet claim and paint any future PPP candidate with the Jagdeo brush. 

With Jagdeo's political experience and leadership cause the PPP  to pull off the No Confidence victory. He stood up and debated the government, he led from the front, he did not pull strings, he won the show.

Do you really think that the debates had anything to do with Persaud voting against the government? He said that he wrote a letter to his son on Thursday telling him of his intent to vote against the government so his mind was obviously made up before the debates. Judas received his pieces of silver long before he made his way into parliament yesterday.