Originally Posted by Mars:

Storm, You can post how many videos of "Muslims" 'sounding like ISIS and proving to you their Muslim credentials, but it still goes to show you choose to define a Muslim as one who behaves like ISIS, Al Qaeda and the Taliban. That is close to being a bias against a people whom you do not know.

One video or several videos of lunatics do a truth be made. You are suckered into believing something so intellectually shallow. You accuse CaribJ of defining the Guyanese Indians and you do likewise with global Muslims. You are possessed of shallow intellect, a sham sense of civic strength who gives in to mob mentality. You and several here on this Board (strange bedfellows like you and Nehru) are like the Hutus who call the Tutsis cockroaches, and like Hitler who wanted the Jews exterminated.

Shut the hell up!

ISIS, Al Qaeda and the Taliban are all Muslims and no amount of denying this will make it otherwise. It's people like you who provide cover for these terrorists that is the making the problem even worse. When you come out with nonsense like this, people start to distrust the ones who are supposed to be moderates because you're no better than the frikken terrorists who are pulling the triggers.

You wanna shut me up. You know where to find me. My photos, address, work place, etc are all over the Internet. That's the real me on my handle. Bring it on you faceless, anonymous, pr1ck.....you little coward. Man up, say who you are and tell me to shut the hell up in person. Otherwise stay the hell away from me. I can take you commenting on my posts, but don't ever tell me to shut the hell up, especially if you're a midget hiding behind the safety of a keyboard.

wELL SAID kARI THIS GUY mARS IS A PRICK AND i TOLD HIM i WILL KICK HIS SORRY ASS. He definitely know who Iam and refer to the limp I walk with due to my motor cycle accident, but he is not man enough to identify himself.

He knows that if I look at him too sternly he'll fold like a waste paper. I don't know why he's peddling this nonsense about me being seen with a man. Albert Baldeo used to peddle this shyte in the past, so I wonder if Mars is albert.

Storm, You can post how many videos of "Muslims" 'sounding like ISIS and proving to you their Muslim credentials, but it still goes to show you choose to define a Muslim as one who behaves like ISIS, Al Qaeda and the Taliban. That is close to being a bias against a people whom you do not know.

One video or several videos of lunatics do a truth be made. You are suckered into believing something so intellectually shallow. You accuse CaribJ of defining the Guyanese Indians and you do likewise with global Muslims. You are possessed of shallow intellect, a sham sense of civic strength who gives in to mob mentality. You and several here on this Board (strange bedfellows like you and Nehru) are like the Hutus who call the Tutsis cockroaches, and like Hitler who wanted the Jews exterminated.

Shut the hell up!

ISIS, Al Qaeda and the Taliban are all Muslims and no amount of denying this will make it otherwise. It's people like you who provide cover for these terrorists that is the making the problem even worse. When you come out with nonsense like this, people start to distrust the ones who are supposed to be moderates because you're no better than the frikken terrorists who are pulling the triggers.

You wanna shut me up. You know where to find me. My photos, address, work place, etc are all over the Internet. That's the real me on my handle. Bring it on you faceless, anonymous, pr1ck.....you little coward. Man up, say who you are and tell me to shut the hell up in person. Otherwise stay the hell away from me. I can take you commenting on my posts, but don't ever tell me to shut the hell up, especially if you're a midget hiding behind the safety of a keyboard.

wELL SAID kARI THIS GUY mARS IS A PRICK AND i TOLD HIM i WILL KICK HIS SORRY ASS. He definitely know who Iam and refer to the limp I walk with due to my motor cycle accident, but he is not man enough to identify himself.

I know who you are also and Kari as well and neither of you can fight so stop talking about fight. You are both too over the hill to be putting up fists. One min in a fight and both of you would be on the way to the hospital with a coronary. I can fight, and know that at my age fighting is for play in a gym and not for real.

Shut the hell up!

I told you already, the day you attempt to kick me I will push you and the fat swine you are, you will just topple over off your gimpy leg. What is it with you Muzzies that you behave just like the Paris terrorists and think you can intimidate me just because we don't share the same point of view? Have you been socialized into believing that violence is the only way to solve disputes? Come on grow up. First of all, I wouldn't stoop so low as to meet with you fat over the hill pigs, so there's no chance in hell of you even thinking about kicking me. Even if we were ever to cross paths by accident, I do not confront anyone with violent intentions like you sorry assed barbarians. But I know to defend myself and I would eat my hat if I ever made two slobs like you and Kari assault me.

Shut the hell up!

He knows that if I look at him too sternly he'll fold like a waste paper. I don't know why he's peddling this nonsense about me being seen with a man. Albert Baldeo used to peddle this shyte in the past, so I wonder if Mars is albert.

Nope, Albert is a crooked cow. Mars is not. Albert is RH, Mars is not.

Mars it takes two to tango and you spend too much time worrying and accusing me of all sorts of nonsense.

I do not let anyone poke me in the eye.

Chief, ress yuh ole self and get ready to enjoy your retirement instead of threatening strangers on a bulletin board. Remember a few days after you threatened to kick me you were complaining of your leg hurting you. Allah put a hurt on you for being wicked so walk a straight line and stop taking this board so seriously. You're in no shape to fight me. My nephew is an MMA instructor and we spar all the time. I have moves that would leave you and Kari in serious pain.

Shut the hell up!

Didn't you sue Albert for character defamation? Sorry, I forgot that you can't sue someone if they're telling the truth. 

O

I know who you are also and Kari as well and neither of you can fight so stop talking about fight. You are both too over the hill to be putting up fists. One min in a fight and both of you would be on the way to the hospital with a coronary. I can fight, and know that at my age fighting is for play in a gym and not for real.

ROTFLMAO

O

ROTFLMAO

you do have a right to laugh. It is all you can do because you are definitely not the fighting or one to fight with.

Shut the hell up!

So Stormy knows me.....hehehehe....and he knows who Mars is......and Stormy can fight.....hehehe....

So sophomoric. Let Mars identify himself and I'll put two slap he rass. I'll slap him for Chief too. And Stormy, tell us who you are, other than a 50-something fitness guru who boxes, runs, cycles, knows physics, astronomy, maths, languages, history, genealogy, anthropology.............etc.

Shut the hell up!

So Stormy knows me.....hehehehe....and he knows who Mars is......and Stormy can fight.....hehehe....

So sophomoric. Let Mars identify himself and I'll put two slap he rass. I'll slap him for Chief too. And Stormy, tell us who you are, other than a 50-something fitness guru who boxes, runs, cycles, knows physics, astronomy, maths, languages, history, genealogy, anthropology.............etc.

Your man is waiting to fight you in the bedroom tonight. Go wrestle with him instead. You can slap his buttocks since you're fantasizing about slapping men. 

Two almost 60 year old wannabe Jihadists threatening to fight because they have a limited vocabulary and cannot match words with me. Dude get a life. That would be the day when I let two fat slobs even lay a hand on me. What is it with you Jihadists that you think you can go around beating up people? I am not intimidated by idiots much less two fat old fogies. Go back to the cave you crawled out from if you can't be a part of the civilized world.

Shut the hell up!

i know who you are. I do not know you. I do know in a fight with Mars you would get beat up. 

I am not a fitness guru. I just do things. Physics is  training, languages is habit, the rest is what I do for fun. It is who I am as you are who you are.

Originally Posted by TI:

Morocco is a tourist trap and residents are punished severely for mistreating their cash cow...tourists. However, get to know Moroccans well and hear their personal thoughts and feelings...yu would be surprised.

Ow boy you remember when they stole your stuff.

Still waiting for my change at Abdul restaurant.

Your man is waiting to fight you in the bedroom tonight. Go wrestle with him instead. You can slap his buttocks since you're fantasizing about slapping men. 

Two almost 60 year old wannabe Jihadists threatening to fight because they have a limited vocabulary and cannot match words with me. Dude get a life. That would be the day when I let two fat slobs even lay a hand on me. What is it with you Jihadists that you think you can go around beating up people? I am not intimidated by idiots much less two fat old fogies. Go back to the cave you crawled out from if you can't be a part of the civilized world.

Calling me a Jihadist is what will make you get kick up your ass.

Vocabulary, why the fouck you calling all muslims Jihadist?

Calling me a Jihadist is what will make you get kick up your ass.
Vocabulary, why the fouck you calling all muslims Jihadist?

If you support Jihad, then you're a Jihadist. No two ways about it. Also, if you're threatening to harm someone because you're against freedom of speech, you must be drinking the Jihad Juice as Stormy suggested. Note that I referred to you as a wannabe Jihadist because you can only talk fat. All show and no go. Bring it on whenever you're ready, you fat pig.

Chief is no jidahist. 

The fact is anti.islamic views and Islamphobia has been around for centuries, and this is actually supported and promoted by Western governments and media.  When they insult Muslims, they cry 'Free Speech'.  When Muslim use free speech, they call them Jihadist and tell them to go back where they come from. 

Originally Posted by TI:

Chief is no jidahist. 

The fact is anti.islamic views and Islamphobia has been around for centuries, and this is actually supported and promoted by Western governments and media.  When they insult Muslims, they cry 'Free Speech'.  When Muslim use free speech, they call them Jihadist and tell them to go back where they come from. 

If you support Jihad, you're a Jihadist. Chief is not using free speech so don't get carried away now. Chief is threatening someone he doesn't even know with grievous bodily harm which is an offense by the way. I can call the FBI right now and have his lard ass arrested. If you can't exist in a civilized nation and cannot observe the laws, then you deserve to go back to the cave you crawled out from.
Threatening people over the Internet is illegal in the United States. The crime of Threat by Instrument of Interstate Commerce is punishable by up to five years in prison. Conviction of this crime can also result in up to three years of supervised release and a fine of up to $250,000.00.

Federal law 18 U.S.C. § 875(c) states: "Whoever transmits in interstate or foreign commerce any communication containing any threat to kidnap any person or any threat to injure the person of another, shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than five years, or both."

The Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) investigates complaints of online threats. Every day, people in the United States send angry email messages for a variety of reasons. What many do not realize is that what they send via email or post on someone's Facebook or Myspace, can land them in Federal prison.

Before you send your next angry email, stop and re-think what you wrote. What may be sent in a temporary moment of anger or frustration, may seem like a threat to the person who received the email.

If you are a victim of Internet threats and you feel your life is in danger, you should immediately contact your local police. If you do not feel you are in immediate danger, you can go to the Internet Crime Complaint Center website here to file a complaint. You do not have to put up with being threatened or harassed over the Internet.

To learn more about cyber crimes, you can click here to get information from the FBI website.
Originally Posted by TI:

All this fat talk about fighting reminds me of Boku Haram. Big protest in France and none in Nigeria. Fact is, the world getting scared of insulting Muslims Now.  I see even Rupert Murdock and Jk Rowling fighting one another, hehehe.

Ease up man, how can a religion claim it is insulted? That is what they do when the say they represent the "true" God! Does Muslim insult Christians by saying Jesus was not god? Do they insult them when they say Islam corrects christian and Jews?

How about the fact the Jews and Christians can say their holy book is about god in their lives as they live ie historical narrative that is meant to didactic and that Muslims simply plagiarized the main characters and use them to concoct a new narrative that is disjointed and completely disconnected to the lives of these peoples as they lived (* if the lived!?

Get real! All religions create in groups and out groups.

The matter at hand is why the violence from within Islam which by its defining nomenclature   implies submission to divine will but it is not!

i know who you are. I do not know you. I do know in a fight with Mars you would get beat up. 

I am not a fitness guru. I just do things. Physics is  training, languages is habit, the rest is what I do for fun. It is who I am as you are who you are.

So Mars sidekick Stormy, you say "i know who you are" then you say "I do not know you". Then you go on your about face and say "I do know in a fight with Mars you would get beat up".

Care to describe me? My height? Weight? Etc. Or are you a midget like Mars? Better watch out you don't get bytch-slapped like that batty-boy Mars.

Why you jump in here anyhow? I've made principle statements about (a) the horrors of the Paris killing; (b) erroneously blaming Muslims as agreeing to these killings because their religion sanctions it; and (c) the weight given to the general Muslim population (1.7 billion) for not somehow marching into all those apartments of terror cells all over Europe, and into Syria and Iraq and Afghanistan and Pakistan and Saudi Arabia, etc. and slapping these terrorists to hell.

These statements somehow elicited a "shut the hell up" from Mars who did not like my reasoning and who just does not know me or Chief. Then he got into this this myth about me and some man. Then you like a real suru-duru get into some pissing contest about who can beat up whom (without knowing me) and claiming some juvenile sophomoric celebration. why are you so useless?

So Mars sidekick Stormy, you say "i know who you are" then you say "I do not know you". Then you go on your about face and say "I do know in a fight with Mars you would get beat up".

Care to describe me? My height? Weight? Etc. Or are you a midget like Mars? Better watch out you don't get bytch-slapped like that batty-boy Mars.

Why you jump in here anyhow? I've made principle statements about (a) the horrors of the Paris killing; (b) erroneously blaming Muslims as agreeing to these killings because their religion sanctions it; and (c) the weight given to the general Muslim population (1.7 billion) for not somehow marching into all those apartments of terror cells all over Europe, and into Syria and Iraq and Afghanistan and Pakistan and Saudi Arabia, etc. and slapping these terrorists to hell.

These statements somehow elicited a "shut the hell up" from Mars who did not like my reasoning and who just does not know me or Chief. Then he got into this this myth about me and some man. Then you like a real suru-duru get into some pissing contest about who can beat up whom (without knowing me) and claiming some juvenile sophomoric celebration. why are you so useless?

You also stupidly stated that the Taliban, ISIS and Al Qaeda are not Muslims but one should expect that level of ignorance from a dunce.
The only slap you'll be slapping is that man batty before he pump some ion in you fag boy. What myth? The whole of RH know that you get leff after your ex found you in bed with a man on your back. Ask Albert, he got the story first hand.

"(c) the weight given to the general Muslim population (1.7 billion) for not somehow marching into all those apartments of terror cells all over Europe, and into Syria and Iraq and Afghanistan and Pakistan and Saudi Arabia, etc. and slapping these terrorists to hell."

Now Kari, this would work. Then I'll say yes the Muslims are taking action.

Saudi Cleric Condemns Snowmen As Anti-Islamic

A prominent Saudi Arabian cleric has whipped up controversy by issuing a religious ruling forbidding the building of snowmen, described them as anti-Islamic.

Asked on a religious website if it was permissible for fathers to build snowmen for their children after a snowstorm in the country's north, Sheikh Mohammed Saleh al-Munajjid replied: "It is not permitted to make a statue out of snow, even by way of play and fun."

Quoting from Muslim scholars, Sheikh Munajjid argued that to build a snowman was to create an image of a human being, an action considered sinful under the kingdom's strict interpretation of Sunni Islam.

"God has given people space to make whatever they want which does not have a soul, including trees, ships, fruits, buildings and so on," he wrote in his ruling.

That provoked swift responses from Twitter users writing in Arabic and identifying themselves with Arab names.

"They are afraid for their faith of everything ... sick minds," one Twitter user wrote.

Another posted a photo of a man in formal Arab garb holding the arm of a "snow bride" wearing a bra and lipstick. "The reason for the ban is fear of sedition," he wrote.

A third said the country was plagued by two types of people:

"A people looking for a fatwa (religious ruling) for everything in their lives, and a cleric who wants to interfere in everything in the lives of others through a fatwa," the user wrote.

Sheikh Munajjid had some supporters, however. "It (building snowmen) is imitating the infidels, it promotes lustiness and eroticism," one wrote.

"May God preserve the scholars, for they enjoy sharp vision and recognize matters that even Satan does not think about."

Snow has covered upland areas of Tabuk province near Saudi Arabia's border with Jordan for the third consecutive year as cold weather swept across the Middle East.

(Editing by Angus McDowall and Andrew Roche)

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com...2015-1#ixzz3OeDyVA00

Are you dumb? I know who you are like I know who Vishnu is etc I do not associate with you or him to get into what would inform me of your dispositions beyond public knowledge. I did business and spent some 10 years for a couple of days each week in that hood

I know what you look like and can assess if you are strong to beat up someone who knows how to fight given you do not. Unless you are like Popeye, Mars would just bitch slap you to thy kingdom come should the event arise!

Separate out your Muslims. You cannot get your cake and eat it too mu saying we speak ill of muslims. The Taliban are Muslims, ISIS and the 16 million Sunnis who abet them are Muslims so you have to establish which Muslim group you refer to. Modern convention give us the term Islamist to refer to fundamentalist Muslims. Those are the ones I talk about. They are Muslims of a particular inclination....murderous ones!

I do not and care little about if you had a man or a monkey on your back. That is your business. I care that you dissimulate as usual when one speaks of bad Muslims.

Saudi Cleric Condemns Snowmen As Anti-Islamic

A prominent Saudi Arabian cleric has whipped up controversy by issuing a religious ruling forbidding the building of snowmen, described them as anti-Islamic.

Asked on a religious website if it was permissible for fathers to build snowmen for their children after a snowstorm in the country's north, Sheikh Mohammed Saleh al-Munajjid replied: "It is not permitted to make a statue out of snow, even by way of play and fun."

Quoting from Muslim scholars, Sheikh Munajjid argued that to build a snowman was to create an image of a human being, an action considered sinful under the kingdom's strict interpretation of Sunni Islam.

"God has given people space to make whatever they want which does not have a soul, including trees, ships, fruits, buildings and so on," he wrote in his ruling.

That provoked swift responses from Twitter users writing in Arabic and identifying themselves with Arab names.

"They are afraid for their faith of everything ... sick minds," one Twitter user wrote.

Another posted a photo of a man in formal Arab garb holding the arm of a "snow bride" wearing a bra and lipstick. "The reason for the ban is fear of sedition," he wrote.

A third said the country was plagued by two types of people:

"A people looking for a fatwa (religious ruling) for everything in their lives, and a cleric who wants to interfere in everything in the lives of others through a fatwa," the user wrote.

Sheikh Munajjid had some supporters, however. "It (building snowmen) is imitating the infidels, it promotes lustiness and eroticism," one wrote.

"May God preserve the scholars, for they enjoy sharp vision and recognize matters that even Satan does not think about."

Snow has covered upland areas of Tabuk province near Saudi Arabia's border with Jordan for the third consecutive year as cold weather swept across the Middle East.

(Editing by Angus McDowall and Andrew Roche)

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com...2015-1#ixzz3OeDyVA00

I am wondering about the moon and the sun replicas on  the asherah pole sitting on top of mosques. The Jewish God says to break those poles down-instructions to Moses. 

Last edited by seignet