Not to make you sad. Memories.
Heard this and thought of you
Who dis Wildflower you talkin bout, Petal?
@seignet posted:Not to make you sad. Memories.
Heard this and thought of you
Same here. Thinking of you.
@cain posted:Who dis Wildflower you talkin bout, Petal?
A Wild Flower of the Ganges has many beautiful Petals.
Search Results
Web results
Siggy, the wildflower said it is a beautiful song and even though it is sad and brought back many memories, it is much appreciated especially at this time. You are to be thanked for thinking of the flower that's no longer a wildflower but now potted.
She re-married?
Ow man, noooo, she probably mean she start smoking erb, Leh me find out.
Siggy, when we finish the windmill we r building I have to post a pic, it's close to completion. I now need to make a plate for it that reads, "Not made in China " A few customers want to make deals where we cut the boards and they give us a log with each one we cut up for them. It will be mostly cedar.
That is a good deal, you will have lots of boards to make anything you want.
As soon as the windmill goes up, put up a picture. Mek a big name plate, Designed and Fabricated by Cain & Posse.
I doan tink that lady will be into smoking, anything.
Jus kidding about erb there Siggy.
Hey man what windmill you talkin bout, it's a woodmill ð. When cutting cedar sometimes we see sparks, that is due to it being such a soft wood it draws sand along with water etc from the soil.
Oi Wildflower
Oi Cainstah, how u doing nah rebel?
I hope u did not enjoy the song too muchð
Oh rant! Look who finally able fi ketch a bus back, hehheh.
I'm presently sitting back chilling in the tundra, still trying to find me a cave in this neck o de woods.
Cainstah, cave prices in my neighborhood is crazy. I like the tundra. I usually spend a lot of time in Kawartha lake area ....
good luck with the ðĄ
I see that Calgary has a ghost town for sale, I'm gonna give it some thought. Having ghosts as neighbours sound good to me
@cain posted:I see that Calgary has a ghost town for sale, I'm gonna give it some thought. Having ghosts as neighbours sound good to me
go for it Cainstahð ðĄð
ðŧ apparently ole ppl say if you born with caul u can see jumbieðŧ
297 online (1 member
296 guests)