Yeah I am watching. But Pakistan could collapse also
Pakistan needs the win to have a slim chance to get in. NZ is not do or die
If Pak does not win this one, they do not deserve to be in the Semis. I hope they can. It is a small total!!
Pak is struggling too but I am backing NZ so I hope they win n go to the top of the points table ð
Tomorrow is India against the WI, and that could go either way. Esp if WI fires.
Amral posted:Tomorrow is India against the WI, and that could go either way. Esp if WI fires.
Do not bet yuh house on dat
Pak is fighting bk, they might just win.
Yeah they might. Once it's over I am off to work.
Pakistan Zindaba!!
Gm game's on....India 170/4 35.3 overs
could be a tough climb for WI
Kholi's gone. .
W.I putting up a fight though. India struggling.
Kemar Roach making a impact.
A point to note: Indian almost lost to Afghanistan recently and to struggle against WI, doesnât speak well of their confidence and fitness going into the semi.
Hope West Indies pound they ass
WI wicket keeper was a disappointment in this match, letâs hope WI pull this off.
Ok let's see if WI fire on all cylinders
Gayle gone
Rass should retire
West Indies can't take singles?