India whoops South Africa. Rohit Sharma superb batting. Have a day off and enjoyed the match, would have been better watching it live in England. ð Beautiful summer day.
alena06 posted:India whoops South Africa. Rohit Sharma superb batting. Have a day off and enjoyed the match, would have been better watching it live in England. ð Beautiful summer day.
Let's go Alena we can have a date lol
Darn had to go back to work today. Anyone saw the match? ð Amral letâs go!!
India put a good cut ass on Australia today. No cheating umpires like the West Indies game.
Gal, was a very good Game but that is no cut ass.
I was working today so I missed it all. Tues Wed and Thurs I am off
Saw part of the match. Man India is doing good with both bowling and batting.
Rain killing the game today
Two days rass and rain killed two matches
Aussie vs Paks. Can Paks make the 308 that is needed.
Innings break now. this will be excited
Paks looks like they will do it...but you never know with them
imagine what Keith Boyce could have accomplished in this cricket format
England vs. West Indies today. Pholouri and potato ball time.
And WI had early losses
212 too low score. England should make that in 40 overs
I was supposed to stay home and watch this match but decided against it when I saw the three wickets went down quickly. I knew they would struggle to reach a score of 200.
1New ZealandNZ | 4 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 7 | 2.163 | 558/95.3 | 552/150.0 |
2AustraliaAUS | 4 | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 6 | 0.57 | 1120/184.5 | 1098/200.0 |
3IndiaINDIA | 3 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 5 | 0.539 | 582/97.3 | 543/100.0 |
4EnglandENG | 3 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 4 | 1.307 | 1031/150.0 | 835/150.0 |
I have a ticket for the West Indies/New Zealand game on June 22. Praying that the rain doesnât return.
June 22 that is no Panty day
Hey I am off work
Amral posted:June 22 that is no Panty day
Hey I am off work
Only have one ticket and I have never been to Old Trafford. Have two for July 14. I can give away one.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Amral posted:June 22 that is no Panty day
Hey I am off work
Only have one ticket and I have never been to Old Trafford. Have two for July 13. I can give away one.
Take me with you Bibi, please, please, please
Amral, Hetmyer had a golden chance to dominate today and show what he is capable of. I am disappointed at his dismissal, very, very soft. This is the world Cup for crying out loud!!!
This gives Pakistan an opening to be the 4th Semi
Bibi Haniffa posted:England vs. West Indies today. Pholouri and potato ball time.
The game is a waste of time. Watching it rite now. But the pholouri and potato ball sound good. Yuh mekking?
Sheik101 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:England vs. West Indies today. Pholouri and potato ball time.
The game is a waste of time. Watching it rite now. But the pholouri and potato ball sound good. Yuh mekking?
Iâm at work. Didnât get to see it. But I know they playing terrible.
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Amral posted:June 22 that is no Panty day
Hey I am off work
Only have one ticket and I have never been to Old Trafford. Have two for July 13. I can give away one.
Take me with you Bibi, please, please, please
I might not be able to make it. Itâs the final game. Sorry thatâs July 14, not 13.
OK then I will be home watching with my big Pot of smoke Turkey Cook Up and Foo Foo
Nehru posted:OK then I will be home watching with my big Pot of smoke Turkey Cook Up and Foo Foo
If you are serious both tickets might be available.
Sheik101 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:England vs. West Indies today. Pholouri and potato ball time.
So stop watching and wait for Sunday. You backing Pak and me and Prince backing India. Is gun be Bharat Army VS Zindaba
Hey I am off work
Only have one ticket and I have never been to Old Trafford. Have two for July 14. I can give away one.
July 14 hmmm since I am semi retired now I just might be able to pull that off
Amral, why you trying to hambug me Banna
Bai I have never been to the UK. Would not mind the company to visit there for a week.
I should come to NY for the summer Nehru and then we can hook up.
Amral posted:I should come to NY for the summer Nehru and then we can hook up.
Anytime Buddy. I am off most of July and August. Let me know when.
Hey I am off work
Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
ksazma posted:Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
Your choice, Ksazma.
Bibi you can sell the ticket online. ð
Did not get a chance to see any other matches, will catch up this weekend.
Congrats to the Canucks ð, Raptors put you guys on the map.
Demerara_Guy posted:ksazma posted:Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
Your choice, Ksazma.
Banna, I can't afford that kinda flights. They don't give too much SSI anymore.
ksazma posted:Demerara_Guy posted:ksazma posted:Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
Your choice, Ksazma.
India and West Indies are playing T20 matches at Broward ground on August 3 and 4. No CPL this year at Broward. You and your wife are invited to the after party at Lalloâs with Live Caribbean band.
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Demerara_Guy posted:ksazma posted:Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
Your choice, Ksazma.
India and West Indies are playing T20 matches at Broward ground on August 3 and 4. No CPL this year at Broward. You and your wife are invited to the after party at Lalloâs with Live Caribbean band.
Sounds like a plan. Joy's had a Fathers Day event last night but I don't like drinking on Jumah day.
ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Demerara_Guy posted:ksazma posted:Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. ð
Your choice, Ksazma.
Sounds like a plan. Joy's had a Fathers Day event last night but I don't like drinking on Jumah day.
Drinking is not all you can do, you can drag one in the bushes and make them happy BUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOO kOO