Oh Skont Shakib gone and so too is Bangla!! Done and dusted.
India will take this one.
Amral posted:India will take this one.
Mek up yuh mind bai. ð
England going strong this morning
Amral posted:England going strong this morning
not good for Pakistan
Nope. NZ can afford to lose this game
Pak will have to destroy Bangla to be in Semi if Eng wins. Cause both will be on 11 points but currently NZ has a better run rate. The problem is, I am not even sure Pak will beat Bangla
NZ 61/3
Yo, any Tittyvating today or the banna on vacation still?
Nah bai I spending day with my daughter and grandkids. My grandson started summer camp yesterday
Too much punani playing is not healthy you know lol.
God bless you Bhai. Your Grandson in good care with you. Enjoy as much as possible but still mek some time ti Tittyvate from time to time.
I does play with the hassa nest quite a bit
Heard India advanced to the semi-finals. Did not get a chance to watch recently.
Yes they did. Where you watching the Final?
Streaker alert! It's come to this now ... A distant pimply dot of wobbly human can be seen cavorting across the grass as the stewards give chase ... "stark naked ... just a green wig He has had a chat with Latham and Santner," says Sidharth Monga. "He has done a cartwheel now on the square..." Scenes!
I missed this
Me too . However, If Pak wins against Bangla there chances of having a better RR than NZ is now good.
Handshakes all round ... and here's official word from S Rajesh, our statsguru-in-chief. Pakistan will need to beat Bangladesh by 316 runs at Lord's on Friday to oust New Zealand. "That is, if they score 400, they need to keep Bangladesh to 84 or less. The exact margin will change depending on scores." It's not over yet!
6.15pm For the first time since 1992 ... when England beat South Africa in the crazy rain-rule game at Sydney ... England are into a World Cup semi-final! They've taken the scenic route, but that's only appropriate for a team that has been round the houses in the last six editions ... why make it easy when you've made your white-ball life so difficult for a generation!
Nehru posted:Me too . However, If Pak wins against Bangla there chances of having a better RR than NZ is now good.
that's like me saying Hitler likes Jesus