Pant just lost his pants
Anjali I guess safe to say NZ going to the finals
88 runs from 58 balls.
69/42
Nail biter finish.
38/19
Pendulum swing again. Jadeja is out.
Dhoni gone. Now it's over Anjali
India loses by 18 runs to NZ. Man, Dhoni could have saved the day if he did not get run out.
Heartbreaking finish. But Dhoni is still my boy.
Will it be Aussie going in tomorrow
Good fuh dem rass....
The dragon has been slayed. What a game of cricket. NZ came to play today. I counted 4 loose deliveries, great fielding, superb bowling. I always know if the clouds ore out, overcast and the ball is swinging and moving around India will always be in trouble.
Jadeja was brilliant, Pant did well and Pandhya could have done more. Bhai Dhoni is NOT his old self and I think it is time for him to call it quits.
Ray posted:Good fuh dem rass....
I would not put it that way. India and swing , moving balls do not work well. THey not like Amral, he can Tittyvate under any condition.
Amral posted:Dhoni gone. Now it's over Anjali
Ga I only saw the early part of the game but will watch the highlights.....I am very happy NZ won and hope they can go all the way. Having said that I feel for India, they were so dominating until now when it counts. This is a heartbreaking one. I have not read any news yet but wonder what is going on in India?
Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
good that they moder ***** loose.
Australia has the best chance to win this world cup for the sixth time. I don't see NZ beating Australia or England. Anything can happen in cricket. The New Zealanders have never won a world cup and I hope they do this time. They were the favorite to win 1992 when they were taken out by the Pakistanis. Good Luck to the Black Caps. They deserve a world cup win.
You can never count out and Semi Finalists.But ENg at hope is always a difficult team to beat. If NZ play like they did today, they can take the WC