Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
good that they moder ***** loose.
Your screw loose Laad Ah Mercy!!!!!!
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
Your screw loose Laad Ah Mercy!!!!!!
Prashad's money is still on New Zeeland to win the world cup. There is hunger in those New Zeeland players eyes for a victory. Bob Marley said a hungry man is an angry man so I am going with New Zeeland all the way.
Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
Your screw loose
Laad Ah Mercy!!!!!!
Hey bai, ease up pon me frenno!! Chiefsta is a good man!!
Duh man backing Irfaan and guh get all he frennos to vote for Irfaan/PPP!!
Aussie 176/7
All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upset.
Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upset.
You will know in the first 5 overs
Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upse
According to one IDIOT AUS is selling out or it is good for AUS since they left out Muslim Khawaja!!! Hate and Bias in some will kill them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ENG is not IND, they will go out with guts and glory and make their Country proud. I say it will be ENG/NZ Final. You need maturity and killer instinct in such situations. The Indians has the talent and skills BUT not the maturity and killer instincts.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upse
According to one IDIOT AUS is selling out or it is good for AUS since they left out Muslim Khawaja!!! Hate and Bias in some will kill them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They nasty mind, that's why they lose
Nehru posted:ENG is not IND, they will go out with guts and glory and make their Country proud. I say it will be ENG/NZ Final. You need maturity and killer instinct in such situations. The Indians has the talent and skills BUT not the maturity and killer instincts.
Nehru,
The match goes to England if the openers, Bairstow and Roy stay there for the first ten overs. These guys are prolific batsmen. They will push the score rapidly to a point where it becomes easy for the English to win.
Will it be an England NZ final
Anjali will be grinning
England require another 83 runs with 9 wickets and 31.2 overs remaining
Dis Done!
Good fuh Aus dem left out Khawaja, the only Muslim, ow meh god dem prapa bad Too many IDIOTS on GNI!!!!!!!
England require another 28 runs with 8 wickets and 22.2 overs remaining
Nehru posted:Good fuh Aus dem left out Khawaja, the only Muslim, ow meh god dem prapa bad
Too many IDIOTS on GNI!!!!!!!
Weh the Chief mouth deh, Karma is his bitch.
The West Indies and India are happy losers. There needs to be captains of these teams like Clive Lloyd who was always ready to dump your behind for losing and smiling.
Finals on Sunday. Rooting for New Zealand, will be watching from out of the country! Letâs go. ð
alena06 posted:Finals on Sunday. Rooting for New Zealand, will be watching from out of the country! Letâs go. ð
Just stay away from Guyana. That place blighted. Even the gods have forsaken it.