Nehru posted:Drinking is not all you can do, you can drag one in the bushes and make them happy
BUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOO kOO
Eh eh Nehru; yuh buttahin' dee bangs an' meekking foo foo.
Nehru posted:Drinking is not all you can do, you can drag one in the bushes and make them happy
BUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOO kOO
Eh eh Nehru; yuh buttahin' dee bangs an' meekking foo foo.
Nehru posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:India and West Indies are playing T20 matches at Broward ground on August 3 and 4. No CPL this year at Broward. You and your wife are invited to the after party at Lalloβs with Live Caribbean band.
Sounds like a plan. Joy's had a Fathers Day event last night but I don't like drinking on Jumah day.
Drinking is not all you can do, you can drag one in the bushes and make them happy BUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOO kOO
Banna, dem nat gat bushes by Lallo's. Yuh think Sunrise is in dem Florida swamplands?
India vs Pakistan today. India made 337. Pakistan at 137-5. Yβall think they can make the runs?
At work just checking. Nope they cant
No way, they were doing good then all went south.
Nehru the big hype is over
Any word on how Afghanistan is doing?
Amral posted:Nehru the big hype is over
Yes but the weather did not help. Pak now has a daunting task to get into the semi but not impossible. Babar,Ul Hack and the other opener are very talented plus they have a very good bowling attack when they decide to show up. I love to watch Amir bowl to Rohit and Virat, really good cricket.
Prashad posted:Any word on how Afghanistan is doing?
Bottom of the table
I think India might win the championship.
Nehru posted:Prashad posted:Any word on how Afghanistan is doing?
Bottom of the table
Don't worry Nehru. Prashad use to have a big laugh when he watch Sri Lanka play in the early 1980s'. Afghanistan will be a powerhouse team in the future.
Gm, exciting game on...Hettie is killing it
321/8...guys did well just wish Hope had gotten his 100.. Gayle n Russell went for duck....what the heck
Anjali posted:Gayle n Russell went for duck....what the heck
Gayle has been out of form he should retire now. Andre has injuries needs to rethink his place in the team
Amral posted:Anjali posted:Gayle n Russell went for duck....what the heck
Gayle has been out of form he should retire now. Andre has injuries needs to rethink his place in the team
Ok but they were really good in the IPL....Gayle might still want to play.
Anjali, you looking at the Game gal? I am all alone looking
Anjali posted:Gm, exciting game on...Hettie is killing it
Hettie is indeed a talented player BUT he needs to check his ego, realize he is in the big League.
Nehru posted:Anjali, you looking at the Game gal? I am all alone looking
I am watching on and off. Bangladesh is doing well....I hope WI can win it
The Game is even at the moment. WI needs to double strike soon.
This match belongs to Bangladesh. They will reach 200 runs in 30 overs and have 20 left to make 122 runs. With Shakib there that's going to be an easy task.
Wi looking broken, depleted, flat, like they already gave up. PATHETIC indeed!!!
Nehru posted:Wi looking broken, depleted, flat, like they already gave up. PATHETIC indeed!!!
It's the Shakib effect.
WI needs a top shelf Spinner, Bishoo is not up to the task and Nurse is unpredictable.. The missing link is Dwayne Bravo
No wonder Shakib is the World's #1 Allrounder!
World Cup and now old man gayle has to bowl!!!
If BD can score 300 against Eng. why can't do the same against the W.I.?
Bangs could win this match. Anjali Gayle was not that hot in the IPL, Andre was doing excellent.
Looks like WI ready to roll over, no momentum in their part
They (W.I.) don't have a Mohammed Amir to turn things around.
In my opinion, it is final! The Semis will be India, England, Australia and NZ!!!
Licks like peas for Losedies
Bangladesh beat them by 7 wickets. West Indies going home soon.
I pick india to be the champions
At any given day it could be i of the 4 I listed above. But I agree that India has a well balanced Team and are the favorite.
Darn missed it, should have worked from home today. India all the way!!
WI players should get pay according to their Preformance ... maybe they will deliver.
They knows the money is already in the bank.. so whatβs the hell.
Dave posted:WI players should get pay according to their Preformance ... maybe they will deliver.
They knows the money is already in the bank.. so whatβs the hell.
Why wasnβt Kemo Paul bowling?
alena06 posted:Darn missed it, should have worked from home today. India all the way!!
The way things are going I expect to see 2 of these 3 teams in the finals: Australia, England and India.
GTAngler posted:alena06 posted:Darn missed it, should have worked from home today. India all the way!!
The way things are going I expect to see 2 of these 3 teams in the finals: Australia, England and India.
When is the finals?
alena06 posted:GTAngler posted:alena06 posted:Darn missed it, should have worked from home today. India all the way!!
When is the finals?
As of now, July 14.