Can Stokes be the hero, I doubt it
I man biting my nails now
The Fat Lady sings. Congrats SL. This is why cricket is the greatest sport on the Planet!!!
Nehru posted:I man biting my nails now
My zipper got caught ouch
Some bowling by Sri Lanka
Stokes made it interesting but happy for SL
Amral posted:Nehru posted:I man biting my nails now
My zipper got caught ouch
whah gyin on heah. Nehru talkin bout biting an yu talkin bout zipper
The man watching Cricket and tittyvating at the same time.
I was testing out a yorker
Anjali posted:Stokes made it interesting but happy for SL
Malinga- superb bowling.
Gm WI took 2 early wickets....both openers for duckð. Will see as the game progresses.
I am watching and sipping my coffee. Relaxing on the deck peeping the woman
Finally they get the third. 167/3
They had to break that partnership....good for Gayle
Amral posted:I am watching and sipping my coffee. Relaxing on the deck peeping the woman
ð
I heard that Gayle is now the leading West Indies wicket taker against NZ. He just passed Walsh.
Afghanistan require another 119 runs with 6 wickets and 21.0 overs remaining
They got another wicket...I do not have it on TV so I watch it ball by ball commentary on my phone
You can get live free streaming on the internet. That's how I have been watching
So can WI make the 292 needed?
Tnks Amral...it did not work my internet is too lite...will try it on the computer later...
WI up now to bat
Afghanistan require another 35 runs with 4 wickets and 27 balls remaining
Afghans scaring India now
Afghanistan require another 16 runs with 3 wickets and 6 balls remaining
Mohammed Shami to Mujeeb Ur Rahman, OUT, that's the hat-trick! Full, fast, and goes through the batsman again. Chetan Sharma did it in 1987, and 32 years on, here's Mohammad Shami, finishing off with two perfect yorkers, to win it for India!
Gayle is doing his thing ð
Its about time he do something. WI struggling here a bit I think
Look at how test cricket has changed. No fancy stuff and no helmets. The guys were real friendly then
India got lucky I did not see the ent the old lady seh fuh guh clean yard skont and think meh mah miss a friggin tight end!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:India got lucky I did not see the ent the old lady seh fuh guh clean yard skont and think meh mah miss a friggin tight end!!!!!!!!!
Clean the yard or sleep outside ð
Uh man... Gayle and Hettie r killing itðĪ
Anjali wake up gyal, WI tree just got chopped down
152/5
Oh skont back to yaad wuk,
Nehru posted:Oh skont back to yaad wuk,
When yuh dun wid dee yaad wuk; wash dee bartan; clean and sweep the house; den yuh kyan return tuh stay/sleep in dee tree.
West Indies require another 130 runs with 5 wickets and 24.0 overs remaining