Bibi H in London maybe she can update the board on the atmosphere outside of the cricket stadium.
so tomorrow is the big final. I have to work from 1-9 so I will miss the 2nd half.
i WILL MISS THE WHOLE FRIDDIN GAME, MWH SWEETHOMAN LOXK OFF MY bALLA i CANT MOVE!!!!!!!!!
sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
You are a dunking dutty ass. Who cares where your balls are at this time of the night. Shut your sknot and go to sleep. You sound stupid at this hour of the morning. .
Maybe not. London has been a sweltering 70s for the past week while NY/NJ has been a chilly 90âs!
kp posted:Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
You are a dunking dutty ass. Who cares where your balls are at this time of the night. Shut your sknot and go to sleep. You sound stupid at this hour of the morning. .
Is this a political forum or a porn forum?
Poor Nehru
Good morning, NZ lost an early wicket but they are clipping along, will miss the 2nd half as I will be going to church.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
Is this a political forum or a porn forum?
Size matters!!
Girl Yuh praying for a NZ win nah
Amral posted:Girl Yuh praying for a NZ win nah
Yep ð but they lost a couple more wickets..
Another wicket gone, oh dear
they still doing good so far though
Yes, lost another wicket. Looks like it could get to 240ish or so.
with the batting that England has, 240 may not be enough
Cricket is a dying sport in England thanks to the European Union. The world cup 2019 organizers had trouble filling the seats for today's final.
The Americans are trying to speed up a baseball game. They would slit their wrists if they had to watch a cricket game instead. Especially a test match.
Amral posted:with the batting that England has, 240 may not be enough
Yep...they just lost another wicket...I am going now and will check back later on. I hope they can still win it ð.
The World cup cricket is how the ICC makes their money to run their organization. If the world cup does not make a massive profit then it affects the complete organization games.