Nehru posted:The final 4 has been decided:India, Aus, Eng and NZ
Yep.. .backing NZ but I will be torn in two tomorrow as they will be playing WI
Anjali posted:Amral posted:England will still come out ahead on this one,
two gone now
Maybe not and the run rate is below. ...Malina is doing his thing
Malinga..
Anjali posted:Nehru posted:The final 4 has been decided:India, Aus, Eng and NZ
We already know that waste Indies will lose.
kind of jittery right now for England
ksazma posted:Anjali posted:Nehru posted:The final 4 has been decided:India, Aus, Eng and NZ
We already know that waste Indies will lose.
ð
Malinga destroying them rass
WOW!! Like Sl gat this . 6 gone now!!
I have to go to work soon, will miss the finish
7 DOWN wow!! sl IN THIS NOW
Call tell dem yuh gun be late yuh is Guyanese
Yeah Baby 8 gone!!
nah bai, but it look like it guh done soon
this could be the game that changes the outcome of the semis
Nehru posted:Call tell dem yuh gun be late yuh is Guyanese
Dem alreddy know Guyanese duz be late. But Cubans take the cake when it comes to be late.
Well well well En crumbling....Malinga n De Silva on a roll
Anjaleeeeeeeeeeeee 9 down Gal