No way. We are not from West Virginia.
I detest anyone who hit on someone who is a family member or directly under their control. If you want to show who's the man let's go out and see who first can pick up a chick.
Now I must add, that as Muslim, we are allowed to marry our cousins. So if you like your cousin and want to make them your spouse, that's okay!
Really? WOW!! Dont let Bill Maher hear dis.
Chief posted:I detest anyone who hit on someone who is a family member or directly under their control. If you want to show who's the man let's go out and see who first can pick up a chick.
Now I must add, that as Muslim, we are allowed to marry our cousins. So if you like your cousin and want to make them your spouse, that's okay!
Chief,
Where did this come from? Is it in the Koran or is this something based on tradition because it was done by the Prophet?
I have Muslim family who did this but other family members oppose it...
Cousin with cousin makes dozen
Amral posted:Cousin with cousin makes dozen
In Redneck Country in Trailers mostly.
A family was staying in our house in Berbice. A brother's son is married another brother's daughter and they have four children. They seems normal and healthy. Love must have no bounds, or opportunity for passion ?
In my teenage years and later in life,. it did not even occur to me to think of my cousins sexually. I believe it would have damaged the beautiful relationship we have now.
with my boss, 2 brothers married 2 sisters. And another set in the family, 2 first cousins married each other.
Jews intermarry quite a bit, that's why they have genetic issues
I think marrying relatives is a bad idea.
ksazma posted:I think marrying relatives is a bad idea.
why do you say so
How about a one night stand then?
ksazma posted:I think marrying relatives is a bad idea.
Isn't this called "kurum chood? Maybe Mits can help explain this.
RiffRaff posted:Jews intermarry quite a bit, that's why they have genetic issues
I think this is happening also in the Palestinian territories because of Israel.
btw..I never say you have to marry
Guys just bang away at every chance you get. Master Willie will thank you
Ray, in many cases marriage makes things acceptable. I don't know how your option would be received.
Amral posted:Guys just bang away at every chance you get. Master Willie will thank you
Two Points:
1. You will bang anything that walks
2. Just make sure Master Willie will stand the taste of time and can keep up without the lil blue pill.
Bang bang lu lu
Amral posted:Bang bang lu lu
bang bang chicken and fried rice...
I once got some for a Coke and Peanuts in GT.
Could it depend on how far the cousin is? 1st or 2nd cousins? ??
Still awkward Marcy.
ksazma posted:Still awkward Marcy.
why is it awkward...keeping it in the famly bai
It is generally accepted that one is creepy if they have any sexual relationship with the siblings of their spouses. If that is creepy how much more creepy it would be for a blood relative?
According to Bill Maher Donald has the hots for Ivanka.
I got the hots for someone on the forum lol
Amral posted:I got the hots for someone on the forum lol
yuh lie........
Amral posted:I got the hots for someone on the forum lol
Who? Leh me guess, Sabi?
Bai dont mention that name it causes my knees to go weak
Amral posted:Bai dont mention that name it causes my knees to go weak
ole age kicking in?????
Amral posted:Bai dont mention that name it causes my knees to go weak
Aha...hahahaha I knew it.
...and that pesky bug is here as well... I finally figured out this pesky bug, clue # 1, a long distance extramarital affair from New York to Washington.
A man's past adventures should not affect his future ventures lol
Amral posted:A man's past adventures should not affect his future ventures lol
You sure it is weak knees and not knack knees,,....lmao
Nehru posted:According to Bill Maher Donald has the hots for Ivanka.
If Marcy tie raakhi pon you hand you have think of her as a sister. I got five new sisters this past weekend.
ksazma posted:Still awkward Marcy.
I agree totally. But I was in a situation where I was messing with a guy. I knew he was about to get married n all..just to find out that he was getting married to my dad's cousin....awkward!
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:According to Bill Maher Donald has the hots for Ivanka.
If Marcy tie raakhi pon you hand you have think of her as a sister. I got five new sisters this past weekend.
Hi Mits!
I would so love to have a big brother, so I wouldn't mind tie raki on uncle Nehru