I man at work...very busy tax time coming up

Trying to gather all my documents to file early so I can get the refunds early. 

I guess Santa wasn't good to some folks. He probably put bricks in their stockings.    

Word of caution. There is widespread belief that the tax cuts from last December will have an adverse effect on peoples' taxes this year. Many people are in for a big surprise when they see their returns next year. Don't spend that refund until you cash your refund check. 

Some even come on GNI and act like everyone else they interact with is not worthy of their interaction because they are so much bigger and better. Yet they continue to interact with those posters. That is a clear definition of a confused person. 

There are a few here, d2, ronan and Iguana. They complain that the forum lack intellectual discussion but yet they hang around. 

Some even come on GNI and act like everyone else they interact with is not worthy of their interaction because they are so much bigger and better. Yet they continue to interact with those posters. That is a clear definition of a confused person. 

There are a few here, d2, ronan and Iguana. They complain that the forum lack intellectual discussion but yet they hang around. 

All you can do is talk slop and crave black baigan. How intellectual is that?

Sadly it does. However, one does not disown kin on account of they are phagla

Another blunder by our resident white pretending to be Guyanese. The word is pagli or paglee. Another common mistake of those googling to support a false identity. They don't call you a fraud for nothing. 

All you can do is talk slop and crave black baigan. How intellectual is that?

You are the one who craves that vegetable as you keep bringing it up. Intellect is having the common sense not to fetch slopcan for pnc.   

They are confused. One of them has five handles at GNI. They are deeply wounded now that Jagdeo bussed their balls. 

They will end up in mental asylums after the PPP takes over from a hapless, corrupt and racist administration as confirmed by Patriot Charandass. 

Nehru will be back, his suspension is similar to the AFC expelling Charandass. 

Another blunder by our resident white pretending to be Guyanese. The word is pagli or paglee. Another common mistake of those googling to support a false identity. They don't call you a fraud for nothing. 

I have heard phagla used many times as well...wha wrang wid yuh

Interesting, you were the same fellow who also heard that a sakiwinki was a bird, according to d2. 

They are confused. One of them has five handles at GNI. They are deeply wounded now that Jagdeo bussed their balls. 

They will end up in mental asylums after the PPP takes over from a hapless, corrupt and racist administration as confirmed by Patriot Charandass. 

Nehru will be back, his suspension is similar to the AFC expelling Charandass. 

Dude you need to stop and breathe and get off that imaginary rat you are riding. The PPP administration were not angels. They were also racist crooks. I hope you went out and got your charandass murti for your next grah puja. Nehru got suspended for doing something that in life he would be fired 

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

man is a seriously sick person. He shares his domestic life  with a black woman, raised a black child and still has the nerve to be so horribly vile. I wonder if tole his wife she is naturally less intelligent than he is if he would not end up sleeping in the garage 

Posters wife and child/children should be off limits on this board.

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

man is a seriously sick person. He shares his domestic life  with a black woman, raised a black child and still has the nerve to be so horribly vile. I wonder if tole his wife she is naturally less intelligent than he is if he would not end up sleeping in the garage 

ah cyar your behind da side. 

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

Different standards for different posters, looks like just wake up.

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

Who else attack people’s wife and children?

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

To keep abreast,  good memory counts. Is't an attack or mentioned ?

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

To keep abreast, one have to got good memory. Is't an attack or mentioned ?

Name names and I can assure you that I will hunt them down in no uncertain terms.

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

Oh lord.  Speaking from the north or South Pole?

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

What part of Get Lost don’t you understand?

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

Tell me you little churile, where did I attack anyone's wife and children. I said the man is a hypocrite nothing about his wife  except she would definitely be incensed if she were privy to his bigotry

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

Dis bai like he head lil hard....

Drugb is a sakiwinki. 

The same part you missed!!