England require another 179 runs with 8 wickets and 32.0 overs remaining
Game could be close
England require another 179 runs with 8 wickets and 32.0 overs remaining
Game could be close
Anjali must be on her knees
England require another 171 runs with 7 wickets and 30.3 overs remaining
Tight Game. Gal pass anada Beer and go fry some fish yuh lazy gal before ICE come Raid Abee
It could go anyway. 2 quick wickets and things can change rapidly
Prashad is pissed off with the World cup organizers. Lots of empty seats aand more people outside of lords for the free party. The Cricket World cup held on the same day of the Wimbledon Men final. Prashad is convinced the Cricket World Cup organizers are members of the coalition who are working a second job. Everything is back to front.
It looks like England will win this world cup. Maybe it will be good for the game.
Amral posted:Anjali must be on her knees
England require another 171 runs with 7 wickets and 30.3 overs remaining
ð I did pray.. it is a tight game
England has to start to Viv Richands and Collis King the bowling to win. They have the wickets in hand yet they are batting like Larry Gomes and Geoff Boycott.
It will be close but this New Zealand team is hungry. Prashad saw in their eyes that they have the eye of the tiger.
What happen here. Match tie?
Prashad posted:What happen here. Match tie?
More time to drink more beer.
England had the best batting over.
The coalition organized the world cup because everything was back to front. But the cricketers made it the best world cup final.
I am on a break now. Just reading. I missed the last 30 overs because of work.
Anjali you should have sung one more hallelujah song girl. Lol.
Amral posted:I am on a break now. Just reading. I missed the last 30 overs because of work.
Anjali you should have sung one more hallelujah song girl. Lol.
I am so disappointed.
This was a great game. No losers. Except the organizers.
Well the Ashes are starting next month Anjali.
Then there is also US open
I feel for NZ since they did NOT lose the match, the match TIED twice I understand Rules were written BUT you give a WC Trophy to a Team based on Boundaries I cannot say that I am comfortable with. A second super over should have been the solution.
Nehru posted:I feel for NZ since they did NOT lose the match, the match TIED twice I understand Rules were written BUT you give a WC Trophy to a Team based on Boundaries I cannot say that I am comfortable with. A second super over should have been the solution.
You gotta give it to Stokes! What a finish to a 7 week haul. Heard Archerâs parents are Guyanese, so abee win too. ð
Archer is Bajan I think. The umpire erred in ruling the overthrow as 6 runs, the rule says 5. But I guess it is too late now.
he Bajan
Them Limey rob them Mattie. Just supposed India had robbed England, it was WAR.